Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 669 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 10.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 669 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 10.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2017
7.7

Recommended for solo travelers who are interested to meet new people (the set up is designed to get people chatting). If you are traveling in (large) groups there are better places to stay (the cleanliness, security and location are OK but not briliant)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2017
10.0

I was reccomended Sandino by many eager friends that I had met while traveling prior. I was a little skeptical when arriving at Sandino's location however, my experience at Sandino was the best hostel experince I have had up to this moment. The place is full of positive vibes and the atmosphere is very cozy and warm. On top of that the staff is amazing, shoutouts to the three rad receptionists Claire, Emily and Jack. The facilities and rooms are very clean as well. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 mai 2017
10.0

Ive never stayed in a place and friendly and as communal. It was an amazing stay and I would stay here any time I came back to Berlin. What a hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mai 2017
9.7

This as a fantastic hostel, really friendly staff great facilities and not too far from the city, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2017
8.6

The first thing that you will be struck by upon entering the hostel is the commune feel to the place. The rusty gate through which you enter into the hostel belies the charm and warmth that the place radiates. The large courtyard fosters an immensely social atmosphere, especially in the evenings when people are gathered around the fire exchanging travel stories and connecting with each other. The rooms are spacious and the four bedroom dorm featured a corner couch and was fantastic. Recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • a_somers6302
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 mai 2017
9.7

What can I say? This is an incredible hostel and I was v sad to leave. The owner, Micha, and the rest of the staff were super friendly, helpful and fun to be around. The place itself is very chilled, with a lovely courtyard to relax in and a nice indoor space too. Decent kitchen and bathroom. The dorm was big so felt like there was loads of space even though it was a 12-bed. It's a 20min tram from the city centre but that's literally the only less-than-perfect thing. I WILL be coming back here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • DamiDu
  • Italie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mai 2017
9.1

Der ideale Ort um abzuschalten. Zwar etwas abseits gelegen aber man kann trotzdem die wichtigsten Orte der Stadt sehr leicht und schnell erreichen. Das Team ist der hilfsbereit und freundlich. Ich habe mich bei euch sehr wohl gefühlt und komme mit Sicherheit wieder.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 mai 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Super calm and relaxing and just a few tram stops from the centre but totally worth it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2017
10.0

I couldn't recommend Sandino more. Our stay was early in the season, while it was quieter, but the atmosphere is amazing! Everyone (staff and guests) were so friendly that evenings felt like just hanging out with mates. The facilities are great, kitchens well-equipped, super clean, bedrooms have lockers, the wifi is great. It's not too far from the centre of Berlin and easy to catch the tram or walk (about 45 mins to Friedrichshain). Would stay again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2017
10.0

Camping in the backyard with the chickens was a blast, the kitchen is well equipped and large, the beer is cheap and sitting by the fire, making friends is only helped by the fact that they don't book large groups. They make you feel like family and bend over backwards to help you out. This place is what hostels were like before corporate hostels became a thing and is certainly the best hostel I've been at in over 10 years. It's outside of mitte, but that makes it better! We miss you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.