Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Athènes, Grèce

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.6
Satisfaisant 568 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 6.2
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 5.6
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 5.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.6
Satisfaisant 568 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 6.2
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 5.6
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 5.8
San Remo Hostel Located at No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St., 104 38 Athens, Athens.
San Remo Hostel
Greece
Athens Attica Athens 104 38 No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens
66% 568
37.9887558 23.7204480
San Remo Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 oct 2016
8.9

Nice place: very close to both a metro and a train station. It's also next to a very busy road, so I heard the noise from the traffic for much of the night. Otherwise, a nice hostel with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 oct 2016
8.6

Very basic hostel with no room decoration etc., staff was friendly and always helpful, rooms were clean, if you are a fit walker the city center is not too far, good value for the money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
17 sep 2016
4.3

Pick a different hostel unless you like being crammed in a hot room with 4 beds and almost no room to walk and then hardly being able to sleep for the screeching of trains and roar of traffic all night long. Plus, there's only one bathroom for the floor. And the guy at reception was incredibly rude and said he couldn't let me pay with a 50 note because he didn't have change, even thought that's all I had. Finally, he reluctantly asked someone else if they had change.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 sep 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist leicht mit der Metro zu erreichen und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. In der Nähe gibt es gutes Essen und man hat eine Dachterrasse als Gemeinschaftstaum und eine Klimaanlage im Zimmer. Die Zimmer sind allerdings sehr klein, doch wenn man so wie wir eh nur zum schlafen dort ist vollkommen ausreichend. :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 sep 2016
3.4

Not worth the money. They made you pay to use the gas in the (very grubby) kitchen, and the bathrooms were pretty disgusting. They staff made it seem like it was a chore being there, rather than happy for the custom. I'd recommend spending just a little more and getting somewhere a hell of a lot better.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 aoû 2016
5.4

Is because the bathroom is very dirty and the room has the window direct to the door of t bathroom.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 aoû 2016
3.1

We had reserved 4 bedrooms in a 6beds bedroom ensuite, and we got a 3beds room with a suppletory bed. As we weren't happy with the experience, we decided to cancel part of our stay, which brought us a lot of trouble with the staff, not nice nor helpful at all. Place is far from clean, you have to pay to use a filthy kitchen and bathrooms aren't paradise either. Second night we stayed there, we were waiting outside FOR MORE THAN 30 MINUTES. Wish I could say more, but no space. We found ants.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 aoû 2016
6.9

It was ok for 1 night, but would not stay longer. I liked: friendly helpful staff, dorms for only 3 (no bunk beds) , close to train station, roof terrass, really clean, kitchen, airco, hot showers, good price. I didn't like: the mattrass (really hurts, you can feel the springs), extremely small kitchen where you need to pay €1 to use the stove, no lockers, not an interesting area, you can peak between the door of the shower (tip: put your towel in there if you take a shower).

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
10.0

Simple yet effective and they have a lovely room terrace! A great spot to start exploring Athens from and the staff were v helpful :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.