Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

San Giorgio Villas

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 1079 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 1079 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jun 2017
9.4

The hotel was amazing and very clean. Best part is that it is located at the heart of Fira, 3 mins walk of all the restaurants and bars, but still somehow far enough that at night, there is no sound at all. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mai 2017
9.7

Incredible cute villas very close to the main drag in Fira. The staff were unbelievably accommodating and genuinely cared about the quality of our stay. Exceptional value for the price we paid.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
18 mai 2017
9.4

Very nice and affordable rooms! Very good location, near everything in Fira such as the bus and taxi stations, the Caldera view, the restaurants, stores, etc. The staff are very nice and friendly! What we appreciate the most was when our flight to Athens was cancelled, they allowed us to stay in the living room upstairs as long as we stay quiet. Need to improve: 1. An English-speaking night receptionist. 2. To know the options to get to Athens asap after a cancelled flight such as ferries, etc.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 mai 2017
9.7

Amazing! Very clean, extremely friendly staff, perfect location! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 mai 2017
8.9

This hostel was great! Centrally located in Fira. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nicely air conditioned.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2017
10.0

It is such a nice hotel. We have a really comfortable convenient two nights. The staffs are warm, willing to help. We can have free coffee and tea in the morning. I can't find any problem in the hotel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2017
9.1

El hotel tiene una excelente ubicación , muy cerca de todo y la información que te dan en el hotel es muy buena. Son muy amables y con muy buena disposición para ayudar . El lugar es muy limpio e intentan darte siempre el Mejor servicio

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2017
10.0

位置 在市中心,老板帮忙推荐了很多路线。房间很干净。非常推荐大家尝试一下。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2017
9.7

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at San Giorgio Villas. We loved that it was family run and all the family were so friendly and helpful. Our room had everything we needed and was cleaned to perfection daily. We were given tonnes of advice on where to go and what to do, and we booked our tours through them too. I would highly recommend a stay here. You might not get the views, but you're close to the hustle and bustle of Fira and far enough away for some peace and quiet.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dahin9310
  • Corée du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2017
8.0

Everything was good except that our room had no windows and sunlight which is quite important to me. Location is good when you seek for the night out. Friendly staff. But the man who works after around 11pm, he was a little bit drunk I guess... I asked him for additional shampoo but he repeatedly said no..

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.