Hostelworld.com

San Giorgio Villas

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 1,004 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 1,004 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.2
San Giorgio Villas Located at Fira, , Santorini.
San Giorgio Villas
Greece
Santorini CYCLADES Santorini- Gree Fira
95% 1004
36.4188305 25.4327702
San Giorgio Villas
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 avr 2016
10.0

Great place beachy feel. Get a lot for what you pay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mar 2016
10.0

EXCELLENT location! Basically in the center of town! The rooms were very clean and comfortable! The staff was very helpful and assisted us in planning our entire stay in Santorini! An excellent place to stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 mar 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal que hemos visitado. La habitación es muy limpia y moderna. Así mismo el baño. El personal es muy servicial. Ofrecen servicio de transporte hacia el aeropuerto gratuito y desde el mismo. Hay cafecito, jugó de naranja y torta para desayunar. Esta ubicado en el centro de fira, muy cerca de la estación principal de buses en santorini, puedes desplazarte muy fácilmente hacia los otros pueblos. Regresaremos nuevamente a visitarlos. Nos vamos felices!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2016
9.7

Free of charge pick up and drop off service was really nice, and they gave us really good recommendations in terms of what to do, eat in Santorini. I would definitely come back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
10.0

My stay at San Giorgio Villas was amazing! The staff was so helpful with everything and I really appreciated the service of airport pickup and airport drop-off. Great atmosphere and the Villas are located right in the center of Fira. Hands down the best location on the island in my opinion. The rooms were very clean, there was always hot water, and the rooms were cute and cozy. Must mention again, GREAT STAFF!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mar 2016
9.7

My stay at San Giorgio Villas was amazing! My friend and I stayed there for 2 nights during the low season (March). The villas are located right in the center of Fira, less than 100m from the town center and very close to restaurants, bars, shops, etc. The staff at San Giorgio were friendly and helpful, and brought us to/from the airport at no cost. Our room was clean and had everything we needed, although ground floor rooms can get loud at times. Overall, I had an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mar 2016
10.0

It was awesome! So pretty and friendly! Never wanted to leave!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 mar 2016
9.1

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. They're very laid back which adds to the holiday. Transfer to and from the airport was great. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 mar 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Perfect location, extremely helpful/friendly staff and clean. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 mar 2016
9.7

Great time! The staff was really helpful! We were able to get picked up from the airport so that was a great bonus.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.