Hostelworld.com

San Giorgio Villas

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 1,010 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 1,010 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.3
San Giorgio Villas Located at Fira, , Santorini.
San Giorgio Villas
Greece
Santorini CYCLADES Santorini- Gree Fira
95% 1010
36.4188305 25.4327702
San Giorgio Villas
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mai 2016
10.0

I love San Giorgio Villas! Second time in Santorini and second time staying at San Giorgio. The location and the facilities are great, and the atmosphere is even better. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and the Villa has a cozy homey feeling. The rooms are cute, and the showers always have hot water and great water pressure. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mai 2016
10.0

Amazing family run hotel! We stayed one night with two couples in their 4 person room, and then another 2 nights in the 2 person room. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. The staff were all friendly and amazingly hospitable, had great recommendations and gave advice whenever we needed it. Rooms were way above expectations, especially given the price! Location was excellent, great places to eat cheap for any meal are less than a 5 minute walk away. Highly recommend renting a quad for your stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 avr 2016
9.1

Very hospitable and sweet couple. Right in the city centre yet quiet. Loved your cake. And thank you very much fOr the airport pickup. Much appreciated. 5-7 mts walk to the fira bus station

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 avr 2016
10.0

Great place beachy feel. Get a lot for what you pay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 avr 2016
9.7

A great place to stay for your trip to Santorini. It's centrally located in Thira, right next to the main marke. The rooms were very clean, the staff brilliant! Dina (the owner) is a wonderful person to talk to, always smiling and helpful, and her suggestions were very useful! The kitchen facilities are nice and they gave us airport tranfer services. If you're looking for a hostel like communal exprerience, this is not the place for that. But i would recommend Dina's place: warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mar 2016
10.0

EXCELLENT location! Basically in the center of town! The rooms were very clean and comfortable! The staff was very helpful and assisted us in planning our entire stay in Santorini! An excellent place to stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 mar 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal que hemos visitado. La habitación es muy limpia y moderna. Así mismo el baño. El personal es muy servicial. Ofrecen servicio de transporte hacia el aeropuerto gratuito y desde el mismo. Hay cafecito, jugó de naranja y torta para desayunar. Esta ubicado en el centro de fira, muy cerca de la estación principal de buses en santorini, puedes desplazarte muy fácilmente hacia los otros pueblos. Regresaremos nuevamente a visitarlos. Nos vamos felices!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2016
9.7

Free of charge pick up and drop off service was really nice, and they gave us really good recommendations in terms of what to do, eat in Santorini. I would definitely come back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
10.0

My stay at San Giorgio Villas was amazing! The staff was so helpful with everything and I really appreciated the service of airport pickup and airport drop-off. Great atmosphere and the Villas are located right in the center of Fira. Hands down the best location on the island in my opinion. The rooms were very clean, there was always hot water, and the rooms were cute and cozy. Must mention again, GREAT STAFF!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mar 2016
9.7

My stay at San Giorgio Villas was amazing! My friend and I stayed there for 2 nights during the low season (March). The villas are located right in the center of Fira, less than 100m from the town center and very close to restaurants, bars, shops, etc. The staff at San Giorgio were friendly and helpful, and brought us to/from the airport at no cost. Our room was clean and had everything we needed, although ground floor rooms can get loud at times. Overall, I had an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.