Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 381 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 381 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 avr 2017
9.1

I have been to hostels all across Canada and Europe. So far, the Samesun in Kelowna is one of my favourites. I found all the facilities clean (one floor with about 10 dorms has 3 showers for each gender. Not even a hair in the shower! Also, by far the cheapest of our accommodation (i have to add that I've been here in April, that might be off-season). Staff is from all over the world (mostly 'straya, haha, and super sweet. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2017
10.0

Great location, so clean, probably one of the better hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 mar 2017
9.1

I stayed in a private room it's as good as a resort had a Tv cable, staff were helpful and friendly. It's a while away from big white if ur looking to stay for that reason. Cheap buses/Shuttles don't run during the week so makes it hard to get up there. Had to hire a car, would stay here again though

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mar 2017
8.3

The hostel overall was great, there were good facilities for cooking and even a phone for local calls which was useful. My room didn't look very clean. I did think that there could be more involved at the hostel in terms of activities like trips and tours. As I know that these are offered at other Samesun hostels. My bunk mates could have been better, one just stayed in bed all day with a sheet up. Although I know this is through no fault of the hostel. The staff were very helpful though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jan 2017
10.0

I recently stayed here with my partner, and it was awesome! The kitchen is massive, with everything we needed, including heaps of space for our food. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable! Jordan and Neil answered all of our questions and made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. Perfect location next to the lake, liquor store, awesome restaurants and coffee shops everywhere. It took us only an hour to get to Big White, too! 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
7 jan 2017
9.7

War schon in 7+ hostels das hier war definitiv eins der besten sehr sauber gut ausgestattet sehr gute atmospähre top hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 déc 2016
10.0

More good vibes!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 déc 2016
9.4

Excellent short stay. Really nice, clean hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel has ticked all my boxes. Great location, facilities, comfortable mattresses (not sponge) and so secure. The free breakfast is filling (coffee too!) and the wifi just works without any hassle (unlike the HI hostels i have used). The staff are friendly, funny and helpful. So clean and quiet in the dorms too. Will use again thanks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 nov 2016
10.0

Good vibes!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.