Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Samba Green Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 540 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 540 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.7
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
85% 540
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 aoû 2016
9.7

It was really nice stay in this hostel ! I had a good time with everyone and enjoyed everything ! Thanks

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 aoû 2016
9.1

We honestly had the best stay at Samba Green! Couldn't recommend it more highly. Walking distance from Copacaba beach and the metro station. Staff made us feel really welcome and were really knowledgable. Carlos (the owner) is an absolute hero. Only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Great people, great vibes.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
7.1

I went in the olimpic games and there were not enough sheets to everybody and the staff was too small. When I did the check in the attendant was completelly lost, but in general the staff is helpfull and friendly. The ambient is agradable and relatively clean. The only thing that I really didnt like was the breakfast....I had payed 140 reais each night and there were only two sandwichs with ham and cheese per person ande milk... Come on.. You can do better than that!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 aoû 2016
10.0

me encanto el hostel muy bien ubicado en un barrio bien autentico de rio como es botafogo a 15 m de la playa de copa. lo que mas me encanto fue la energia de los chicos del staff quiero volver a rio y por supuesto a sambra green graciass chicosss

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Costa Rica, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 jui 2016
7.4

En general, todo bien. Las habitaciones bien, los baños limpios las veces que lo utilicé (excepto una mañana luego de una parrillada que hicieron en la que había vómito). El comedor es parcialmente al aire libre, por lo que si va en época de lluvia o muy fría hay que considerar que tomar el desayuno tendrá ese inconveneinte. La cocina es muy pequeña y no hay muchos utencilios, la limpieza tampoco es la mejor.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 jui 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar para hospedarse, los administradores son bien atentos y dispuesto ayudarte en lo que necesites y el local es comodo y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
19 jui 2016
6.0

quite dirty and greasy hostel. every breakfast is just filtercoffee and 2 cheese sandwichs. showers were warm but not all the time. blankets and sheets on the bed are not very inviting.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Égypte, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jui 2016
10.0

Well coming from 9,674 kms distance from Cairo, Egypt to Rio De Janeiro I couldn't feel more home and welcome! I have stayed over a month at Samba Green and I absolutely loved everything about it! Carlos, the owner knows how to take great care of his guests and make sure they have an amazing day/night life in Rio to get the most out of it. If you are traveler looking for a great atmosphere, beauitful vibe, many nationalities and simplicity, don't even hesitate! Thank u Samba Green Hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
10.0

Samba Green was the best hostel we've visited yet! Carlos was an amazing host, extremely helpful and always taking the guests out during the day and night. He always made sure that we were looked after on nights out and would organise taxis to and from venues to ensure we arrived safely. The Samba Green staff are all very friendly and create a great atmosphere in the hostel. The facilities are perfect, a number of toilet cubicles and showers so you don't have to wait unlike most hostels!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2016
6.9

GOOD: Carlos, the owner was a veryvery nice guy. The location of the hostel is great considering the size of the city of Rio, by night, nothing that Uber not solve. The hostel street is beautiful, typical of southern Rio. The old house is very nice too. The bathroom is good enough and clean. BAD: The room I stayed (8bed) , HAD NO WINDOWS , woobbling beds that touch each other, and the sheets very old . I saw better rooms on the hostel! Solves well for a easygoing guy that stay for a short time.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.