Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Samba Green Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 637 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 637 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mar 2017
8.6

The hostel was well located near all the touristic places. The room was clean , with a fan, little room to put your belongings. Wifi didn't work in our room, We had to get near the front desk to get signal. The breakfast was coffee and ham & cheese sandwiches, so as a vegan I wasn't able to have anything but coffee. We were expecting some fruit since we were in Brazil and fruit is incredible cheap but that didn't happen. The staff was really polite and friendly.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 mar 2017
10.0

Best vibe I ever had. Carlos and all his Volunteers are great and super caring! Carlos, the owner, even brought me to his summer house. Unbelieveble! Thanks for everything! I am sure we will meet again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 mar 2017
9.7

What an amazing place! The owner (Carlos) is so friendly and helpful! Any problems, questions or queries - he's your man. Free breakfast, plugs right by the beds - (even on the higher bunks) - which is ideal. The hostel gets cleaned everyday. Perfect location. I would happily come back and stay in the future! - thanks for having me Sambagreen! ❤

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 fév 2017
8.0

Amazing time here during Carnaval! Carlos and the rest of the staff were awesome and the atmosphere was amazing.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 fév 2017
9.1

I loved it. The hostel is in a beautiful neighborhood. The guys working there are easy-going. The beds are comfortable. The breakfast is sufficient. Just book a bed already! Disclaimer: this experience was during Carnaval.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 fév 2017
8.0

I had so much fun. Stayed for a week during Carnival and would definitely come back any time. The staff make you feel right at home and Carlos goes the extra mile to make sure you are having a good time

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 fév 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Samba Green. Carlos and everyone else on the staff were really friendly and fun to hang out with leading up to and during Carnival. After two weeks at the hostel I felt like I had a whole new group of friends. Everyone was also helpful whenever help was needed, and there was a great atmosphere overall for all guests to feel welcome and to meet other guests and well as the staff. I'm so glad I chose to stay in Samba Green hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
23 fév 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night here but this is a great place to meet people and the staff here will bend over backwards to help you out. It's a pretty simple hostel but would definitely recommend it to anyone on a budget in Rio to stay for a few days.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • sfg371
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 fév 2017
9.4

The owner is what makes this place great. Don't miss the barbecue on weds. The only thing I would definitely change is that it does not have air-conditioning and that makes is difficult for Rio's weather. They just have a bunch of lousy fans. Anyways, I had a good time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • meghass93
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 fév 2017
4.3

Very disappointing. I never write reviews on here but we paid high prices during carnival time - very high prices, even higher considering the state the hostel was in. Dirty sheets, dirty toilets, dirty showers. Staff with limited knowledge of the city - only knowledge of drinking. Room was in a basement, no window. A good location for carnival and a fun environment - but for the amount this place must be earning, more money could be spent on cleaning and facilities.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.