Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Salve Hostel

  • 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, Kiev, Ukraine

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 175 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 6.3
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 6.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 175 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 6.3
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 6.7
Salve Hostel Located at 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46, , Kiev.
Salve Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 01001 18/1G, Prorizna Street, Floor 6, Apt. 46
73% 175
50.4491768 30.5163502
Salve Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • danielbazetto
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
7 jui 2016
7.1

Staff just know some or none english, it was not offered me a map or any kind of instructions about the hostel. The location is great however the place is a little bit noisy the hostel was always clean. The atmosphere is weird seems more a house with guests than a hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 mai 2016
3.1

One of the worst hostels I've stayed in. The manager just spoke Ukrainian, and didn't make any attempt to understand me and try to help me (although she was pretty effective in letting me know how much I had to pay). She was very rude and unpolite. Before 7 am she began to enter the rooms and talk loud as if there was no one sleeping. Just one shower and one toilet for over 20 people, you can imagine... Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! My position is manager. I speak and write English, German, Russian, Ukrainan and a little bit Hindi. And I'm male. I'm sorry to inform you, but you was not in our hostel, because your booking is marked as no-show booking. I think you visited another hostel that located in our building but on fourth floor. And we are located on sixth floor. Sometimes it happens! Moreover we care about our guests, security and cleanness.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 avr 2016
2.0

Absolutely awful. I had booked two nights well in advance and paid the deposit, only to find out that the rooms had gone when we got there. The excuse was because I didn't confirm our stay, despite sending TWO emails confirming that we will be there. Still haven't heard anything about getting the deposit back. Never ever go there for gods sake.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We always care about the customer. But because we had a lot of people, who wants to book on these dates, we e-mail you that you need to confirm your booking. You did not. After your's arrival ,when we asked you to show your TWO emails, you could not find them. Despite this we found you an alternative hostel and back your deposit.

  • marcoscardella
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 88 Avis
14 avr 2016
6.6

The hostel is central, price is very good. But the staff wasn`t so nice. When we arrive very tired the guy let us leave our staff and use the bathroom only when I asked, as well as other things... instead explain us I have to ask each time (simple stuff like where is the toilet, if we could use some kitchen tools, wifi...) and every time the receptionist sounded bothered, even when we tried to chat. Sorry if we let you work, it is true we arrived early but it was written 24 hours reception.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
8 avr 2016
6.3

Value for money if you need a cheaper place. Was kept clean and door alwayS locked. Could definitely use a sign for the hostel out on sidewalk and a bigger sign by building door. Not much of a backpacker vibe as I think a few people in my room had been a resident for some time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mar 2016
8.0

トイレにゴミ箱がないのでナプキンの捨てる場所に困りました。 水回りがいつも清潔に保たれていて気持ち良かったです。スタッフも親切でした!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mar 2016
9.7
La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google

auberge de luxe, personnel agréable, chambres propres et grandes, de bons lits, de nouveaux matelas. L'auberge dispose d'une connexion haut débit et Wi-Fi.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mar 2016
10.0

Friendly atmosphere, cleanliness, attention to guests, very comfortable, have fun! Hostel in the center of Kiev. I advise!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 fév 2016
9.7
La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google

Tous ont aimé. Étant donné une chambre avec un balcon et une vue magnifique. Situé au cœur de la ville. Le nettoyage est effectué régulièrement, tout est très propre. Dans le choix général de louange! Pas cher et joyeux. Photos réel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.