Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Salsa Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 271 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 271 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
17 fév 2017
10.0

Very clean, English speaking, very Nice man and daughter, very helpful, boat and transfer booking, huge breakfast eggs, muesli, juice, toast, coffee, Tea , jam, butter... I recomend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Merci beaucoup!

  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 fév 2017
9.4

If you stay in chumphon, the cumpon is very good hostel to stay. the young owner on the reception was not the gentliest, but he makes a good job. you can trusth him he gives you good advise. the hostel is very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi three Austrian guys, Thanks for your review and I take it as a compliment to me. Hope that you had a fun party on Koh Pha Ngan. Cheers, Sood ; young owner at age of 42 :-)

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 fév 2017
10.0

I've been traveling for about 5 months now and this is the very first review I've ever written for a hostel. Long story short I was in desperate need of a fax machine and Mr. Sood seemed like the only one in this country who knew how to send a fax to Canada. Customer service was superb, breakfast was fresh and one of the cleanest hostels I've been to. Both prices for the hostel and ferries to Koh Tao were fair. Hands down would stay again, 11/10 Cheers Sood!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks / Sood

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 fév 2017
9.4

Customer service is excellent. This hostel should train others and expand. I'll def stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks! Your stay was so short, just checked in at almost midnight and left 5-6 hrs later. Hope you stay longer next time. Cheers, /Sood

  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
23 jan 2017
9.7

Very good and quiet stay in Chumphon. Nearby plentiful food stalls so you can feast on local delicacies while waiting for your ferry.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks David and hope to see you again. / Sood

  • MrWhitestone
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 jan 2017
10.0

Es war traumhaft! Der Hostelbesitzer ist super freindlich und sorgt dafür, dass es einem an nichts fehlt. Das Frühstück war inklusive und echt phantastisch.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Vielen Dank!

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
19 jan 2017
10.0

Close to the railway station and next to the streetfood place. Everything was clean. Included breakfast is good quality and served from 5 am onwards (that's what you need if you want to catch the first ferry to the islands).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

All reviews ; either bad or good, keep pushing me to strive for better service. Thanks /Sood

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jan 2017
10.0

We got in early cuz of a train cancellation. They didn't have a bed right away for us but made us feel very comfortable until we could get into a room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much. /Sood

  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 déc 2016
8.6

Staff were super helpful, organised our ferry and transfer to Koh Tao and called the company to rectify a mistake on our tickets. There was a tv with a free selection of DVDs. Bathrooms were clean, showers were hot. Not a vast amount to do in Chumphon otherwise we would have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Super thank you!

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 déc 2016
10.0

Dude is a legend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks / Sood

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.