Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Salsa Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 308 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 308 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 jui 2017
9.7

great hostel, quiet as expected but nice little stop over. great street food near by and the beach is a must go. very clean rooms and bathrooms and great breakfast

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, Thanks for your review and hope to welcome you again in the future. / Sood

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2017
8.0

Goede plek om een nachtje te blijven voordat je naar de eilanden gaat of terug naar Bangkok. Dichtbij treinstation en de eigenaar regelt tranfers. Super lekker ontbijt met echte koffie. Chumphon zelf is niet zo interessant.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
19 jui 2017
9.4

The staff is top notch. Sood (the man in charge) has a wealth of information and very helpful. Place is very clean, great wifi, and comfy beds. Breakfast is great (coffe, tea, orange juice, toast, jam, butter, peanut butter, fried egg, bananas, cereal, milk...). I booked 1 night but stayed for 3. Not much to do in Chumphon city unless you rent a motorbike and go to the national park or the many beautiful beaches out here. Also went to a temple with a buddah inside a cave.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, Surprisingly, you have visited many places in Chumphon which not so many tourists did. Thanks again for review and your stay. / Cheers Sood

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2017
6.9

This hostel I had to book because of the location to catch the night train. Everything was just fine. Not very neat, but neat enough. The host though, said to me i made no reservation. As i came in the middle of the night, this wasnt such a warm welcome. As specialy when i did made one. You should know that if you come from krabi to chumphon there is no public transport. De bussdriver dropped my bag and said to rent a scooter. Even that was closed. A nice couple brought me, very lucky. Ok hostel

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 jui 2017
8.0

I arrived at the Salsa hostel during the Buddhist Lent Day (: a holiday) so there were very few other people staying in the hostel and not much of an atmosphere. It is a clean hostel, with a large bathroom. The owner was very nice and helped me arrange a ferry ticket and transport. He also woke up early the next day to make a large and delicious breakfast for me and a few other travelers. The coffee helped keep me awake in the morning ^-^

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • thomcharp
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jui 2017
10.0

We only stayed one night at the Salsa Hostel, because we had to take a ferry early in the morning to get to Koh Tao. However, it was one of the best hostel we have been to during our month in Thailand. Everything was very clean and Sood (man at the desk) was caring and sympathic. He was able to help us out with some problems we had with our transports, which made it a lot easier for us. I would totally recommend this place in Chumphon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much /Sood

  • helenbailey25677
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2017
9.7

The guy on the front desk was really helpful, he gave us free water when we arrived and then helped us book our transport to Ko Tao for the next morning. The hostel was clean and the free breakfast was really nice!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

It was a pleasure to assist you and your friends. Thanks you for your stay and your review. /Sood

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jun 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Room was very clean with a good AC. The owner is really friendly and can speak English pretty well. Furthermore he sent me some forgotten things directly with the post to Koh Tao. That's awesome, thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for staying at Salsa. I wish you a good journey back home. /Sood

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 jun 2017
9.1

Only stayed for one night, but had a great overall experience; clean room, clean shared bathroom, a wonderful breakfast offering almost everything, fresh coffee und friendly, helpful staff. I'd always stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again in the future. /Sood

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar el mejor desayuno de mi viaje

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Gracias! I wish you a smooth trip back home. /Sood

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.