Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Salsa Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 229 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 229 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.9
Salsa Hostel Located at 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang, Chumphon.
Salsa Hostel
Thailand
Chumphon 86000 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang
91% 229
10.5010724 99.1803431
Salsa Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jui 2016
10.0

Nos encanto, muy acogedor, buen situado y el staff súper atento a todo, nos ayudo con él check in del avión y el transporte hacia el aeropuerto. La habitación genial, y cerca de muchos puestos para comer y comprar, además el desayuno estuvo genial, lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 jui 2016
9.1

Excellent,7 min located from train station(feet). Really clean. Plenty of showers and wc`s(like Pictures). Supernice staff! Loved the breakfast as well:) best place to be

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 jui 2016
9.1

The city itself is really just a pass-through to/from the islands. However, the hostel is good and if I passed through the city again, I'd stay here for a second time. Pros: Staff are lovely, kind and helpful. Very, very clean rooms and bathroom. Breakfast available early. Cons: Lockers are too small for anything larger than a day pack.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests, thanks for your review and comments. I really appreciate it. Chumphon is a laid-back city where you can get the real Thai hospitality. It is good to have a small break before/after hectic islands. Our locker is so compact but it is still bigger than standard hotels' safety box. It is big enough to store many personal value belongings at the same time like computer laptop, iPhone, iPad, purse, passport. Guests can use more than 1 locker if they want if they have so many things to store. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you again in the future./Sood

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
19 jui 2016
8.6

Nice and clean, with kind and helpful staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Grazie.

  • BrymerJ
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 jui 2016
8.3

We weren't there for long as we had a late arrival and an early start. When we arrived, the guy was on him phone and thought we were just walk inners, but once he realised we already had a booking, he was very helpful and friendly, and when he found out we had an early morning bus and ferry the next morning and he organised us to get to the bus station and was up early with us with breakfast, which was perfect

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your review and hope to see again.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 jui 2016
9.4

We just spend one night at the hostel on our way to Koh Tao. Great Place, really friendly and helpful owner who speaks English fluently. The bathroom is huge, clean and really new. I can totally recommend to go there!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much and wish you a pleasant journey through.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
11 jui 2016
8.9

Close to the train station. Stayed there on the way to the islands. Staff is really friendly and the included breakfast is quite awesome (way more than i have expected!). Facilities are clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much.

  • SuperCraggs
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
4 jui 2016
9.7

I've been here before. It's a great place to stay before heading to the islands. The owner, Sood is a really nice guy and speaks great English. There is some stuff to do near Chumphon and Sood can help you with that. Great facilities and its a great location, just a few minutes walk from the train station. Recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Big thanks and hope to see you again next year.

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
4 jui 2016
9.7

Salsa hostel is a pleasant place to stay, for one night (or one day) en route for Ko Tao or even more. The city has enough to offer, don't hesitate to spend there a couple of nights. Su, the owner, tries to make it very homey and it works. The rest of the staff is very helpful and the place well organized.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Merci!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jui 2016
9.4

Stopped over for one night before heading to Koh Tao. Such a lovely, clean hostel and really friendly owner! Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks girls. I wish you a wonderful trip in Koh Tao. /Sood

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.