Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Salsa Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 236 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 236 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 8.9
Salsa Hostel Located at 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang, Chumphon.
Salsa Hostel
Thailand
Chumphon 86000 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang
90% 236
10.5010724 99.1803431
Salsa Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
6 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel on my trip! Friendly and helpful staff (good englisch), clean room and bathroom, comfortable beds and really tasty breakfast. Would absolutely come back at any time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Vielen vielen Dank!!!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 aoû 2016
7.7

This hostel is nice except for the beds being extremely squeaky.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jui 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, very clean, amazing staff, 100% should stay here..... not much to do in town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much. Cheers/Sood

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jui 2016
10.0

Nos encanto, muy acogedor, buen situado y el staff súper atento a todo, nos ayudo con él check in del avión y el transporte hacia el aeropuerto. La habitación genial, y cerca de muchos puestos para comer y comprar, además el desayuno estuvo genial, lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Muchas gracias

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 jui 2016
9.1

Excellent,7 min located from train station(feet). Really clean. Plenty of showers and wc`s(like Pictures). Supernice staff! Loved the breakfast as well:) best place to be

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Vielen Dank. /Sood

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
25 jui 2016
9.1

The city itself is really just a pass-through to/from the islands. However, the hostel is good and if I passed through the city again, I'd stay here for a second time. Pros: Staff are lovely, kind and helpful. Very, very clean rooms and bathroom. Breakfast available early. Cons: Lockers are too small for anything larger than a day pack.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guests, thanks for your review and comments. I really appreciate it. Chumphon is a laid-back city where you can get the real Thai hospitality. It is good to have a small break before/after hectic islands. Our locker is so compact but it is still bigger than standard hotels' safety box. It is big enough to store many personal value belongings at the same time like computer laptop, iPhone, iPad, purse, passport. Guests can use more than 1 locker if they want if they have so many things to store. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you again in the future./Sood

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
19 jui 2016
8.9

Simple clean hostel, with great owner. I was there in low season and was there for just a night. But I'm sure it's a great stop, especially in more popular times of year. Clean beds and bathrooms, and simple breakfast in the morning :) The area's busy throughout the day and you're sure to find street food all around. The owner arranges the bus pickup (right from the hostel) for transfer to the Lomprayah pier which is really helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
19 jui 2016
8.6

Nice and clean, with kind and helpful staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Grazie.

  • BrymerJ
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 jui 2016
8.3

We weren't there for long as we had a late arrival and an early start. When we arrived, the guy was on him phone and thought we were just walk inners, but once he realised we already had a booking, he was very helpful and friendly, and when he found out we had an early morning bus and ferry the next morning and he organised us to get to the bus station and was up early with us with breakfast, which was perfect

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your review and hope to see again.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
15 jui 2016
9.4

We just spend one night at the hostel on our way to Koh Tao. Great Place, really friendly and helpful owner who speaks English fluently. The bathroom is huge, clean and really new. I can totally recommend to go there!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much and wish you a pleasant journey through.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.