Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Salford Arms Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.1
Satisfaisant 228 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.7
  • Sécurité 6.7
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 4.4
  • Les facilités 4.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.1
Satisfaisant 228 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.7
  • Sécurité 6.7
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 4.4
  • Les facilités 4.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 fév 2017
6.3

Myself and my husband stayed one night in a double room. There was a construction work just beside our window everyday and night, we were not warned about this while checking in. Plus, the two windows existing in the room were broken, having a constant draft and helping the construction sound getting amplified all night. Seeing the room from the outside, we found a sleeping bag stucked in one of the windows and a painting glued to the other. The staff was nice and the vegan chef super talented!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 fév 2017
2.9

Overnight road works meant nobody in hotel could sleep all night

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
14 déc 2016
5.7

Shag pad. The only reason you should go to this hotel is if you're on a romantic getaway, albeit it's not great for that either, but it sure was the cheapest thing available. We had to check in at the bar which was weird, we weren't even sure if we were in the right place. This place was kind of gross, there was a REALLY smelly mens toilet by the exit, lots of steep stairs too. I did like the shower in this place, because it was in the room and I could watch my partner through the clear glass.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 déc 2016
8.6

Friendly and polite staff. Good sized clean room. If you are after somewhere quiet this isn't the place for you as the pub was still open when we got back at 1:30am but for us this wasn't a problem.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 déc 2016
6.0

Just an old school pub with a few undated rooms which are very basic. Ideal place to stay for the football or boxing as nearby the Manchester arena. Ok for a lads weekend but do not take your partner for a weekend away. Staff were brilliant in the pub places just needs a good clean.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 déc 2016
6.9

The hostel was in a very convenient location from the centre (just 10min walk) and next to the train station. The room had a shower, washbasin and tv. The staff very friendly and the quiet atmosphere. I would recomend it if you wanna pass a few days visiting the city. Thanks! have a good one! ;)

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 nov 2016
8.0

The place must have been quiet because they gave me a room with 3 beds and an en suite. The room had everything I needed, bed was comfy but I like a hard mattress, water was hot, towels were clean. The room is above a bar but it was a weekday and the music stopped at 12. Although the room was clean the floors for some reason were covered in bits of dust and dirt. Cheapest place I could find at late notice that wasn't a dorm in a hostel and I was pleasantly surprised by the service and room

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 nov 2016
7.1

I was there for only one night. Staff is friendly. The heating wouldn't come on and it took long time to gt it working. The wifi didn't work. Could not even go to my Gmail inbox. I took a single standard private room with a shower but shared toilets. It was inconvenient going down the maze yo use the toilet.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • paulcbarnwell588863
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 nov 2016
4.0

This is probably the biggest dump I have ever stayed in. The roof in the hall way was leaking; a stale smell in the room; music coming through the floor until about 1.30 am. The only positive was its proximity to the city centre. Don't stay here!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • geertvoet
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 nov 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Fun in the bar at the hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.