Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 491 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 491 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.6
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao Located at 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1, Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1
80% 491
10.7666098 106.6896875
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 déc 2016
8.9

There's a TV in reception that gets switched off at 10pm - to encourage guests to keep the noise down. It wasn't the cleanest place I've stayed, but neither was it the dirtiest by a long stretch. Word of warning - the air con in the female dorm leaks, towels are used to soak up the water. If you don't mind the sound of a dripping tap all night, this won't be a problem for you. I met some really nice people staying here and had a lot of fun. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 déc 2016
8.0

Hostel was clean, beds were comfy and bathrooms were great. Staff, however, were a little unhelpful. Took ages to check in and confirm booking, and had to provide proof of all email correspondence. Was also moved from 4 bed dorm to 8 bed dorm without prior notification. Receptionist told us that airport transfer could be booked 30 minutes before departure, but when we tried to book the next morning (6am) we were told this had to be done the night before. Slightly annoying.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
8 déc 2016
7.7

Pretty basic hostel. Good value for money and the air con inside the rooms were really good. A bit out of the way from things. But was nice a quiet

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are pleasure that you found out pretty basic hostel.We hope you have a great time in ho chi minh city and please let us know when you have a plan to visit us

  • clara_simon
  • Portugal, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 nov 2016
8.6

The hostel was really nice. We got a private room and the facilities were really good. The only annoying thing was that we arrived quite early and we could only check in at 2pm. The free 'breakfast' was also not great, as it was only a banana. The location was great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are so please that you found out nice hostel, good facilities. Actually, we used to have breakfast, but we do not have it anymore. We notified those in Hostelworld.com. Coffee and banana is complementary for guest. We wish you the best with all of your future travels! Please let us know if you have plan to visit us again.

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 nov 2016
10.0

Great location, best staff. I was there for only one night but very hip and homey place and the staff is more than willing to give advice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

What pleasure to hear your excellent review! we are so happy that you highlight great location and best staff, we really appreciate that you recommend us to other travelers. Thank you very much for your stay at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We wish you the best with all of your future travels! Please let us know when you have a plan to visit us

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 nov 2016
10.0

The location is great, as you have the easy access to public transport very close to the hostel. The staff is very helpful and welcoming and assisted us wherever needed. We attended one of the free tours through the hostel and were lucky to get a great tour guide, who was every passionate and knowledgeable about the city

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

What a pleasure to receive your very favorable review of Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We greatly appreciate you recognizing their efforts as all our team members work very hard to ensure each guest’s stay is memorable. I sincerely hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 nov 2016
10.0

Very nice, clean, friendly atmosphere; I felt very at home. The staff is very polite and thank you for arranging me free city tours.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience at Saigonbackpackers Hostel Thank you very much for your nice review. It’s always a pleasure to hear our nice, clean and friendly atmosphere, enjoy your experience with Free city tours, particularly highlight polite staffs who want to ensure the guests have a comfortable stay. We wish you the best with all of your future travels. Please let us know when you have plan to visit us.

  • zupervit
  • Indonésie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 nov 2016
9.1

I really satisfied with this hostel because of its location, price, staff, bed and room. The bed is quite wide and there are 3 plugs next to each bed. The room is large enough for 8 people. The best thing is their location is very near to the Pham Ngu Lao bus station. Thanks a lot for the hospitality during my stay :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback. We are please that you found out satisfied place with location, price, staff, bed and room at Saigon backpackers Hostel. We greatly appreciate that you recognize all our team members work very hard to ensure each guests have a memorable stay. Please let us know when you plan to visit us again. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 nov 2016
3.4

Me robaron 300€ de la habitacion y siquiera se brindaron a ayudarne con la policia. En habitacion 201 hay una chica que hace 5 meses q esta alojada y se que ha sido ella. No reservar este hostal ni esta habitacion!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much taking the time to write a review of your stay with us in Saigon Backpackers Hostel. When you checked in to our hostel, you had filled in and signed a check in form. It was written really clearly that " please take care of your valuable items, the management shall not be responsible for any item lost" . If you have a lot of money, you should send at reception desk to keep it safe. Actually, our management really care about the safety issue so it explains the reason why we set up lockers in the rooms for guests. It completely depends on you. At that time, only you had the key so we do not know how someone can open the locker with padlock without key. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
31 oct 2016
6.3

Nice hostel. I would recommend - we stayed twice! Location is ok - 10 minute walk from bars and restaurants. Breakfast could be better. We expected a bit more than bananas. Air conditioning and big, comfy beds! Lockers were a great size. No problem with security in the rooms, but did have a pair of shoes stolen from the outside shoe storage. Booked a trip to the Mekong Delta for about £10 and had a good time.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.