Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 448 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 448 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.6
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao Located at 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1, Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1
80% 448
10.7668061 106.6897237
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
10.0

My favourite. as usual!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
8 jui 2016
8.3

A good location just off the busy backpackers street. Good wifi and really friendly staff. Only downsides were the beds were really squeaky and our shower door was broken, which were kind of annoying. There was no real social area (it doubles as reception) but not that much of an issue with the city right next to you!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
7.7

Pros: LARGE, comfortable mattresses and pillows . Close enough to the main street. Quiet which was what I wanted. Bus station is less than 5 minutes walk so if you're arriving by bus to Saigon DO NOT get a taxi to the hostel (we were ripped off as we did not know the hostel was so close by and the taxi driver decided to go around in circles several times :)) Cons: -Stayed in an 8 bed dorm and it had a ensuite shower and toilet which we all shared I found quite awkward. -Bed frame WOBBLY

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
3 jui 2016
8.3

Hostel is near busy backpackers streets but far enough away for a decent nights sleep. Bed are large and comfy. Good area downstairs to be sociable but wasn't used much when we were there.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
28 jun 2016
8.0

Pros: quiet location, relatively clean, within walking distance to pretty much everything. Cons: tours booked thru the hostel are a tad expensive, at least for the Cu Chi Tunnel tour it was, bananas provided were not ripe enough for three days in a row, beds a bit squeaky, people seemed to just chill in their rooms, not in the lobby. Overall it was okay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your review. We are so please that you found out our quiet location, clean...Actually, the price for tours depend on the service. the higher price you pay the better service you have. you only pay 6 usd for the Cu Chi Tunnel tri, but you have the english tour guide, pick up from the hostel, Your concerns about the bananas are quite valid and are very useful to us to offer the best service possible. We have already looked into the areas mentioned and we will certainly do our best to improve our services We hope you have a great travels and look forward to welcoming back to our hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
26 jun 2016
8.0

Great location but off a side road so still relaxed and quiet. No common area and not very social, but good big beds and the bathrooms were nice too.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jun 2016
8.3

Good hostel, in a great location

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are so please that you found out our good hostel and great location... . We hope you have a great time in your future travel. We wish we have another chance to serve you better. We looking ward to welcoming you back to our hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 jun 2016
7.1

Perfect location down a quiet "street" in the heart of the main backpacker area. Really easy to walk to anywhere you want to go. Were able to organise a tour to Cu Chi tunnels through hostel. Provided free Bananas and hot drinks all day. Big comfortable beds in airconditioned rooms. 24 hour reception. Unfortunately the common area wasn't very appealing therefore not much of a social atmosphere.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your nice review! We are so please that you found out our perfect location, big comfortable beds...We hope you have a great travels and look forward to welcoming back to our hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
15 jun 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here! Friendly staff and clean rooms. Nice common area with pool table! The location is really good. Close by the market and the backpackers area (the hostel is on a small side street...so don't worry about not finding your well deserved sleep ;) )

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

What a pleasure to receive your very favorable review of Saigon Backpackers Hostel. Thank you so much for your recommendation for us as the top choice of accommodation and particularly highlighting our Clean accommodations. nice common area, good location... and friendly staff. They are very happy to hear your kindly words. we sincerely hope to see you again in the future!

  • Trimbae
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
11 jun 2016
8.0

If you want a quiet place to get a good nights sleep, this is your place. Good location just off Pham Ngu Lao, staff were happy to help out if you needed anything. Beds were big and comfortable, air-con was good, bathroom was clean and the shower wasn't bad. Good security with lockers and a lockable room. Really quiet place, not where you should stay if looking to party but still fairly easy to meet fellow travellers. Enjoyed my stay, would stay again if I wanted a quiet night in Ho Chi Minh.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience at Saigonbackpackers Hostel It’s always a pleasure to hear our quiet place, good locations, big and comfortable beds, good AC, clean bathrooms, helpfulstaff .who want to ensure the guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We greatly appreciate you recognizing their efforts as all our team members work very hard to ensure each guest’s stay is memorable. We hope you have a great time in Ho Chi MInh City

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.