Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 484 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 484 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.6
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao Located at 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1, Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1
81% 484
10.7666098 106.6896875
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • clara_simon
  • Portugal, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 nov 2016
8.6

The hostel was really nice. We got a private room and the facilities were really good. The only annoying thing was that we arrived quite early and we could only check in at 2pm. The free 'breakfast' was also not great, as it was only a banana. The location was great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 nov 2016
10.0

Great location, best staff. I was there for only one night but very hip and homey place and the staff is more than willing to give advice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 nov 2016
10.0

The location is great, as you have the easy access to public transport very close to the hostel. The staff is very helpful and welcoming and assisted us wherever needed. We attended one of the free tours through the hostel and were lucky to get a great tour guide, who was every passionate and knowledgeable about the city

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 nov 2016
10.0

Very nice, clean, friendly atmosphere; I felt very at home. The staff is very polite and thank you for arranging me free city tours.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • zupervit
  • Indonésie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 nov 2016
9.1

I really satisfied with this hostel because of its location, price, staff, bed and room. The bed is quite wide and there are 3 plugs next to each bed. The room is large enough for 8 people. The best thing is their location is very near to the Pham Ngu Lao bus station. Thanks a lot for the hospitality during my stay :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 nov 2016
3.4

Me robaron 300€ de la habitacion y siquiera se brindaron a ayudarne con la policia. En habitacion 201 hay una chica que hace 5 meses q esta alojada y se que ha sido ella. No reservar este hostal ni esta habitacion!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
31 oct 2016
6.3

Nice hostel. I would recommend - we stayed twice! Location is ok - 10 minute walk from bars and restaurants. Breakfast could be better. We expected a bit more than bananas. Air conditioning and big, comfy beds! Lockers were a great size. No problem with security in the rooms, but did have a pair of shoes stolen from the outside shoe storage. Booked a trip to the Mekong Delta for about £10 and had a good time.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 oct 2016
9.7

The stuff was very friendly and helpful. Great location in the city. Coffe and bananas for free. My bed linen was already used by someone else but it was clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
22 oct 2016
8.3

nice and friendly atmosphere

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 sep 2016
9.4

Good central location, staff very friendly and cleaned the dorm and shower room daily. A quiet hostel in the evenings which is nice when you want to sleep. Plenty of bars/other hostels near by which are busy all the time for nightlife.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.