Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 511 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 511 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 avr 2017
7.7

Nettes Hostel. Recht gute Lage. Allerdings sehr übler Geruch im Badezimmer und Schimmel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 mar 2017
6.6

Nice enough place. Friendly staff. It is tucked away in alley off the main street and can be difficult to find at first. Quiet location given the busy street nearby and an easy walk to the market with great street food all around.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your great review! We are very happy to hear that you find out our nice place, near the markets and friendly staff at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.We wish you the best with all of your future travels! Best Regards

  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
4 mar 2017
7.4

Great wide beds, very comfortable. Decent wifi. People at reception - a smile once in a while wouldn't hurt! But for this price it's great. Location is quite good, very close to the Backpacker street. Would come back. There is also a hidden rooftop on the hostel that nobody mentions so check it out!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your great review! We are very happy to hear that you find out our great wide beds, decent wifi, good location. We hope you have a great time during the rest of your travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
3 mar 2017
8.3

Has AC, no bed bugs. Located on a backpacker's street. Locker in bedroom. Staff are ok. But the environmwnt is very conductive to socializing.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to send us your great feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel We hope you have a good trip and look forward to welcoming you back to our hostel. Best Regards

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 fév 2017
8.9

Nice hostel whit helpfull Staff. Close to party but still a calm place. Dorms Was clean and quite good beds.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

What pleasure to hear your excellent review! we are so happy that you highlight nice hostel and helpful staff. We wish you the best with all of your future travels and please let us know when you have a plan to visit us.

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 fév 2017
9.4

Just exactly what I needed. Perfect location. Had a 4bed dorm with the private bathroom next to the room. Clean, nice, quiet.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your stay at Saigon backpackers hostel. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!

  • eviatnyenrode6761
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
31 jan 2017
6.3

There's great access to the backpacker's bars, cafes etc, without all the noise or hubbub of being right on the main street. However, the hostel can only be reached down a pedestrian alley. Also, all of the rooms are upstairs, some of them up 4 or 5 flights of stairs, no lift. The staff are friendly and helpful, even using their own phones/apps to order cheap taxis to the airport; but the photo of the hostel is misleading: the pool table is in the way/unused, there's no real hangout area.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
28 jan 2017
4.6

Very small hostel, not much room for socializing. Also shower/toilet a little too small. For me since the atmosphere was not as good it was easier to see the lack of facilities. Only stayed there one night. Staff was friendly, felt more like a home stay than a hostel.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hostel. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
22 jan 2017
9.4

Clean place, very good location. Friendly staff. You can store your luggage when you go for a trip. A banana as breakfast and a free beer when you arrive. The shower doesn't work very good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. We wish you the best with all of your future travels! Please let us know when you visit us again.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jan 2017
9.7

Had a great time at this hostel,very clean, helpful staff ,good location and I was allowed TWO bananas for breakfast!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

What pleasure to hear your excellent review! we are so happy that you highlight our clean and helpful staff,...We wish you the best with all of your future travels! Please let us know when you have a plan to visit us

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.