Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 544 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 544 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
17 aoû 2017
7.7

The service at this place was amazing, the receptionists bent over backwards to help in any way, such as walking me around the corner to get passport photos taken. However, the bathroom was mouldy all over the sink, didn't have any hooks/shelves to put your stuff and had a broken door to the toilet. The wifi didn't work very well in the rooms and the social area was very small. So a bit of a mixed experience.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 aoû 2017
8.6

A bit difficult to find but the hostel and staff itself were great. Be careful when arriving in Ho Chi Minh as the taxi driver charged us $75 for a journey that literally could've taken us 5 mins to walk; not the hostel's fault at all but I'd recommend emailing the hostel first and asking their advice on how much average taxis should cost from your drop off point. The staff were helpful in arranging a day trip and hour sleeper bus to Nha Trang and the rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 aoû 2017
8.0

This place was ok for one or two nights. Very clean and delicious breakfast. Very secure with room keys and lockers but so much so that the front gates were locked when I arrived on my bus and neither the bell nor phone number worked so I was stuck outside and it was quite hard to find down an alley. Nice but quiet atmosphere. Staff were very helpful but some didn't know what they were doing and didnt know anything about the free walking tour or free cooking class that was meant to be included.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2017
9.1

Lovely, helpful staff and great location (minutes from the bus station and from the party walking street). Would come back here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 aoû 2017
10.0

The staff were nice and the rooms had great A/C. It's super close to walk or grab an Uber everywhere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
3 aoû 2017
7.7

I had quite a good stay here - rooms were spacious and comfortable, location was good, and staff were helpful. Bathrooms were pretty grotty, but ok. Not much of a common area so harder to meet people, but not bad for a short stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 aoû 2017
9.4

Great location and very friendly helpful staff. Organised several tours for us directly from the hostel and at a good price. Also allowed our friends staying in a different hostel to book onto the same tour. Good breakfast provided free each morning. Spacious beds with individual lockers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rachaelmorrison298425
  • Vietnam, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 jui 2017
9.4

The staff here are so lovely it made our stay, the lady on reception (Jran I think?) couldn't have been more helpful, answered every question we threw at her. Free breakfast is great! And bananas are available all day. Communal area is small but nice. There is a fridge and freezer to put your own food in. Rooms are nice and clean with good AC. Location is ideal when you find it (ask in the little food market nearby if you are lost when you first arrive). Overall amazing stay here!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 jui 2017
8.0

Beds were very spacious and comfy! Spacious rooms and pretty clean. The common area was very small but with a lot of facilities! However, it wasn't a social hostel at all, so the atmosphere was kinda dead. Breakfast was pretty standard in Vietnam. The staff seemed friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we didn't really got to speak with them!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 jui 2017
5.4

Really disappointed with this hostel. We had a double room and the bathroom was full of mosquitos. We had a bird in our room at one point. Didn't feel very safe at all. We were offered the very top floor or a room without any windows. We went for the top floor as we wanted a window, but there was one small light working for the whole room.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.