Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 435 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 435 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.3
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien Located at 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao, , Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao
77% 435
10.7674596 106.6928672
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jun 2016
7.4

This hostel was in a great location right next to Pham Ngu Lao street. The beds were large and the bathroom was ok. When we were there the crowd was a bit quiet and there was not much of a communal area, but the staff were nice and as a whole the hostel was nice. Good air conditioning, too many stairs for our lazy selves!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your nice review! We are so glad that you found out our great location, large bed, nice staff....We really appreciate your feedback. We sincerely hope to see you again in the future.

  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 jun 2016
5.1

I was supposed to stay there 2 nights... I didn't even stayed one. It doesn't look clean, the rooms are small, the bed light is broken.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review! Actually, you did not stay even for one night in our hostel, So maybe you did not know that we clean room and check the facilities in the room everyday. Anyway, we really appreciate the feedback and will be sure to consider critical points you've mentioned. We hope you had a great time in Ho Chi Minh City

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 jun 2016
9.4

Very clean comfortable hostel. AC worked great making the room a great escape from the heat when you go to bed

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jun 2016
9.7

Good hostel, great security. Nice decoration room and effective A/C

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jun 2016
9.7

All of staffs were full of smile, great people and great location

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your great review. We are so please that you enjoy your experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We really happy that you found out our great peple and location. We wish you have a great time during of your travels.

  • aleisha7
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2016
8.3

Very convienient location, but trick to find the first time but if you're staying a few nights you learn your way around, the people were lovely and the place was cleaned daily, lockers for all your items in the dorm, they allowed us to leave our backpacks locked up for an entire day after we checked out because we had no where to put them before the airport, unfortunately I found a bed bug but it was an isolated incident and I believe it wa from the travellers in the dorm there before us. 8/10

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We are so glad that you found out very convenient location, lovely people, cleaned daily... We are really appreciate your feedback. we sincerely hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
29 avr 2016
4.9

Beds are good. Location is perfect. Dorm is really tight. I guess, they never cleaned the bathroom. Didn't happen during my 3-day stay. Paid for breakfast but after one day the hostel decided to quit it. Doesn't matter if I already paid for. Wanted to extend in dorm. Morning of room change they told me, it's fully booked. Got a bigger group and didn't care about single travelers.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your stay with us at Saigon Backpackers hostel. We are sorry you had problems during your stay at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We are so glad that you found out good beds and perfect location. We hope you enjoy other service and facility in the hostel. We hope you have a great time during the rest of your travels Best Regards

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mar 2016
6.6

Ziemlich versteckt in einer Seitengasse. Personal konnte schlecht Englisch. Dorm war sehr dreckig und teilweise mit Schimmel. Die Schließfächer waren groß genug für den ganzen Backpack. Frühstück ist inbegriffen und auch sehr lecker.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • jenniemedie
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 mar 2016
4.3

Väldigt trånga och tråkiga rum. Väldigt stora sängar dock, kunde satt in mindre sängar så hade det blivit mer plats. Smutsiga väggar. Illaluktande badrum. Oengagerad personal och dålig frukost. Skulle inte bo här igen.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 61 Avis
6 mar 2016
8.9

Very good location. Staff so helpful and friendly. Dorm was a bit cramped but clean and comfortable. No elevator so careful on the stairs. Wi fi a bit temperamental in the room. Recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your good feedback. We so please that you found out our good location, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff... We appreciated that you recommened us to other travellers. We hope you have a great time in the rest travel. Best Regards

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.