Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 524 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 524 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 sep 2017
10.0

Staff here are super friendly and helpful and location is great too, in a busy neighbourhood with plenty of delicious local food available, and in walking distance to all of Ho Chi Minh's attractions. I had great time to join the Cooking class with owner :)). If I have chance to go to here I will come to you. Very nice!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Lituanie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 sep 2017
8.3

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean room. Lockers provides. Get discounts for the trips. Just very quiet no entertainment is on. I am a solo traveller so was a bit bored there.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dougmacdonald96
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 sep 2017
7.1

A good hostel in a small alley off Bui Vien - a great location. However, the bed was uncomfortable and the room could have been cleaner. The staff are great though and the free breakfast is a nice touch.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
2 sep 2017
6.3

It was ok at best - good location right in the backpackers square, unhelpful staff that spoke little english, small and basic rooms with hard matresses to cheap prices.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 aoû 2017
5.1

Not very clean, the whole room smelled horrible, uncomfortable beds and no elevator, and when I wake up my bed had many ants. No recomended

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 aoû 2017
6.6

Room was like a cupboard. Had no windows and smelt musky. The bed are also hard as rock. There's no social room to meet other travelers. But very close to the main backpackers street so good for bars and restaurants, and down an alley so it's not noisy.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2017
10.0

Homey, comfy beds, clean, incredibly friendly and helpful staff, good location, the decor inside is really cool! Staff were really helpful with planning trips and journeys. Truly appreciated it ... Highly recommend Saigon Backpackers hostel and are looking forward to returning very soon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 aoû 2017
8.3

I was here for about a week and a half. The staff was very sweet and accommodating. After a while I felt as if it was my home. They were very helpful with tour information as well. I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
19 jui 2017
3.4

There is nothing good I can say about this hostel. There was mold on the walls in my room. My bed sheets were stained, one of them looked like blood. They changed the sheets and they were just less stained. The bathroom was tiny, flooded when you took a shower, and was very dirty. Do NOT give them your laundry, not only is it overpriced they lost THREE items, and put the blame on us. Breakfast sucked. The Chu Chi tour is over priced. There are many hostels in the area, choose another one.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to make this situation clear: We normally don't have problems because we change the clean sheets and check the rooms every day.What you saw on the sheet is just a small BB cream old spotting (not look like blood you thought ) so they are absolutely clean. Next, we think you should double check your clothes because you received the whole laundry back and didn't know why you lost some items after checking every thing in your room and accepting check-out process normally. We have free breakfast for everyone and almost okay, but might be not your suitable taste. Lastly, you thought our services is overpriced. Actually we always organize quality services and choose reputation company with the best deal in order to make satisfied guest in-house. We hope you had a great time in the city. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!

  • livvyz
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
18 jui 2017
8.9

Good location. Close to main strip but down alley so not noisy. Beds slightly hard. Breakfast good. Bathrooms good. Not a good hostel for meeting people though

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience at Saigon backpackers Hostel. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon in your next visit to Saigon.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×