Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sagar Guest House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 117 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 117 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.9
Sagar Guest House Located at D 52/34 J-1 Luxmi Kund, Luxa, Varanasi.
Sagar Guest House
India
Varanasi Uttar Pradesh 201010 D 52/34 J-1 Luxmi Kund, Luxa
87% 117
25.3093279 83.0022454
Sagar Guest House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jan 2017
10.0

My partner and I really enjoyed our stay at Sagar guest house. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. The room was spacious with our own bathroom and it was great value for our money. The location was very convenient and we could get to the ghats within a 15 minute walk. I would definitely stay at Sagar guest house again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 jan 2017
10.0

Great rooftop, very nice and polite staff, good location and near all main attractions.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 déc 2016
4.9

The room and bathroom definitely need improvements. Filthy and bad small all over. Very old and dirty blankets. Although the owners were friendly and they tried their best. I'm sorry to say I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 déc 2016
10.0

Amazing place with great staff! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
7 déc 2016
4.0

- staff not helpful - services promised on hostelworld either not available or not received (I was told to go out for breakfast; internet did not work half of the time there) - bed (linen, pillow, cover) smelled a lot - no hot shower available (I was told to heat up the water myself) tenet: you get a better quality for the same price elsewhere

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Before reading this review... Please check his past reviews.... And decide what a personality of these guy If any one believe his point of view.....i love those present of mind....so this is story of that kind review dear friend You booked my guest house from 7\12\16..on hostel world As you mention that you are checking on 12 noon.... But unfortunately you was not available on that time even that day.. You came next day ...without any information..no email no call So I cancelled your booking... And you trying to check in with all facility as mentioned on hostelworld ... Sir 1st of all you was not on date....so its not my fault 2nd you was not informed me that you want to late check in What was reason it's didn't important for us.. Even you wasn't able to show me any email. So can you tell me if your booking is cancel then how can I provide breakfast.. Dear sir ..i don't Want to see you in my life as friend....guest...or customer... As you promised that if you not gave me room that I will write it bad for you...and you did it... I'm very happy that one thing you doing on time...(as promised) In 150 ....what you want to get it BE HAPPY on what you did it......😎😜

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 déc 2016
8.9

Awesome place to stay, the staff was really helpful. Very close to everything, one best hotels I stayed in India.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
23 nov 2016
10.0

Very warm and welcoming staff who were always available to help and offer advice when needed. The large double room I stayed in was excellent value for money. Location is set back from the main street, which is great for a little peace and quiet, and yet only a relatively short walk to the main ghat. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 nov 2016
9.7

The rooms are basic and the beds can sometimes be a bit hard, but it dont matter. The location is superb, hidden away from Varanasi constant noice and crowd. The owners are good people who helped us above and beyond in getting information and helped us with getting boatride and traintickets. Take time to talk with the owners, Santos and Sunny, about anything! The things we learned from them will not soon be forgotten. If you want a pleseant stay in Varanasi, then stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 oct 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 6 nights and had a really great time. It is a bit out of the town centre, but only a 15-20 minute walk to the ghats, which was nice as the town is pretty full on. Staff recommended some good, cheap food and were very helpful and accommodating during the whole stay. Shower was cold and air fan a little noisy, but good security and a spacious room with balcony and there was also a roof terrace. Value for money was great, would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • reno_hao2484
  • Malaisie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
23 oct 2016
10.0

A great stop to fall in love with Varanasi.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.