Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Sac Lo Homestay and Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 585 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 585 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
14 sep 2017
10.0

Great place to chill out, the breaky is nice, and the staff are very helpful

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 sep 2017
9.7

We stayed there for 4 nights and we loved it. The people are sooo friendly and make you feel at home. They are helpful and caring and cook excellent breakfast! The rooms are very clean and big. We would definitely come back!:-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kcaitlin95
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 sep 2017
9.4

Bex and Li are great, they're super helpful and welcoming and want you to be comfortable in their home. They give you great advice on places to eat and the fastest way to get places. We rented bikes and rode 20 min to the beach, our stay was perfect. Rooms are super clean and beds are comfy! I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
6 sep 2017
2.6

They started to be rude since the beginning cause I didn't buy any tour with them. I was really afraid because in the end I want to call the police for the reaction that they had. They should not be with Hostelworld cause they are not correct . Never happen to me something so horrible! I came from so far away to be treated like that, unbelievable!!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 sep 2017
10.0

Great hospitality by Bex and Lyna, a little far from the city center but still one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in VN.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
4 sep 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel with the most knowledgeable staff I have met in South East Asia. Why are you reading the reviews, just book it already!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Churchy_37
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
2 sep 2017
8.9

Booked 1 night, stayed 4 nights. 15-20 min walk to the old town, 20 min cycle to the beach (free bike rental). Comfortable beds, relatively clean dorms (large hairs on floor after cleaning). Clean shower/toilet but only one upstairs. Decent free breakfast. Becks is a great host, friendly and has lots of good recommendations. Each evening they get guests together (if you want to) and send you off to dinner together, good way to get socialising.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 sep 2017
8.6

This place is great! Lyna and Bex are very helpful! They organised dinner every night for other guests and recommend different local food each night. 20 mins walk to old town, decent breakfast. Very relax and chill place to stay at!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 aoû 2017
8.9

Only one bathroom caused some issues, but free breakfast, bicycles and no bunk beds were all great. The staff clearly loved Hoi An and were very knowledgeable (if slightly cynical about other hotels and towns)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review. When you book a dorm with a shared bathroom you should know it will a bathroom for more than one of you. And one bathroom for 3 or 4 people shouldn't have caused too many issues but sorry it did for you. We share are bathroom with 4-5 of our family as well so we know how it is sometimes. As for other hotels in Hoi an, I'm not sure what your comment is regarding but ok. This is our life and we are very proud of our town and our home that's why we open the doors to many people so we can make them fall in love with hoi an as we have. We should think we are number one right ;) Bex and Lyna

  • lyonstd057052
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 aoû 2017
10.0

Brilliant homestay. Super clean, great food, location, and the nightly dinners are a great a way to meet other travelers and try the local cuisine. Bex and Lyna are super friendly and have amazing knowledge about the local area, and are super helpful when it comes to planning transits and other destinations in Vietnam. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relaxed and social homestay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your lovely review. Glad you enjoyed your time here and we were able to help you with you Vietnam travels. Enjoy the rest and see you next time Bex and Lyna

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×