Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Saban Pension

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 211 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 10.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 211 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 10.0
Saban Pension Located at Yazirkoyu, Kumluca, Olympos.
Saban Pension
Turkey
Olympos Antalya 07350 Yazirkoyu, Kumluca
97% 211
36.3897475 30.4607534
Saban Pension
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 sep 2016
10.0

We stayed here for 1 night after a sailing trip. The hosts are great and helpful with anything you need. Free dinner and breakfast is amazing! Room was clean and we were supplied towels. Overall great value for money and we will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 sep 2016
10.0

Loved our stay. Very chilled relaxing vibe. The food is amazing.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
16 sep 2016
10.0

This place is flawless. You will not be disappointed. Place is best suited for people wanting to chill; it is not a party place. Great food, excellent set up and amazing staff! I didn't want to leave. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 sep 2016
10.0

This is my second visit to Saban Pension. The first time I stayed for a week and this time I stayed for 2 weeks. It's probably the most relaxing place I've ever been too. The bungalows are comfortable, the food is AMAZING (omg that roast chicken)!!!! Meral and the team are all fantastic, friendly and helpful. Thanks again and see you next time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 sep 2016
10.0

We've been going six weeks and this is the best all round accommodation we have stayed at so far. Excellent value for money as dinner as breakfast is included. 👍

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
30 aoû 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Sabans. The facilities are basic but adequate, clean and tidy. No lock on the huts but we felt completely safe so wasn't a concern. The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful - especially Meral! Last but definitely not least the food was absolutely amazing we couldn't believe our luck every night a different spread of delicious food. We are big foodies so rolled out of Sabans and Turkey. Thanks Meral, see you in NZ one day!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Absolutely DELICIOUS free dinner. Good faciliies (showers/toilets) etc. Close to the beach. Would definitely recommend to others and would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
2 aoû 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Stuff are amazing and easily the best located pension in Olympus. And with out a south they have the best food Iv had in Turkey. Totally recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • svencronenberg7403
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 49 Avis
14 jui 2016
9.1

Top hostel Superb dinner Very helpful staff Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jun 2016
9.4

True to previous reviews food was outstanding (coming from a foodie!) Extremely welcoming people who run it Beautiful beach a 15 walk away via ancient ruins Great relaxing area to read/ have a bottle of wine/ while away the hours Would recommend Turkey, and Saban pansion, to anyone

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.