Hostelworld.com

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 622 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 622 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.0
STF/IYHF af Chapman Located at Västra Brobänken, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF af Chapman
Sweden
Stockholm 11149 Västra Brobänken
93% 622
59.3251334 18.0800628
STF/IYHF af Chapman
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mai 2016
8.6

So I stayed on the boat, and overall had a pleasurable experience. It's very clean, the staff is very kind, but I just don't think it's worth the extra money to stay on the boat. It's completely stationery--no rocking (so good for people who get seasick!) but not the experience I was looking for. I just didn't spend enough time at the hostel to even spend much time on the deck. It's a relatively quiet hostel, but you can meet people if you try.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • willrog
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
11 avr 2016
9.4

It's not a party hostel... is a boat! Haha and the experience and view are awesome. Left some in my inst: willrog

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 avr 2016
9.1

Great place, though a bit far from the closest metro station, but the view and the boat are definitely worth the walk!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
31 mar 2016
8.6

Nice accommodation, everything clean and quite a novelty, but there was little going on for solo travellers

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 fév 2016
9.7

Stayed in a private room with 3 others, the beds were comfortable and the room was very clean! All facilities were clean and worked perfectly! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2016
9.1

It would be very cool to also have a couch and some chairs on the boat, maybe just in the hallway. Other than that, perfect place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jan 2016
9.4

Only wish i could have gotten into my room a bit earlier. Otherwise this is the best hostel i have ever stayed in! Would recommend to everyone

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 jan 2016
9.7

I booked a private room with my friends, and it really was a highlight of the trip to stay at this great accommodation. The ship is in pristine condition. If you're wondering (I did, before going) it does not rock - you feel as if you're on solid land. Additionally, we went mid-January and I have to say the rooms were wonderfully warm (and you can control the temperature in your own room as well). The only critique: shower timers, where you have to keep pressing the water button for it to flow.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.