Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Russell Scott Hostels

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.6
Satisfaisant 217 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.6
  • Sécurité 6.5
  • Emplacement 6.8
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 6.3
  • Propreté 5.6
  • Les facilités 6.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.6
Satisfaisant 217 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.6
  • Sécurité 6.5
  • Emplacement 6.8
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 6.3
  • Propreté 5.6
  • Les facilités 6.4
Russell Scott Hostels Located at 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield, Sheffield.
Russell Scott Hostels
England
Sheffield S6 3JU 28, Brandreth Road, Sheffield
66% 217
53.3908148 -1.4894843
Russell Scott Hostels
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
2.0

Fire alarm went off at 5 in the morning due to a leak. The hostel was very unclean and dirty.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
19 jun 2016
3.4

From the top then: The doors didn't lock properly. It's a mile and a half from the citycenter. Nobody spoke english (and this is Sheffield) and I had to wait more than an hour to get somebody to check me in. There was none. No common area other than the kitchen, and we'll get to that in a second. The kitchen floor was, not just dirty, it had pieces of food lying on it. Every day. Bread, vegge and meat. The rooms where not clean either. You get a squeaky bed in a dirty house

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
7.4

Good place, a little too far but easy to walk from the city center. Can't complain too much, I'll stay there again. Staff very friendly and besides thenlitchen in the morning and the evenings the hostel its quite clean. Good wifi!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2016
2.0

They emailed us when we were on the way to stay in the hostel informing us that they had moved us to a budget hotel. When we arrived we found out about this and had to pay extra to stay in this place. Having rung on many occasions to get my deposit back using 10 different numbers we ain't able to get through as once they see the number they don't answer. Awful customer service skills and not recommended

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jun 2016
5.7

Staff not friendly. My reservation was messed up both nights - I was supposed to be in a female only 6-man dorm. The first night, I was in a double (which admittedly was a nice upgrade) and the second a mixed gender dorm. While I don't really give a damn about the gender make up in the room, it would've been nice to get what I paid for. Absolutely no atmosphere - no common spaces other than small kitchen on the first floor. Super easy to hear people at all hours. Showers could be cleaner, but ok

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
13 mai 2016
8.6

Good little hostel, with really good facilities, and great staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 mai 2016
10.0

Ten out of ten. The guy at the reception was really helpful, he let me pick a bed and a room at will, he helped me get some stuff printed out, we even had a little chat over breakfast. Also, breakfast was free. Like, free milk and Cheerios! Stuff was clean, there was a sign with hiking tips, the doors had electronic locks. And all that for real cheap. I don't know how that works but I like it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
5.4

Atmosphere zero, only common area is the kitchen. Bathrooms and kitchen v dirty, the toilets needed a good brush. Signs in bathrooms say "ask for cleaning materials" suggesting you expect the guests to clean the bathrooms! Facilities below average - no lounge / place to relax in the evening - u can't take a cup of tea to your room so can't relax there either! Peeling paint and water stains on bedroom walls. Dorm 8 v noisy from bathrooms on either side. The woman on reception was really gre

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 avr 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very quiet location. on top of a steep incline, so if that's a problem for anyone then I wouldn't recommend. Lovely staff, clean facilities, some rooms may need updating. lick of paint here and there, some beds are squeaky, could do with a tighten up or an oil. but overall really good for a one nighter

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 avr 2016
7.7

A bit beat up, but clean. Friendly staff, good location. Overall good experience. However, the kitchen would be greatly benefited by the inclusion of a toaster.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.