Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 174 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 174 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 7.1
Route 66 Hostel Located at 1012 Central Ave SW Suite, , Albuquerque.
Route 66 Hostel
USA
Albuquerque New Mexico 87102 1012 Central Ave SW Suite
80% 174
35.0866371 -106.6588323
Route 66 Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 aoû 2016
4.9

- Only 1/3 of the staff I spoke to were close to 'friendly', 'acknowledging', or polite. - When I arrived I was greeted by a homeless man peeking through the wide open dorm Windows. (Not their fault, technically, but it's not a good thing) - The small kitchen needs a bucket full of elbow grease and 5 gallons of bleach before I'd consider it fit for human consumption - Imagine a similar comment as above but for the bathrooms. - The beds were loud and uncomfortable

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 aoû 2016
8.0

I'm glad I stayed, but glad my stay was short. Staff was excellent, house rather funky. The city is superb.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • helenoleynik9759
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 aoû 2016
8.9

Nice good-old hostel. I've stayed there a lot and most likely will stay again. a safe cheap place to spend a night. the building is old, so kitchen and bathrooms COULD BE cleaner.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
12 jui 2016
6.0

Not the worst hostel but could deifnitely be better. It's in a very old house so everything's a bit run down. Beds in dorms are super uncomfortable, no air conditioning. However there is a decent breakfast included, it's a good location and the guys on the staff are great! Plus it's the only hostel in Albuquerque.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jun 2016
10.0

This was a great stay, sweet atmosphere and amazing staff! I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jun 2016
10.0

The staff - particularly Angel - looked after me when i really needed it most. She was patient and kind and lovely. The dorm room was empty when i arrived, cool, clean and comfortable. They provide lots of free resources like cereal and fruit and are the nicest staff i've met in a long time. My stay here was great and it's a really close walk to downtown and oldtown. 10/10

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jun 2016
8.9

As with most places the experience is mostly about the staff. Route 66 hostel has one of the nicest staff members I've ever met!! He was visiting with guest when I arrived, he checked me in and gave me the tour. The hostel has a lovely front porch where guest and staff could visit. He gave me dining advice and richly increased the pleasure of my stay! I don't remember his name but the host/staff was from PA.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
27 mai 2016
8.6

Run by a cool set of wonderful people, only needs a little update and bit more care and attention. Will certainly come back.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • carloslazarini
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
11 avr 2016
4.0

I do recommend this hostel if you're trying to top your list of the world's worst hostel.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.