Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rosy Guest House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1226 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1226 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 aoû 2017
10.0

Great location with great staff! Baba the residential tuk tuk driver was the best and the nicest person! Highly reccomend this place for all travellers as it has such good value for the low amount of money paid!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for taking the time to review us, we're super happy you had such a good time staying with us and glad the fan only room was spot on for you. We'll pass on your remarks to our team and let Papa know your comments too! Happy travels and see you next time in Siem Reap!

  • Singapour, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 aoû 2017
4.9

Cons: stained sheets. 2nd night the room next to us was used as a public toilet for 4th floor guests it was noisy the whole night. Pros: Email correspondence with staff was responsive. Provides tuk tuk transfer when you arrive. Arrival was smooth. Has many DVDs, books and guidebooks for your entertainment.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2017
7.4

This is a decent option for staying in Siem Reap. I think my experience would have been better if I had ponyed up the cash for a room with air con. The fan rooms on the top floor are miserably hot in August.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi and thanks for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our AC rooms are much bigger and certainly cooler than our fan only rooms - for some months of the year the fan only rooms can be too warm for some, however there is always the shade of our balcony or bar to escape to in the daytime. We like to keep the budget option for travellers. Happy travels and hope to see you again in Siem Reap!

  • melodysachs4726
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 jui 2017
9.1

Super Hostel für einen top Preis! Wir würden jederzeit noch mal kommen. Sehr nettes Personal, nett eingerichtet und sauber. Kostenlose DVD-Leihe, Büchertausch, Restaurant, Chill-out-area... Das Einzige, was uns gefehlt hat war die Klima. Im kleinen Zimmer war es sehr stickig.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hallo, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie denken, Rosy Guesthouse ein 'Super ist Hostel'! Wir hoffen, Ihnen wieder zu begrüßen, wenn in Siem Reap, vielleicht in einem klimatisierten Raum weiter. Gute Reise!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 jui 2017
10.0

Really good friendly place to stay in Siem Reap

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey, thanks for taking the time to review us. We're glad you had a good stay and happy to hear the team made you feel welcome. Happy travels See you in Siem Reap next time!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 jun 2017
8.6

Rosy is such a lovely place to stay, fifteen minute walk away from the night market and pub street so is nice and quiet. The staff are SO nice, and there are books and dvds to borrow during your stay. They also have incredible baked potatoes, which I really appreciated as an English gal doing a four month trip in Asia. I would say that the atmosphere in the hostel is maybe a little more family orientated, which isn't a bad thing, but perhaps isn't what every traveller is looking for.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 jun 2017
6.6

Good hostel. Money went missing from my room. I raised this with the helpful staff who pled innocence on behalf of the cleaners. The 'boss' looked in my room, but he couldn't find the money. Probably because it went missing 24hrs previous. I don't want to say it was stolen, but it was there before I left and not there when I returned. Not impressed with that, but the hostel was a whole was good. Just be careful with your belongings!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 mai 2017
10.0

LOVELY PLACE. LOVELY STAFF.FAMILY RUN BUSINESS.THE STAFF ARE EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ARE REALLY HAPPY TO HELP.THANKS GUYS!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 mai 2017
8.9

It's not totally central, but on the other hand it's slightly closer to the temples. The free pick up service from the airport made getting there extremely easy. The rooms are rather small and there's no AC, but for that price that's totally fine. In general it's clean and tidy, the staff is really nice and the food is good! I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2017
8.0

Zimmer war halt wirklich super klein aber der außenbereich, die Mitarbeiter und das Frühstück haben das locker wieder rausgerissen und bei dem Preis kann man sich auch nicht beschweren. Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt - auch wegen der ruhigen Lage

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×