Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rosy Guest House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1219 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1219 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • melodysachs4726
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 jui 2017
9.1

Super Hostel für einen top Preis! Wir würden jederzeit noch mal kommen. Sehr nettes Personal, nett eingerichtet und sauber. Kostenlose DVD-Leihe, Büchertausch, Restaurant, Chill-out-area... Das Einzige, was uns gefehlt hat war die Klima. Im kleinen Zimmer war es sehr stickig.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 jui 2017
10.0

Really good friendly place to stay in Siem Reap

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 jun 2017
8.6

Rosy is such a lovely place to stay, fifteen minute walk away from the night market and pub street so is nice and quiet. The staff are SO nice, and there are books and dvds to borrow during your stay. They also have incredible baked potatoes, which I really appreciated as an English gal doing a four month trip in Asia. I would say that the atmosphere in the hostel is maybe a little more family orientated, which isn't a bad thing, but perhaps isn't what every traveller is looking for.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 jun 2017
6.6

Good hostel. Money went missing from my room. I raised this with the helpful staff who pled innocence on behalf of the cleaners. The 'boss' looked in my room, but he couldn't find the money. Probably because it went missing 24hrs previous. I don't want to say it was stolen, but it was there before I left and not there when I returned. Not impressed with that, but the hostel was a whole was good. Just be careful with your belongings!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 mai 2017
10.0

LOVELY PLACE. LOVELY STAFF.FAMILY RUN BUSINESS.THE STAFF ARE EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ARE REALLY HAPPY TO HELP.THANKS GUYS!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 mai 2017
8.9

It's not totally central, but on the other hand it's slightly closer to the temples. The free pick up service from the airport made getting there extremely easy. The rooms are rather small and there's no AC, but for that price that's totally fine. In general it's clean and tidy, the staff is really nice and the food is good! I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2017
8.0

Zimmer war halt wirklich super klein aber der außenbereich, die Mitarbeiter und das Frühstück haben das locker wieder rausgerissen und bei dem Preis kann man sich auch nicht beschweren. Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt - auch wegen der ruhigen Lage

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
7 mai 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed staying here. For a couple this is a great place to stay in Siem Reap. It's right by the river and an easy 10-15min walk to the night market, it was nice being a bit out of the busy area. Really friendly staff and very clean room. Not a big party seen at the hostel when we were there but we were not looking for that. Perfect place for us 😊

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2017
10.0

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay! The staff members were so nice and very helpful/accommodating. They gave us discounted tickets to the national museum and set us up with a great tuk tuk driver for our entire trip! The bar has good food at a very reasonable price. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2017
9.7

Good, honest, well-run pub with great staff, good food and a central location without the astronomical price. Family-run establishment by a couple from the UK originally with some good friends around town. Have push-bikes for hire and many connections to get you on your way. The head-barmaid is Cambodian born-n-bred and she's lovely!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.