Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rosy Guest House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 1,146 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 1,146 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.7
Rosy Guest House Located at No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune, Siem Reap.
Rosy Guest House
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap Province N/A No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune
89% 1146
13.3617924 103.8609051
Rosy Guest House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • jredman
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 sep 2016
9.7

Rosys was amazing! The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodation. They will pick you up from the airport and also provide services to Angkor Wat and around the area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 sep 2016
9.7

Cosy at Rosys Friendly helpful staff Clean Restaurant and bar excellent always available while I awake Quiet in my room Aircon good Close to all places of interest Helpful as houses for whatever you wish to do

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nicaragua, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 aoû 2016
10.0

It's a great place, staff very friendly and helpful :) food is nice. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 aoû 2016
8.6

Rosy Guesthouse was a great hub to explore siem reap. The owners/staff were really friendly and helpful. We didn't have lunch/dinner, but the fries we ordered were kinda bad. Also we first booked the cheapass small room, which only had a fan. Had a very bad, boiling night, HOWEVER, they told us before there was only a fan so it was our own decision/mistake. We paid for an upgrade for the second night and that room was perfect. Recommended, but don't book the cheap rooms. Thanks Staff!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
4 aoû 2016
10.0

Quite simply a lovely place with amazing staff, and a wonderful atmosphere. Highly recommended if you are staying in Siem Reap and visiting Angkor. Use the tuk tuk driver they recommend for your visit to Angkor and you won't go wrong.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 jui 2016
9.4

Zeer vriendelijk personeel dat je met elke vraag wilt helpen. Gratis pickup van het vliegveld. De kamers zijn schoon en de bad en douches ook, alleen in de avond zijn er in de badkamer veel muggen. Al met al een ontzettend fijne en leuke tijd gehad. Raad het zeker aan!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2016
10.0

Thank you for your hospitality and say hello to Pior, the best "tuk-tuk" driver in Cambodia.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
15 jui 2016
9.1

Greate guesthouse. Very friendly and helpful staff. Location not the best, is quite far away from the central area of Siem Reap but therefore bit closer to Angkor. Would still recommend and stay here again if we returned to Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 jui 2016
8.3

The hostel is located a 15-minute walk away from the Old and Night Markets in Siem Reap. If you're looking for a quiet location this is perfect. The staff is very friendly and has a couple of tuk-tuk drivers in their employ which came in handy (we got a ride from the bus station and hired a driver for an all-day visit to Angkor Wat). Though breakfast is not included, the hostel has its own cafe/bar. Bike rentals are also offered. There wasn't much of a social atmosphere when we stayed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.7

The staff were really lovely and went out of their way to help me. It was the first place I went to when I arrived in Cambodia and I felt very comfortable here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.