Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 218 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 6.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 218 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 6.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • maxkrahn6258
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 sep 2017
4.0

Don´t go there, beside you like a house with a low life standard for normal people

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 sep 2017
7.1

Good value for money hostel! I really appreciate that the bathroom is located inside the room. The view from the rooftop where you find the kitchen is simply amazing! Overall the hostel is ok, the structure looks a bit old. It would be nice if small lockers would be provided inside the room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Nassun
  • Japon, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2017
7.7

The room was good to stay coz there is toilet and bathroom in each room and also there is refrigerator as well. However, the kitchen was too dirty to use.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 aoû 2017
7.4

Not the best hostel I stayed in, but good value for the money. You have everything you need but it's a bit outside in Glebe.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 aoû 2017
5.1

Wir haben dieses Hostel wegen dem Parkplatz ausgewählt, da wir mit einem Auto unterwegs waren. Also wir dort angekommen sind war nichts frei und wir mussten in der Stadt einen öffentlichen Parkplatz suchen. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, jedoch war eine der Bewohnerinnen unserer Meinung nach dauerhaft in diesem Zimmer somit hat sie sich sehr ausgebreitet.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • jackdavidturnbull3026
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 aoû 2017
5.1

Dirty. Mouldy shower with insects all over in the bathroom. Awful atmosphere. Do not stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 aoû 2017
10.0

very good. No need to improve more

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2017
6.0

The first room we stayed in was very dirty with mould in the bathroom. The staff were very helpful and moved us to a cleaner room however this wasn't much better. Bathroom was still mouldy and beds were uncomfortable. Staff were only positive thing about the hotel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We're sorry to hear about the standard of cleanliness in your bedroom. The mould which occurred in both bathrooms were due to leaking pipes which has now been repaired and we're currently in the process of upgrading those bathroom interiors. If guests find our mattresses uncomfortable/not to their liking, we do have new ones ready to go on request . Thank your for your feedback and we hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2017
3.4

Location was easy given the light rail and the price point was appealing. However the place was a dive. The lock on the toilet in my room was literally a bolt in a hole in the wall, and the door hardly closed. There are many long-termers working construction etc., and the stank of work boots permeated my floor. Further, the website suggests a one-day refund policy. On the Thursday, I asked if I could cancel the booking on the Saturday night, and I was refused. Simply, would not recommend.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2017
6.3

Stayed here one night & it struck me as a bit of a 'half way house' / council housing set up. really loud during the night with people running and screaming down the halls at 2am in the morning. just not great vibes really. lots of dust under the bed. Only upside was the staff, who were really friendly and helpful. Not the worst place i've stayed but far from the best also.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×