Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 207 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 207 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2017
3.4

Location was easy given the light rail and the price point was appealing. However the place was a dive. The lock on the toilet in my room was literally a bolt in a hole in the wall, and the door hardly closed. There are many long-termers working construction etc., and the stank of work boots permeated my floor. Further, the website suggests a one-day refund policy. On the Thursday, I asked if I could cancel the booking on the Saturday night, and I was refused. Simply, would not recommend.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2017
6.3

Stayed here one night & it struck me as a bit of a 'half way house' / council housing set up. really loud during the night with people running and screaming down the halls at 2am in the morning. just not great vibes really. lots of dust under the bed. Only upside was the staff, who were really friendly and helpful. Not the worst place i've stayed but far from the best also.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2017
8.6

Awesome rooftop view and bedroom facilities! Kitchen accessible via outside roof passage only (not great in the rain) includes no cookware (some later found in bedroom cupboards). Free onsite parking extremely limited but plentiful nearby. Great value.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2017
10.0

It was a great place to stay. Have booked again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • olga1988
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 mai 2017
7.4

Gutes hostel! Großes zimmer mit eigenem bad, tv, kostenloses waschen!! Wasserkocher im zimmer. Was nicht gut war ist dass die küche nur bis 9 auf hat. Die küche ist ok. Aber es ist nicht viel an geschirr und ähnlichem da. Insgesamt find ich es sehr gut! Würde es weiterempfehlen.! Das gute ist auch das der preis stabil ist.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • mariah31525
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
26 avr 2017
10.0

Amazing and cheap place to stay. You got free parking and free laundry, the staff is super nice and helpful. I definitely recommend to stay at the rooftop.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
20 avr 2017
7.7

I booked my friend and I in a dorm together to find out when we got there that we were in different rooms on different floors. I asked if there was sure we definitely could not be put together, the French lady on reception was extremely rude about it and said no. So we checked in and got to our rooms to find one bed in my dorm was empty for the two nights we stayed here. Each time I encountered this lady on reception I felt she was hostile and had an attitude problem.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • lion_heart
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
19 avr 2017
6.6

Nichts für allein-Reisende es sei denn man hat Glück mit seinen zimmer Bewohnern. Hauptsächlich Langzeit Bewohner

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2017
9.4

Great location. Clean place with own bathroom. Maria was very helpful. Looking forward to coming back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • msemifera
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
12 avr 2017
9.7

Literally the best hostel I've ever been to! I was really lucky with my roommates as well what I think is a big indicator. The room was very clean, the kitchen as well, what really surprised me. The kitchen is located on the rooftop what keeps the smell outside! As a smoker I appriciated the rooftop, but it's also a beautiful place to chill out in good weather. The bathroom in every room makes everything easier and the staff was always kind and helpful. I strongly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.