Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 177 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 177 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 mar 2017
4.6

The location and staff at this property was good however, the place was filthy for my standard. There was a bad smell and the air con didn't work properly. The floor stayed dirty and for the entire week I was there, it looked as though someone cleaned the bathroom once. The floor mat was old. Once bright blue now grey and brown. Toilet lid disgusting. Small fixes could really help the place but the common room is terrible. I won't even sit on one of the couches. No carpet justbad painted concret

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mar 2017
8.0

My only issue was parking. I chose this hostel because it offered parking but there wasn't any available when I arrived. I parked blocks away and had to keep moving my car to adhere to time restrictions. Maybe an option to book a car space alongside ones accomodation might be beneficial? Otherwise a good stay overall.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mar 2017
8.0

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and thought it was a good place for the price. It's a decent hostel with friendly staff. Wasn't super clean. Even though I saw​ them cleaning, it still seemed kinda grimy and had a smell. Wifi isn't the best but sometimes works. Lots of long termers, but the ones I met were very friendly. I liked that it was only a 4 person all female room and still cheap. Nothing fancy but an ok place to sleep.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 fév 2017
7.7

Trevligt hostel med rätt bra läge, en 15 minuters buss bort från city. Köksskåpen var väldigt ofräscha,gamla matrester överallt. Fin utsikt från taket, mysigt område. De städar bara när någon checkar ut vilket kan bli väldigt sällan då de flesta bor en längre tid där. Rekommenderas.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • kaykaylicious
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 jan 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel! Glebe is amazing, a lot less busy than sydney central and with its own special vibe. Even though there are mostly long-termers staying in the hostel people were really friendly, especially the reception staff (one helped me sort sh** out with my car as it broke down). Plus it's very cheap, I'd love to stay again but unfortunately it's all booked out. Cheers to you guys

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • paddy_bee199070
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
15 jan 2017
6.3

I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone other than long term stayers. The rooms are nowhere near as clean as the photos suggest as long term tenants had spread their belongings across the room. The bathroom door didn't work so you had to physically lift the door to cover the gap when using the bathroom. Free laundry is a definite plus of staying here, as are the friendly staff. Guests tended to be in groups so it wasn't very social and the place smelt strongly of weed each night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 55 Avis
5 oct 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay, not too far away from the centre and close to lots of restaurants. Staff are really friendly and helpful, very good value for money and the rooms are nice. The only downside is the kitchen seems to be a bit unorganised with each room having seperate cookware and a lot of it seeming to be missing. But definitely worth staying here. If I go back to Sydney I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 sep 2016
9.1

The only problem they have - at least for me - is their slow internet connection. Other than that, with its facilities, location, and low price, this hostel is amazing. P.S. Thank you, Bruno, for being friendly and helpful during my stay there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.