Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 151 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 151 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 7.3
Rooftop Travellers Lodge Located at 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney.
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2037 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe
73% 151
-33.8795726 151.1866486
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2016
5.4

The bathroom is full of mould made me feel sick. the shower dribble out a spounge bath would of been better their was a birds nest behind the out side air conditioner next to the window that you opened for fresh air

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
8.9

Being on a budget - i booked a 4 person share room here. From the moment i arrived, i was welcomed by the wonderful staff. My room was clean, included an ensuite, free wifi, working tv, fridge & kitchennette - all this for one of the cheapest rates i could find in the city. The rooftop kitchen is large & clean (includes ovens) & you can enjoy your meal alfresco, among the backdrop of sydney's skyline. The atmosphere is super chill. Would recommend to both short & longtermers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
22 jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel. One of the nicest I've ever stayed in. Only 4 person rooms which are huge and have personal fridge and bathroom and closets and all your own cutlery. It's more like having flatmates than living in a hostel. Not much of a social vibe, especially in the winter but if you want a great clean place for a good price there's no better stay in Sydney.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jun 2016
4.3

Photo's are a complete misrepresentation of the hostel. Room was dirty, door on bathroom didn't lock, smelt bad.. Only plus was the TV! Staff were never at reception - be back in 10 minutes in reality was half an hour. Kitchen was also horrible, avoided cooking at all costs. Positive was the free laundry, washers and dyers worked well but apart from that tried at all costs to avoid being in the hostel as much as we could.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
8.6

Booked for 4 nights, stayed for 3 weeks, great accomendation

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jun 2016
7.7

Apparently they accept long-term residents, and the room which I lived in is just a mess.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 jun 2016
8.0

Very nice place to stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2016
9.4

Free laundry and huge rooms. Next to free parking lots. The man behind the reception was really helpful! Nice walk to the City ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mai 2016
8.9

This hostel was great! Super friendly staff and the rooftop and kitchen were pretty nice. It definitely caters to people staying long term, but it's exactly what they advertise so it shouldn't be a surprise. The people were great, and when I first arrived there was a mix up and my bed didn't have linen, so they gave me a night for free! Super accommodating, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2016
4.3

We stayed one night. Went as a couple but put in separate rooms. I had read this in a review before but thought it was probably a one off... It isn't, apparently it happens all the time. 90% of the hostel is occupied by long termers, many had been there 6 months or more. For a one night stop over it's not good (go somewhere else!) but if you want to stay in the glebe area and get a job it's probably great. It has a 'university halls' kind of feel to it.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.