Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Rome Accommodation

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 274 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 274 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.7
Rome Accommodation Located at Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, , Rome.
Rome Accommodation
Italy
Rome 00185 Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -
84% 274
41.8986036 12.5023126
Rome Accommodation
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
18 jui 2016
8.0

Rome Accommodation B&B is located perfectly next to Termini. The staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast is delivered to the room each day and was nice. We expected to get a room with three beds, but instead we got two bunk beds. The aircondition didn't work as it is supposed to, so we had 25+ dg celsuis at night along with the noice fra the ac. The flush at our toilet didn't work. The water supply in out bath was insufficient to get the shampoo out of our hair.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 jui 2016
8.3

All staffs are very kind and freindly

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jui 2016
9.1

I loved staying here! Right next to the terminal and in close proximity to everything. Everything was in walking distance from us. We loved the staff. They were super friendly and the owner was awesome! I would recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jui 2016
7.4

This was a great location and the staff were very friendly but we asked for an ensuite but the toilet was in a different area and we were unclear on whether we were the only ones allowed to use this.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jui 2016
6.0

Rome Accommodation is a 2 min walk Rome's main train station and a nice 20-30 min walk from all of Rome's must-see sites. It is decent for a short stay for people on a very low budget. At the entrance of the building, there are garbage cans which fill up the entire hallway with a terrible odor. The AC was barely functioning when we needed it most and also emitted a strange odor into the room. The best part was the free breakfast which consisted of yogurt, coffee, juice, cereal and croissants.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
22 jun 2016
6.9

Asked the staff several times to put a fan in my room, I was gone all day and asked several times they still never managed to put one in there. Breakfast is mostly all prepackaged food. Room was noisy and hot. Close to train station.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jun 2016
6.6

Location is great, next to Termini station. Breakfast is horrible, my partner had mould on his bread roll, yoghurt at room temperature! It is a basic breakfast just bread rolls, yoghurt & packaged croissant. Shower, that is it's very own battle. One in which cannot be won. There are two temperatures available, Satins Fire and Antartica. A mere 1mm separates the difference of the two and if you have the precision to get it right then you sir probably have the ability to predict lottery numbers.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jun 2016
7.7

Nice staff, clean room. The reception is open till midnight, and its really noisy if you have a room next to it, the staff talks really loud to eachother both early in the morning and until closing time at midnight. Ok to stay for a couple of days.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jun 2016
9.4

Estuvimos una sola noche, estábamos de paso. Muy cómodo, y cerca de todo, fuimos caminando a todos lados. Seguro volveremos!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
31 mai 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! We definitly would stay in this place again. Thanks Guys!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.