Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rome Accommodation

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 281 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 281 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
Rome Accommodation Located at Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, , Rome.
Rome Accommodation
Italy
Rome 00185 Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -
84% 281
41.8986036 12.5023126
Rome Accommodation
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 aoû 2016
8.6

A nice hotel with everything clean (bedroom, kitchen, bathroom ...) and practical location (next to the main station termini). Apart of a problem with showers (in the 5th floor) everything was really good with an amazing staff (nice, polite, friendly, ready to help, etc). You also have the possibility to leave your luggage after the check out if necessary (for free).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 aoû 2016
10.0

Good value, clean and friendly service. Location excellent, very central next to metro/train/bus/sight seeing buses/places to see.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 aoû 2016
8.6

Staying near Termini isn't the nicest of places, but this hostel was perfect for what we wanted, a bed before moving on to the next place. 2 min walk from Termini. Nearly walked past the Hostel entrance, keep an eye out for the small sign. Big bed in our double room. Only problem was that it was very very noisy all through the night!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
8.3

The hostel is located meters from the termini which was really convenient for us. But the area was a little dodgy at night - wouldn't feel safe if I was alone walking back. In saying that, the room was safe and we found it conveniently located to access landmarks by foot (but we didn't mind walking). The room was cosy and clean (cleaned everyday). The shower wasn't great but did the job. The staff were amazing and so helpful. The breakfast provided every morn was awesome. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
6.0

No había wifi en la habitación. Era amplia y tras una experiencia anterior sin aire acondicionado, aquí sí que funcionaba bien. El baño fue compartido. Todo muy sencillo pero aceptable y al lado de la estación Termini

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 jui 2016
10.0

The location is perfect (only suggestion that they should put a board outside their Hostel so it is easy to locate) - it is stones away from Rome Termini Station. Staff was extremely polite and friendly - they arranged everything we asked for (and even after check-out). Room was clean, spacious and had all necessary amenities. Absolute value of money! I was very happy with this accommodation and will highly recommend to anyone looking for a budget accommodation.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
18 jui 2016
8.0

Rome Accommodation B&B is located perfectly next to Termini. The staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast is delivered to the room each day and was nice. We expected to get a room with three beds, but instead we got two bunk beds. The aircondition didn't work as it is supposed to, so we had 25+ dg celsuis at night along with the noice fra the ac. The flush at our toilet didn't work. The water supply in out bath was insufficient to get the shampoo out of our hair.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 jui 2016
8.3

All staffs are very kind and freindly

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jui 2016
9.1

I loved staying here! Right next to the terminal and in close proximity to everything. Everything was in walking distance from us. We loved the staff. They were super friendly and the owner was awesome! I would recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jui 2016
7.4

This was a great location and the staff were very friendly but we asked for an ensuite but the toilet was in a different area and we were unclear on whether we were the only ones allowed to use this.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.