Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 1,131 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 1,131 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.8
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
93% 1131
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jan 2017
10.0

Very Good!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 déc 2016
10.0

River Side Lodge is a perfect place to stay in Berlin. Our host Enrico is a real Berliner and gave us really good tips about the city. Thanks again for thoughtful new year gifts by the way :) I totally recommend!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dorkianshmorkian
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed four nights in Riverside Lodge and it was absolutely amazing. There's no "front desk" and the owner is barely there, but he's very kind, understanding, and fully willing to help you out with anything! He was extremely helpful in giving us advice about what to do in Berlin. I highly recommend staying here for the price and surrounding area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 nov 2016
7.7

The owner of the Hostel was away so Sabine arranged the key to be left for us. We had a few complications with keys but eventually got things sorted with Sabine who was very friendly. The double bedroom was clean, spacious and comfy, and we had the apartment to ourselves for the weekend. Though a shower head holder and some less see-through bedroom curtains would be very useful additions, the place overall was value for money and in a great location. Thank you!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • philipburton12
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
22 oct 2016
9.4

The check in process is interesting because there is not 24 hour reception. It doesn't matter what time you say you are arriving on the app because you have to schedule a check-in time with the guy who runs the hostel over email. Other than this, I had a great stay. Very intimate hostel with only 15 beds max probably and great location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 oct 2016
10.0

Best Hostel ever!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 oct 2016
10.0

Riverside lodge is one of the reasons we absolutely loved Berlin! Danke für alles!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 oct 2016
8.6

We had a great time at Riverside Lodge. We will come back for sure.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 oct 2016
10.0

This was our first time in Berlin, and the real magic of this hostel is the host - who was genuinely keen for us to get the most out of his amazing home city. Berlin, though very cool, can be inaccessible if you aren't pointed in the right direction - and staying here was the perfect platform from which to really see what's on offer here. I'll be visiting again, and hopefully staying at this great hostel! Thank you

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tomwebster878886
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 oct 2016
10.0

With Airbnb made illegal, the group of 10 of us settled on Riverside, booking the two dorms and a private room. We weren't disappointed! Enrico was not only an incredibly accommodating host but a total legend. With the dynamic the group had, he tweaked the rooms so we had the main hostel building to ourselves which was perfect for the weekend. The dorms are massive, facilities great and you can assess most of East Berlin and Kreuzberg by foot. When we got back, there's no doubt we'll stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.