Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 1,124 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 1,124 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.9
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
93% 1124
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • philipburton12
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
22 oct 2016
9.4

The check in process is interesting because there is not 24 hour reception. It doesn't matter what time you say you are arriving on the app because you have to schedule a check-in time with the guy who runs the hostel over email. Other than this, I had a great stay. Very intimate hostel with only 15 beds max probably and great location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 oct 2016
10.0

Best Hostel ever!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 oct 2016
10.0

Riverside lodge is one of the reasons we absolutely loved Berlin! Danke für alles!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 oct 2016
8.6

We had a great time at Riverside Lodge. We will come back for sure.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 oct 2016
10.0

This was our first time in Berlin, and the real magic of this hostel is the host - who was genuinely keen for us to get the most out of his amazing home city. Berlin, though very cool, can be inaccessible if you aren't pointed in the right direction - and staying here was the perfect platform from which to really see what's on offer here. I'll be visiting again, and hopefully staying at this great hostel! Thank you

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tomwebster878886
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 oct 2016
10.0

With Airbnb made illegal, the group of 10 of us settled on Riverside, booking the two dorms and a private room. We weren't disappointed! Enrico was not only an incredibly accommodating host but a total legend. With the dynamic the group had, he tweaked the rooms so we had the main hostel building to ourselves which was perfect for the weekend. The dorms are massive, facilities great and you can assess most of East Berlin and Kreuzberg by foot. When we got back, there's no doubt we'll stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 oct 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at the Riverside Lodge. It is a small but friendly Hostel, a little more like an Air BNB type situation rather than a big crowded place. We went with a large group, and our host Enrico pulled out all the stops to make sure we had a great time - arranging our late check in, making sure the whole group got to sleep in the same rooms and giving us the best tips of where to go. He really knows his stuff and will tailor recommendations to what you're after!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
3 oct 2016
10.0

The hostel is one of the best I have stayed in. The breakfast and mint tea is incredible. However, the Saharan desert tour that we booked through the hostel wasn't great. The tour felt like a tourist trap.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 oct 2016
10.0

Enrico is very niece and friendly. We felt like we were home. The rooms and the bathroom were always clean. I would certainly come back!!! Great place!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 sep 2016
9.7

Great location, easy to access by uban. Staff is helpful and knowledgable to the local area. Nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.