Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)

  • No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District, Guangzhou, Chine

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 886 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 6.2
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 6.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 886 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 6.2
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 6.7
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan) Located at No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District, Guangzhou.
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)
China
Guangzhou 510370 No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District
71% 886
23.1002402 113.2409977
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 nov 2016
6.9

not more as the minimum. it was ok, but i don't come back again

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
24 sep 2016
5.7

This hostel has a great potential to become the best hostel, but it's still lacking some basic requirements, such as providing sterilized glasses and cups, and a dryer to dry clothes. I ordered and drank a cappuccino in the early morning which gave me heavy trots. I had a plane to catch and you can imagine how bad that day was. I think they ignore what HACCP is...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 aoû 2016
5.4

Wir waren schon oft dort, da wir jedes Jahr nach China reisen und im YHA Riverside einen Zwischenstopp einlegen. Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter hat nachgelassen, die Eingangstüre war das letzte Mal kaputt, man kam gerade so mit den Rucksäcken durch eine schmale Öffnung. Von anderen YHA hostels kann ich nur negatives berichten. Alles ist heruntergekommen, alt und unsauber. Familiär geführte Hostels sind meist sauberer, ordentlicher und das Personal freundlicher.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
6 aoû 2016
8.6

Stayed here for a week and it was an enjoyable hostel. Nice and close to the river where we were able to do a river cruise to Canton tower and only a five minute walk to the metro. Directions to the hostel were helpful and it's an easy place to find. The staff were sort of helpful with the exception of one girl that always seemed to busy and uninterested to help. Our room was simple but nice and the bathroom was clean. Cheap beer and food which is good with some local restaurants around.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
7.4

Good location, friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 jui 2016
6.6

Good location, right by the river is probably the only good thing I can say about this place. The room was ok however the drain in the bathroom didn't work and there was hardly any water pressure. The staff didn't seem to care much about giving us any tips on what to do or see, one girl was actually quite unfriendly and sarcastic when we tried to pronounce some names in Chinese. Overall not worth the money we paid but there aren't that many hostels in this city so we had not much choice.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 jui 2016
10.0

I stayed in a double private room. Everything provided by the hostel worked well (A/C, wifi, shower). Staff are friendly and helpful. The riverside location provides a nice view. Good restaurants and night market around the corner.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 jui 2016
6.6

This was an interesting place. I booked it just to try something new in a new part of town. the area is nice, located in front of the river boulevard and there was not much going on over there, no many places to eat a, many empty business spaces , and no many people around, this could be a good thing if you want to chill and be away from the hectic rythm of GZ. the Staff in hostel was not very helpful, maybe it was their level of English but I felt they didn't wan to help.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 jui 2016
8.3

Good: Friendly staff, clean room Bad: Air conditioning was weak, and the shower's water pressure was VERY weak (almost a trickle)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 jui 2016
8.9

Great place to spend some time. There's a great view over the river, particularly at night with the lights from the other side, and a pretty promenade to walk along. Although the location takes a while to get to in the evening due to the city's metro layout, by day it's right next to the water bus, providing access to several key areas along the riverside. There are plenty of places to get a good meal nearby too.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.