Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)

  • No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District, Guangzhou, Chine

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 910 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 6.8
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 7.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 910 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 6.8
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 7.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 sep 2017
5.4

I have stayed here twice , 2016,2017. Good point ! There is river walk in front of this hostel ( 5pm to 7 pm ,nice view ) ! There is cafe next to front desk. ! It is Quiet around this hostel ! 7 11 new opend near by this hostel. Bad point ? TV has been removed ( I stayed same room with last year ,, ? Waste water pipe was stinky sometimes .( Bath room ? Wi-Fi connections was not perfect for https , it is slow to my device .

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2017
10.0

还不错

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • adam4487
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
19 jui 2017
3.4

I've been backpacking for a year and a half and this is one of the worst places I've ever stayed. The room was covered in cockroaches and smelled like something had died in there. AC didn't work either making the night unbearable when it's 30 Celsius outside. The staff are the rudest I have EVER met, so unhelpful. When I asked for directions to the metro and market I was told to google it. When I asked for a map they tried to charge me for it. DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 jui 2017
7.1

Nice rooms, staff not very helpful - maybe due to lacking english

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 jun 2017
8.9

Good location in a quiet neighborhood near the ferry to downtown. Some restaurants and convenience stores just around the corner. Room was really clean and comfortable. The security guard was able to check us in even though we arrived at 3 a.m. but otherwise didn't have any interactions with staff members. There is also a good common room for hanging out in.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jun 2017
6.6

Genuinely friendly staff, however trying to find someone at the cafe was near impossible. Roaches in the room, barely any hot water. All in all, fine for what I needed but expected more.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
30 avr 2017
10.0

Never made it to the hostel, got stuck in Hong Kong

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
15 avr 2017
5.1

The hostel's staff doesn't answer emails. It's more expensive than other places in Guangzhou but the standard is low. Upper beds are really high and it's difficult to get down. Bathroom wasn't very clean. The ceiling is in terrible shape and full of wholes: you don't really know what can come out from there. I don't recommend.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×