Hostelworld.com

Rio Nature Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
6.1
Satisfaisant 454 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.1
  • Sécurité 5.9
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 6.9
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 4.1
  • Les facilités 5.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.1
Satisfaisant 454 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.1
  • Sécurité 5.9
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 6.9
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 4.1
  • Les facilités 5.2
Rio Nature Hostel Located at Travessa Dona Marciana 31 - Botafogo, , Rio de Janeiro.
Rio Nature Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-120 Travessa Dona Marciana 31 - Botafogo
61% 454
-22.9577610 -43.1820845
Rio Nature Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 mar 2016
3.7

El hostel está re bien ubicado, re tranqui el lugar, pero es un asco! los baños, la cocina, las habitaciones, super sucio, abandonado, el personal no tiene ni idea de nada. Terrible, no lo recomiendo para nada

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 mar 2016
4.6

Basically the hostel was average when compared to the money spend, but at the last night my phone got stolen from the dorm. I was sleeping beside it and there were some locals living in the same dorm. Man working in the hostel was saying that probably those guys took my phone. It left a salty taste of the whole stay.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mar 2016
5.4

El hostel está DEMASIADO sucio. Tiene mucho potencial por la ubicación y la naturaleza que lo envuelve, pero esta demasiado sucio, limpieza porfavor

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 fév 2016
4.6

Muito muito sujo. É um perigo da saúde! Horrivel! Nunca mais!!!!!! O banheiro cheio de mofo! Sehr, sehr dreckig. Eine echte Gefahr für die Gesundheit. Schrecklich. Nie wieder!!!!!! Das Bad voll mit Schimmel!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 fév 2016
3.4

The Hostel location was good, pretty close to a subway station, the beach and Pâo de Açucar, but the hostel seemed dirty and messy. The men bath was very unclean, with a heavy moist odor and no hot water. The double private room we stayed in had no ventilation (and with 38 ºC outside, it was very unpleasant), poor lightning and an unclean bed. The staff was very confused about the reservation and the room we were assigned, besides that it was ok... good thing was: monkeys at breakfast.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 fév 2016
8.0

Un hostel con muchísimo potencial, amplio y con unas zonas exteriores muy bonitas, pero con unos pequeños cambios y con mucha más limpieza sería mucho más agradable. El trato con la gente que trabaja allí fue genial.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 fév 2016
6.0

I booked a bed in this hostel and soon received a message from the owner saying they were full and that I should cancel the reservation. It wasn't a flexible one though, so I couldn't cancel it. I got in contact with HostelWorld and they told me it's the hostel's responsibility to manage their availabilities. Anyways, they're still trying to see what can be done, but apparently overbooking is not a rare thing here.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
5 fév 2016
4.3

It was the WORST hostel I have ever visited!! Literally no security(no room keys), the staff has change to give back to me but he didn't until I leave. No air conditioning, location was no bad but not close to any of the touristic places. The price wasn't worth at all. The showers were not working on my floor so I had to go to the roof top. It was horrible. Rooms are stinky and toilets were super dirty.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 fév 2016
4.6

The plus with this hostel is the really beautiful view over the city! And breakfast was included (which tasted very well and we chared it with the monkeys). Also Dani who works there was very kind and helpful :) The minus with this hostel was that it was very dirty.. Like very very dirty for a very high price. It was very few lockers to lock your valuables. They could need some more power outlets (there was none in our room!)

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • jorge_abente
  • Paraguay, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jan 2016
9.7

Lastimosamente solo pude estar una semana, la pase increible, hice muchos amigos y pase momentos unicos.. ubicacion excelente barrio bastante seguro cerca del metro, personal de lo mejor gente buena y divertida.. el año que viene vuelvo a Rio y de seguro voy a Rio Nature..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.