Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 261 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 261 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.9
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel Located at 4 Victoria Terrace, , Portstewart.
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel
Northern Ireland
Portstewart County Londonderry BT55 7BA 4 Victoria Terrace
88% 261
55.1885644 -6.7184722
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jan 2017
6.3

I arrived at around 1pm to be greeted by a man in his dressing down in the entrance hallway. I thought this was a guest but turns out it was a member of staff! He then showed me my room and asked me to pay cash then and there. The hostel is pretty shabby and has a bad smell around the place, especially my room which smelt like stale body odour. I was tempted to turn around and find somewhere else but I got used to it and it wasn't so bad in the end. I slept fine and checked out no problems.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 déc 2016
9.1

Upon walking in the door we were greeted by the host, who chatted away, very friendly, took me up to the room and asked me if I needed anything, very good service for a hostel. The place was homely and welcoming, even though only staying one night, it surpassed me expectations as a hostel (when I compare it to some of the rough hostels I have stayed in before). Breakfast prepared etc. Rick himself is a great chap, popped in later in the evening for a chat, really genuine person!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 oct 2016
9.4

Rick was a very nice host and the hostel was very clean. The breakfast was simple, but good and the rooms were all modern. The location is right by the water and is a perfect place to stay for exploring the coast. The only bad part is the wifi only works in the kitchen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 oct 2016
9.7

Amazing value for money and gorgeous location, definitely a great place you to stay. Rick was absolutely fabulous, very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
29 sep 2016
8.9

Nice stay. Everything is close, especially if you have a car. The hostel is OK , the owner - Rick is a very nice person.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
5 sep 2016
9.4

Everything about this place was nice. It's a very cozy place to stay. However buses to and from Portstewart are a bit tricky. I found it possibly be easier to stay at Portrush. But I would stay at Ricks place again. Great free breakfast and nice welcoming cat too! 🙂

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 aoû 2016
7.7

Rick gave us an extremely warm welcome and was extremely helpful with local information and routes for our trip. The house is an old Victorian style house and has an amazing location. Lots of books to read and a good kitchen area and place for breakfast. My bed was very comfy but the room was a bit dusty. At the time the shower head did not sit properly on the unit but mentioned this to Rick so probably fixed by now. For the price we paid it worked for us!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • jschaufel
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 aoû 2016
8.9

As all the other reviews state, Rick is super approachable and helpful. He was kind enough to upgrade us to a better private room due to a cancelation. Nice easy breakfast, nothing fancy but plenty to fill you up. Great location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, Rick was very helpful and warm. Its a very simple place but our stuff was all safely locked away in a room with a code on the door. Nice location and really easy to get to and from.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.