Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 250 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 250 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.9
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel Located at 4 Victoria Terrace, , Portstewart.
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel
Northern Ireland
Portstewart County Londonderry BT55 7BA 4 Victoria Terrace
93% 250
55.1885644 -6.7184722
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 aoû 2016
7.7

Rick gave us an extremely warm welcome and was extremely helpful with local information and routes for our trip. The house is an old Victorian style house and has an amazing location. Lots of books to read and a good kitchen area and place for breakfast. My bed was very comfy but the room was a bit dusty. At the time the shower head did not sit properly on the unit but mentioned this to Rick so probably fixed by now. For the price we paid it worked for us!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • jschaufel
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 aoû 2016
8.9

As all the other reviews state, Rick is super approachable and helpful. He was kind enough to upgrade us to a better private room due to a cancelation. Nice easy breakfast, nothing fancy but plenty to fill you up. Great location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, Rick was very helpful and warm. Its a very simple place but our stuff was all safely locked away in a room with a code on the door. Nice location and really easy to get to and from.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Costa Rica, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.1

Rick was very helpful and friendly, comfy beds, kitchen with lots of stuff to use, amazing view from the room, a perfect place for a get-away from it all :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 jun 2016
10.0

Increible! Preciosas vistas al mar y muy comodo el colchón, el baño limpio y la habitación amplia. El dueño super amable y el gatillo majoso!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jun 2016
9.4

from the outside we didn't know what to expect. but inside very friendly and clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dmartinez7474
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
27 mai 2016
9.4

Rick is absolutely amazing! Was very helpful in everything from planning my hike to local transportation. Very friendly and always smiling. Hostel is in a beautiful location, right next to everything. From my bed I could hear the ocean while I fell asleep. I could spend all evening walking along the shore and around the town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 mai 2016
9.4

Rick's was great! The beds were remarkably comfortable and the bathrooms were right in rooms. Rick had breakfast set out in the morning and had lots of advice on food and hiking in the city. Security codes for hostel and rooms were great for security.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • chinurri
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 mar 2016
9.4

There is some table games in the common area and a lot of books. Nonetheless, what I have enjoyed the best was the cat, my lovely Ginger! (Please note he is a male cat!) The only thing I would improve is the hot water, it did not come out as hot as I am used to. We also did not have WiFi, but you can go to any pubs or café around and get it. Everything else was great: the beds, the breakfast, the location...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.