Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rich Resort Beachside Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 114 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 7.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 6.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 114 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 7.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 6.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • MarieM87
  • Danemark, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 fév 2017
8.3

Really good beds! The capsules gives you privacy. There is no ventilation in the capsule, so it's getting a bit hot during the night, but then you just can open the curtain, and it will quickly get more fresh in the capsule. A bit loud music from the bar until midnight'ish. You can lock your capsule(the staff gives you a lock), and your locker as well (just bring your own lock). Not much noise from other guest after midnight'ish(I sleep with earplugs).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • sophiieeec
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 fév 2017
9.4

Das Hostel liegt direkt am Strand und man kann direkt am Meer in dem dazugehörigen Restaurant für 109B sehr lecker frühstücken.. Durch die Kapseln hatten wir auch in dem 40 Bettzimmer unsere Privatsphäre - sehr angenehm. Nur dass es lediglich 2 Toiletten für 40 Leute gibt die dann auch noch immer stinken ist etwas ungünstig.. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat uns bei Fragen sofort und gerne weitergeholfen:)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 fév 2017
8.3

Gemütliches zimmer und für thailändische Verhältnisse relativ sauber...Super Lage,direkt am Strand. Personal sehr bemüht und freundlich

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jan 2017
6.0

before we arrived here we were emailed by the resort saying they were full so could not stay there. The resort have said they contacted you to refund our deposit but we have still not received it yet

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jan 2017
6.0

Hostel was in a good location right on the beach. Downstairs was a nice restaurant (although slightly overpriced). Security is terrible - anyone can walk up the stairs and into the dorm room which is unlocked all night. Staff were helpful in organising bike rentals for us and were efficient when we first arrived. Bathrooms are dirty but fine, Would recommend this as a cheap place to dump your bags and explore this part of the island.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 jan 2017
6.9

The capsules are good for an experience however had to keep asking for air-conditioning to be turned on, bunk 39 is the worst very little room and stuffy. We didn't have our bedding changed for the whole stay even though we asked and was frowned upon for fresh towels. There is only 2 toilets for 40 people which have been dirty by mid afternoon everyday. Showers are okay. Right on the beach. Had to complain for noise and the bar downstairs is okay. Overall not the a bad stay not the worst

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 jan 2017
6.0

I was only there for two nights, but it was amazing being right on the beach. As for security and accommodation, you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 déc 2016
2.9

Stayed in the 40 person dorm hostel and was disgusted. the two bathrooms where vile. Urine everywhere floor/seat. Garbage bin FULL of used tissue 1 AND 2. Over the two days the smell of old urine and feces did not leave.A/c was locked out and basically it was a fan hostel. No security as the spiral stair case went up from the bar and anyone can just walk up and open the door.Staff TERRIBLE.Up in dorm at 0830 STOMPING around "cleaning" but really sitting on beds on cell phones. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 déc 2016
9.4

I was a little anxious to stay here due to reviews on here. However I love this hostel, wifi works fine, it's actually pretty fast, I've also never had my own privacy like I do here. You get your own little room with a bed a shelf, plug sockets and a light, even a place to hang your towels. No bunk beds, simply your own little room with a curtain at the entrance which you can lock inside and out. Also includes lockers and hot shower plus staff are friendly, ignore the negative reviews.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 déc 2016
9.4

So after seeing alll the negative reviews about poor staff etc. Its £4 for a 40 bed mixed dorm so me and my friend decided to 'risk' it. We arrived and were greeted with fast, friendly and polite staff who were very helpful and on top of that the place is amazing! Go check it out for yourselves and forget these negative reviews because its a steal for the money your paying and its in a perfect location! Hot showers aswell which is always a + for travellers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.