Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech, Maroc

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 436 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 436 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 avr 2017
6.3

An sich ganz nettes Riad, allerdings wurden die Toiletten nicht sauber gemacht und es gab kein Klopapier. Ansonsten auch eher spärlich von der Einrichtung. Die Lage ist in der Altstadt und circa 15 Minuten zum großen Platz Jemma el Fna und auch zum modernen Viertel Guiliz. In den Gassen rund um das Riad kann man günstig Essen und günstige Dinge kaufen, nicht touristisch.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 avr 2017
8.9

Riad Itry, a place we can recommend! The staff was very helpfull and friendly, and could speak very good English. The rooms were fine, the bathroom a bit worn, but clean. Good shower with warm water. the Kitchen was a bit messy, but to us no problem. A very nice common area to be used. One nice thing is that we were inside the old town, but not in the most touristique area, and we enjoyed that. We will Return to this Place if we go to Marrakesh again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 mar 2017
6.6

It is an ok place for an ok price. Some things are just very annoying and could easily be fixed. Toilets are leaking what causes disgusting smell. It felt like they didnt want us to use the kitchen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2017
9.4

Absolutely fine for quiet low budget holiday. Nice traditional building. Plumbing basic but fine. Hot shower

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
15 mar 2017
7.1

Ok hostel. Big but not a lot of atmosphere. The owner was really helpful when I checked in. It's a bit far away from the souks and the square (20m walk), but it's down a quiet street so you don't get noise and just up the street is a fruit and veg market which is really nice. Kitchen is a bit of a dump, no room to cook anything much. Bathrooms aren't very clean. Would stay again but wouldn't want to stay more than a few nights.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mar 2017
6.9

We had a fine stay at Riad Itry for one before going on a tour. It's basic and good value for money. We just needed a place to sleep and base ourself for the day we were in marrakesh so this worked well for what we needed and our budget. Rooms were clean, shared shower was nice but a bit dirty. Location was ok but felt a bit dodgy walking home at dark as down dark alleyways. If you're after budget and no frills, this is it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • davehazzan8231
  • Canada, Un couple, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
3 mar 2017
8.6

Great place, and Jimmy is a fantastic host! He's working right now on a few of the security issues, so you should feel totally safe there. Awesome value for money. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi I think that your review is meant to be for a different hostel because, None is called Jimmy plus that we don't have any security issues..!!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 mar 2017
8.0

just a short stay for one night, but everything was fine and the host was more than helpful with everything! we booked a desert tour at his hostel and everything was great! for a short stay it is more than perfect!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 fév 2017
8.6

The hostel is located in a central place, and the access to the main market is very good. The staff is trying to find a solution to every problem, and can make you feel secure about your living there. It is absolutely a very good value for money hostel, as it's prices are extremely low for it's facilities.The only negative were the beds that were a bit unconfortable. I would absolutely recommend it and would go again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 fév 2017
10.0

the managment will send you a very clear map of how to reach the place and this was a very good start expecially when the hostel is placed in a MEDINA .. things went on smoothly and after resfreshing my images of M'rsch (this is how locals call MARRAKECH) i started a very positive chat with one of the managers.. next time i will stay for longer, FOR SURE..highly reccomended hostel it's one of top 10 in my long experience (more than 100 hostels visited around the world)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.