Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech, Maroc

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 421 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 421 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 fév 2017
8.6

The hostel is located in a central place, and the access to the main market is very good. The staff is trying to find a solution to every problem, and can make you feel secure about your living there. It is absolutely a very good value for money hostel, as it's prices are extremely low for it's facilities.The only negative were the beds that were a bit unconfortable. I would absolutely recommend it and would go again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 fév 2017
10.0

the managment will send you a very clear map of how to reach the place and this was a very good start expecially when the hostel is placed in a MEDINA .. things went on smoothly and after resfreshing my images of M'rsch (this is how locals call MARRAKECH) i started a very positive chat with one of the managers.. next time i will stay for longer, FOR SURE..highly reccomended hostel it's one of top 10 in my long experience (more than 100 hostels visited around the world)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was very clean vs some hostels that i have been in and the staff were very friendly so i think it is worth every penny

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jan 2017
10.0

Logré de conocer a muy buena gente en este Riad, Gracias Kamal y Omar

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jan 2017
8.3

The customer service I received at Riad Itry was outstanding. Kamal helped me and my girlfriend book a desert trip for 3 days, gave us great recommendations for Marrakech and even helped me arrange a gift for her birthday. I honestly couldn't recommend him enough. The facilities are basic, but certainly satisfactory for a very affordable stay in an accessible part of Marrakech. Very close to the bus station that takes you to and from the airport and walking distance from all major sights.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 jan 2017
9.1

I stayed at the Riad Itry two nights and i can only tell it was perfect! Location very good, the Riad also very authentic, but Kamal was so fiendly and helpfull. Everything i wanted to know or what i needed - he would help as good as good as possible. Getting to the Riad is a little challenge because all those small street could be a little confusing, but once you know the way you always find it again. Nice athmosphere, great welcome-tea and as highlight - the shisha! I recomend it - 100%

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 jan 2017
9.7

 Very helpful staff, letting you know everything you need to not commit usual mistakes. The place is clean and quiet. A bit far from the core of the city but not too much. Very Recomend if you are looking for a cheap option.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jan 2017
10.0

I highly recommend the hostel and the Mountains/desert shared tour proposed by the guys in the hostel, as it is much cheaper than travelling there alone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jan 2017
10.0

Very good value for money and the manager is a very professional man. Thanks Kamal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 jan 2017
10.0

This is a very beautiful riad hostel. I've been to 89 countries and this is an amazing value accomodation. And the host, Kamal, is a warm and knowledgable person.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.