Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Riad Itry

  • Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech, Maroc

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 399 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 399 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.4
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195
81% 399
31.6347557 -7.9959392
Riad Itry
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 jan 2017
10.0

This is a very beautiful riad hostel. I've been to 89 countries and this is an amazing value accomodation. And the host, Kamal, is a warm and knowledgable person.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
4 jan 2017
10.0

I really loved time here, for time factors I arrived RAK super late and the guys were so nice to wait for me and helped me to find the place at night. Location is good, near to the bus terminal and in a area no so crowd. They also helped me with the desert tour.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jan 2017
2.0

WARNING TERRIBLE HOSTEL! Despite the good reviews do not book this hostel. I have stayed in many hostels throughout the world and am use to how bad hostels can be. However, this is by far the worst I have experienced. Privet double room I stayed in was filthy, the bed covers were black with the dirt, but worst still was when the bed collapsed and the sharp metal springs came through the mattress. The hostel has a single bathroom that is shared by the entire hostel and has only COLD WATER!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 déc 2016
6.0

quite difficult to find the exact location, need to improve cleanliness especially in bathroom and toilet. anyway, I like the atmosphere of making friends in this hostel

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 déc 2016
9.1

Lindo lugar. Un poco difícil de encontrar ya que esta ubicado en la medina. Esta cerca de la estación de bus local y muy buena relación calidad precio. Los chicos de recepción son muy buena onda. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 déc 2016
10.0

The staff was very helpful.. besides the desert tour that we booked from the hostel was the best ever.. Thank you guys

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 nov 2016
2.0

El baño poco higiénico, la ducha estaba rota y era difícil para bañarse. Le dije al dueño pero no me hizo caso, solo dijo: "tengo que cambiarlo" No dan toallas, los baños no tiene jabón ni papel higiénico. La ubicación del lugar está a 20 min caminando del centro. Se encuentra dentro de un mercado, por lo que en los alrededores no vivenmuchos turistas. El lugar aparenta ser peligroso y está poco iluminado, no me pasó nada malo, pero no volvería por ahí. Personal no es servicial ni profesional.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
21 nov 2016
8.6

I had a pleasant stay at Riad Itry. At the time I booked, this hostel was the cheapest in Marrakech. Simple facilities as you would expect. I stayed in the female dorm, which is in the terrace and I was lucky enough to be the only person in the room. Clean sheets, water in the shower was just slightly warm (some people will think it's cold). 5 stars go out to the staff, super friendly, helpful and always happy to answer any questions I had. Recommended if you're on a tight budget.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 nov 2016
3.1

I gotta be really honest and this place really needs to maintain well. The hostel is traditional moroccan building. However, the shower doesn't have hot water, the rain leaks from the roof. Not enough lockers it seemed like. No breakfast included, Wifi is not great. I hope it will be better when I visit next time!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 nov 2016
8.0

Good hostel for the price. Safe and clean. The people were really nice and tried always to help. When you travel on a budget it's the right place to go. The only thing that was problematic was it's a little bit hard to find and on the way the kids are trying to get money to show you the place but all in all I can recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.