Hostelworld.com

Riad Baraka

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 647 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 647 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.0
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
93% 647
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 avr 2016
7.1

only downside was that the woman who owned and operated it was scary as all hell.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 avr 2016
9.4

Muy buen Riad, fácil de encontrar y a pasos de la entrada a la medina. Muy seguro y con camas muy confortables. Además el desayuno es muy completo (aunque no está incluido en el precio). Se genera un muy buen ambiente con los otros viajeros. Recomendado!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 avr 2016
9.1

Wir hatten eine wunderschöne Zeit dort. Abzüge gibt es für die Hellhörigkeit, die liegt allerdings am der typischen marokkanischen Gebäude. Außerdem fand ich es schon relativ teuer. Bei dem Preisen hätte ich zumindest erwartet, dass Tee inbegriffen ist! Wir würden wiederkommen

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 avr 2016
8.6

The hostel is amazing, location can be a bit hard to find the first time, staff is nice and the terrace sight is gorgeous. On the downside they close it down at midnight and you get locked out if your not there in time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Équateur, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 avr 2016
9.7

El riad es precioso, limpio, ordenado, seguro. Las terrazas son acogedoras y con una vista panorámica muy bonita de Chefchaouen. Pero lo q personalmente no me gustó es que a pesar de que todo el riad era 10/10 en infraestructura te sientes como estar en un hostel de europa, no hay té de menta solo de bolsita, el desayuno bien occidental... quizá por que el administrador no es de Marruecos como en otros lugares a donde fuimos. Por lo demás todo bien. El personal es muy amable y atento.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
15 avr 2016
9.4

They have beer, need I say more? But really a great place; I couldn't recommend it more.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 avr 2016
9.1

Great value for money. Room was clean and comfortable, staff was helpful and informative. If you don't get a room with a bathroom ensuite, you may have to travel a few flights of stairs to get there, but we did not have any issues with availability of toilets and hot showers. Good place to meet fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
5.1

I can speak French and ask local people for directions, but I found it difficult to find this hotel. A map could help. I felt very sad when the receptionist informed me that my reservation was cancelled and there was no place left, and I have to find another hotel. The receptionist was polite but the policy is if you miss your first night of a three-night-reservation without informing them, your reservation will be cancelled.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will take into consideration your suggestion of a map. We do include directions to the hostel in our confirmation email which you would have received upon making your booking. Our no-show policy states that a reservation will be cancelled if the guest breaks their contract by not arriving on their arrival date. In the case of your delay (and in any case) we would have been happy to keep your reservation if you had contacted us regarding your change of plans. We hope that you still enjoyed your time in Chefchaouen. Best of luck on your travels, Thanks, Team Baraka.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 avr 2016
9.7

Extremely beautiful hostel, friendly staff, very familiar atmosphere. The hostel including facilities are very clean, beds the best in Marocco :) Can be hard to find at first and the breakfast is not included and wasn't served during our stay. There is a fee for luggage storage on departure day which is a little annoying. But would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you would be happy to return to Chefchaouen and to Baraka again. We are very sorry that breakfast could not be served during your stay. Unfortunately, the owner had to attend to unforeseen family matters on that morning. This was a once-off incident and we regret that it might have caused any inconvenience for you or other guests. Our 10MAD baggage drop fee covers the use of our facilities, including WIFI, terrace and bathroom facilities and right up until your hour of departure, as well the secure storage of your baggage within our private -staff only- quarters. Thank you again for your constructive feedback. We rely on this to improve our hostel for future guests. Baraka.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 avr 2016
9.4

It was very nice, and most of the staff were very helpful and kind. It was a little difficult to find the place, but once there, it was quite centrally located. Almost all the staff spoke English, which was very helpful too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks very much for the feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoyed your time in Morocco! Team Baraka

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.