Hostelworld.com

Riad Baraka

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 684 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 684 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.7
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
91% 684
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 mai 2016
9.7

Great location, friendly and very helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast! Staff members that speak English are always available. They have a wall map with all the best and most useful places to visit. Smaller hostel with just the perfect number of guests. Not too many to make things crazy and enough to make things fun.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 mai 2016
10.0

Had a perfect stay there! Very helpful staff and great scenic views from the rooftop. Rooms and facilities are clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 mai 2016
7.4

The hostel was a little hard to find but after the first time it was okay. I didn't really like the vibes here. I kind of felt like the staff wasn't approachable. Other than that it was okay. This was just an ordinary hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Estonie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 mai 2016
9.1

Hot water's a bit of an issue, but other than that, it's an ok place to stay. If you end up staying on the ground floor (next to the lobby/common room, then it will get pretty noisy in the evening. A few floors up is fine! :) Location is great with a many nice places to eat super close!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 mai 2016
8.0

We had a lovely stay at our time here. The two hostel workers Alex and Kate were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. We couldn't have asked for two better people to welcome us after a long day of traveling. We unfortunately made an honest mistake and thought that check out was at 12pm instead of 11. The older lady who was possibly the manager was extremely rude and aggressive to us. Due to the way she treated us, we would not come back. It was an awful way to end a lovely stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • fabianhaverbeke5519
  • Belgique, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 mai 2016
2.0

It is sad to see that Moroccan trickery has entered this English establishment. Be careful, just as anywhere else in Morocco, for everything. Don't be surprised at checkout that a small laundry costs double the price of a bunk bed in the dorm.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, thanks for your review. We are a little concerned at the details of your complaint. Our laundry service costs 70MAD, and a night in our dorm bunk bed costs 87MAD. The price for laundry is displayed on service sheets throughout the hostel. You were told upon arrival that it was too late to have laundry done for that day, but our staff made an exception due to your insistence that it was urgent. Team Baraka.

  • DrUFO
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 58 Avis
14 mai 2016
10.0

Awesome stay at Raid Baraka. The girls "what's her name" (relax Alex :) ) and Kate are super friendly and social able. Be careful of the girls though, they classify a "walk" as scaling the north face of a mountain. I found Ann to be nice host and a little cheeky. The girls made it memorable. The hostel was clean and super chilled to stay in. Close by the main Medina gate. Lockers are small but fits the important items. Never felt that my other belongs where in any danger. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

It was a pleasure having you Dante. Aren't you glad you made it to the top of the mountain for the amazing view?! Welcome back any time. Take care, Alex, Kit Kat and Anne

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 mai 2016
6.0

Good spot! Breakfast was only 25 mad. Beer was expensive but you can't get beer in the medina so they can charge whatever they want basically. There is no where to store your bags and only a tiny box with a lock on it for your important documents and money. Bathrooms were small and not super private but the terrace was nice!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 mai 2016
9.1

Our hostess was lovely and took great care of our every need. Food was delicious, and the atmosphere was great. I highly recommend Riad Baraka!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the lovely review! We're so glad you enjoyed your time at Baraka. Best wishes for the future and safe travels! Team Baraka.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
8 mai 2016
8.6

Sehr sauber, super Lage. Leider nur winzige Locker in das meine große Kameratasche nicht reingepasst hat. Was auch fehlt ist eine Küche für Gäste. Sonst alles super.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.