Hostelworld.com

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 663 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 663 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.0
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
92% 663
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 avr 2016
9.4

This was the quietest hostel I have ever slept in and the bed was super comfy! The staff were incredibly helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2016
8.9

Cheap,Nice and clean! I highly recomanded it for a weekend away!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel quite a bit. The 4 bed dorm was nice, clean and the location was fantastic, just a few blocks away from the downtown square.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • PBHAKTA84
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 avr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Walking distance to great restaurants and bars

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2016
9.4

All good, thanks.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Universal
  • Irlande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
6 avr 2016
9.1

Iceland is expensive. No really noticeable experience. I did like this hostel the common room was a great place to meet up with people and chill out to good music. The bed was comfortable and the shower was always warm. It was situated about 2 blocks away from the main Square. Free fast WiFi. They booked the tours I wanted to go on which was nice and took the hassle away from me. You could bring your take away food back to the common area which was also nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 avr 2016
10.0

Awesome staff. Very friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere. Very good location. I enjoyed my stay. Highly recommendable. 5 stars ***** :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 avr 2016
9.4

Stayed 6 nights. Very helpful staff each day. Location is excellent for Marina access and downtown. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 avr 2016
8.9

We (two backpacking Girls) stayed there 2 Times in a 10dorm room. Its a nice And clean place, but if u Look for a relaxing place, that it is not. Kitchen is nice And big And u will meet nice People. Dorm is clean And ok, but i miss Place for Charging my mobile in my bed, its just on the floor. And 1bathroom for 10people its Not that easy... Beeakfast is mitging Special but ok, in Loft is much better And bigger (vegetables And Croissant 👌🏼). All in all i will come back, because i like the atmosph

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at, very clean, good showers and comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.