Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 877 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 877 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2017
9.4

This is the quiet hostel - versus the noisy one not too far away. If you want to try to get a good night's sleep - not party in the dorm - and maybe have some quiet, pleasant conversations with other travellers, stay here. The bunks are the most solid I have ever stayed in... didn't creak or sway when you move. A blessedly large room. One bathroom for a women's ten-bunk room isn't great, but there's a toilet in the office and the kitchen. Lidia at the desk was an angel, very helpful with all.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2017
8.6

Very good location, clean, friendly staff. We shared a dorm of 10 and there was only one WC/bathroom. It would have been nice to have an extra one located in the building.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 jun 2017
8.6

Wi-Fi worked well and facilities were clean. Room was spacious. The hostel is in a perfect area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 jun 2017
8.9

Stayed in a 10-bed dorm room (very expensive but that's Reykjavik for ya!). Very clean and quiet. Pros: location, cleanliness Cons: one shower/bathroom for 10 girls, price

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us. Greetings, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jun 2017
9.7

I was very happy with my choice of this place. The staff were genuinely friendly, patient and helpful. The place runs very smoothly. I could leave luggage, get all kinds of information and get a bus ticket for the airport and a great coffee all in the same space. My one suggestion would be a later check out. 10 people is a lot for one bathroom.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We glad that we could help with your trip and questions. Thank you for choosing us and hope to see you again soon. All the best, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 jun 2017
8.6

Really liked the location. Parking was a little difficult but not too bad. The staff was really nice and room was clean. Some of the rooms were separated from the rest which made it hard to use the kitchen. Overall I would definitely stay again.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 jun 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable, and safe. 5 minutes to downtown.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jun 2017
8.9

Great location. Place was clean. Breakfast buffet was good, even though you have to pay for it. Overall, a charming place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 jun 2017
9.4

I was only here for a VERY brief stay on a layover. The room was great. Everything was clean. The employees were patient and helpful (even when I got in at 1AM).

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Having a 24-hour reception is always handy. Hope to see you soon in Iceland. Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
31 mai 2017
9.1

Great location and staff. The kitchen is outside in another building and the lounge is up a steep set of stairs. No TV. My main concern was that there is no lift. I struggled to get my bag upstairs. The beds had individual lights and power points for charging, and the lockers were big.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.