Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Retro Moldova Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 230 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 230 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
Retro Moldova Hostel Located at str. Cosbuc 3, ap.24, , Chisinau.
Retro Moldova Hostel
Moldova
Chisinau str. Cosbuc 3, ap.24
82% 230
47.0275499 28.8415682
Retro Moldova Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 oct 2016
6.3

Ok place. We stayed in a twin room which was fine and the shower in the bathroom is good. Didn't get a particularly fun or overly friendly vibe but we only stayed one night.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 oct 2016
9.1

Good location and kind staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Géorgie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Great location, cool staff, great hospitality, supplying very very good traveler atmosphere! I love it I love it I love it! Great job Retro Moldova Hostel! You guys are cool! Hopefully I'll get the chance to stay with you guys again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chypre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely fabulous! When Was very organized, fastest checkin I've ever had even though it was very busy. The rooms were clean. Had great common areas. Location is great. Highly recommended staying here!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Albanie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location, welcoming and helpful staff, spacious and clean rooms, comfortable bed and clean sheets, good atmosphere downstairs, really enjoyed my stay there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! They provide locks for your locker in the rooms. The room was clean and comfortable. Ensuite bathroom is clean as well! I stayed in a 4-Bed Mixed Dorm. City Center is 10 minutes away walk!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 sep 2016
10.0

Even though I was only there one night, I really enjoyed my stay. Very pleasant and very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
17 sep 2016
4.3

This is a bad joke, not a hostel. Both the page on and a piece of paper hanging in the hostel read 'free breakfast', but the receptionist simply said they don't offer breakfast and the piece of paper is old. He didn't give us a key to the hostel and the locker. He called a taxi that didn't come and we nearly got stuck in Moldova for another day (fortunately some locals gave us a fast lift). He didn't give a damn about it. He also sent us to a non-existent place for an entry stamp.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, We apologize for such a bad experience and we are sure there were just a series of misunderstandings and unfortunate events. First, our website is under construction and we already removed the information about free breakfast due to low prices that have been implemented since the beginning of July. Second, you do not need a key because our reception works 24 hours and you can ring the bell at any hour. Also, did you ask for a key for the locker and did he refuse to give it to you? Because we always give keys if people need them. Third, it does not enter in our responsibilities to call a taxi. He wanted to do you a favor when he agreed to call the taxi and we do not understand why it is the guy's fault that the taxi did not come but not of the taxi company. Fourth, we give a free map of the city to every tourist and then again we cannot understand why it is the guy's fault that you did not find the place or maybe it was just closed. It is a pity that you had bad luck and maybe our guy did not do the best he could do for you in these situations but we always try to help our customers and it does not always come out as it should. We apologize again for the unpleasant situations and hope you will give us a second chance and visit us again! :) Best regards, Retro Moldova Hostel team

  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 62 Avis
12 sep 2016
6.9

muy difícil encontrar el hostal

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Estonie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 sep 2016
7.7

Not excactly a cosy place, but great location and good value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.