Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Retro Moldova Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 226 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 226 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.9
Retro Moldova Hostel Located at str. Cosbuc 3, ap.24, , Chisinau.
Retro Moldova Hostel
Moldova
Chisinau str. Cosbuc 3, ap.24
86% 226
47.0275499 28.8415682
Retro Moldova Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Géorgie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Great location, cool staff, great hospitality, supplying very very good traveler atmosphere! I love it I love it I love it! Great job Retro Moldova Hostel! You guys are cool! Hopefully I'll get the chance to stay with you guys again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chypre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely fabulous! When Was very organized, fastest checkin I've ever had even though it was very busy. The rooms were clean. Had great common areas. Location is great. Highly recommended staying here!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Albanie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location, welcoming and helpful staff, spacious and clean rooms, comfortable bed and clean sheets, good atmosphere downstairs, really enjoyed my stay there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! They provide locks for your locker in the rooms. The room was clean and comfortable. Ensuite bathroom is clean as well! I stayed in a 4-Bed Mixed Dorm. City Center is 10 minutes away walk!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 sep 2016
10.0

Even though I was only there one night, I really enjoyed my stay. Very pleasant and very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
17 sep 2016
4.3

This is a bad joke, not a hostel. Both the page on and a piece of paper hanging in the hostel read 'free breakfast', but the receptionist simply said they don't offer breakfast and the piece of paper is old. He didn't give us a key to the hostel and the locker. He called a taxi that didn't come and we nearly got stuck in Moldova for another day (fortunately some locals gave us a fast lift). He didn't give a damn about it. He also sent us to a non-existent place for an entry stamp.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Estonie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 sep 2016
7.7

Not excactly a cosy place, but great location and good value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
8.6

A hostel with a great vibe. Met a lot of great people there in just the 2 days that I stayed. The imperfections (average sanitaryware, wi-fi was breaking up, poor breakfast (not included anyway)) was made up for by the great people that work and stay there! Lockers in place. A lovely lounge area with a nostalgic feel to it is very authentic. Friendly welcoming locals living in the house.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
24 jui 2016
8.6

Far from perfect but it was a good hostel. If I find myself in Chisinau again I'll probably stay here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • micheyb
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
16 jui 2016
8.0

A nice hostel in a great location in Chisinau and ideal for a base to explore the Capital and rest of Moldova. The best part about the hostel is their tours - we did 3 of them and they were all brilliant. The tour to Transnistria was fantastic and took the stress out of border and the walking tour to point out the sites made the whole day informative and a great experience. The hostel itself is very small but we didnt spend much time there anyway so that wasnt an issue.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.