Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 691 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 691 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.1
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
93% 691
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 sep 2016
10.0

Familiäres Hostel, optimal geeignet für Pärchen (preiswerte Einzelzimmer) oder Leute, die nach einer anstrengenden Reise (oder viel Party) mal einen Gang runter schalten wollen. Das Hostel ist in einer umgebaute Altbauwohnung im ungarisch-österreichischen Stil. Vieles von der Einrichtung ist original aus den 50er bis 70er Jahren und in einem sehr guten Zustand erhaltenen. Habe auch noch nie ein so extrem sauberes Hostel gesehen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 sep 2016
9.4

Very good location. The place was clean and next to the only pubs that are open until "late". If you mind noise maybe it's not a good idea. They were very helpful with transfers and things to do in Sarajevo. Great money value.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 sep 2016
10.0

This is my 3rd time staying at Residence rooms and I can't fault it. The location is in the middle of the old town and near everything you want to see. We stayed here at the start and end of our trip around BiH and Croatia. The family are extremely hospitable and helpful. We did the city tour with them which is not to be missed. They share the history, sights and their personal experiences of the city. I will definitely back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 sep 2016
8.9

Great family run hostel in the middle of town. Rooms were spacious and clean and bathrooms were also large and clean. The only thing I would say is that the activities seem to be on the lighter side - it's a little less social than other hostels I've stayed in. But on this occasion we wanted a quieter place so that suited us.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 sep 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly staff and clean spaces. It was wonderful, hope to stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 sep 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with very friendly personnel. Always helpful and very kind. Hostel was clean and spacious. A locker would've been nice to at least lock the important belongings. If you are there on weekends, the streets around it are a hub of pubs and places to grab some drinks and party. My advice, take earplugs with you because the music is very loud. The sprawling city of Sarajevo is definitely worth a visit!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • vegvoyager
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 47 Avis
2 sep 2016
8.9

Great location in the old town with plenty to do all around. The hosts are friendly and helpful, they give you a map and answer any questions and there's plenty of information for onward travel. The room was big and clean. I had a private room which had a shower and sink, and then there was a shared toilet just outside my room. Wifi worked great. I was there over the weekend and so there was noise coming from the bars and restaurants on the street below at night, but not horribly so.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
27 aoû 2016
9.7

This place was the perfect quiet stay I wanted. It's definitely not a party hostel but I think there's people around if you want to meet anyone. The building is super cool. The bathrooms were kept very clean and the reception were very helpful whenever I needed anything. The location is right downtown and everything is in close by walking distance.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 aoû 2016
10.0

Fantastic hosts - we felt a genuine, warm family welcome and were well and truly looked after. Great location and wonderful building. There was noise from the clubs at night, but we had no trouble sleeping. Would whole heartedly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
26 aoû 2016
9.1

Residence rooms couldn't be situated in a more central place! It's only a stone's throw from the eastern side of the town. It was really comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and ensured that any requests/questions we had were taken care of. We were travelling onward to Belgrade after Sarajevo and the receptionist (also the owner) was very quick in offering his help and quickly booked a shuttle bus after we specified when we would like to depart. On the whole a really great place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.