Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

RentRooms Thessaloniki

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 537 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 537 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
19 jan 2017
9.4

Wifi is not very good, but the staff, Aliki and the staff at cafe is very nice person! Note: bathroom and toilet no lock.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for the nice words. The WiFi issue is not our fault but the internet provider misconduct. We are constantly working on it.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
17 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel in the center of the city with a lot ancient buildings. The is very nice. Next time I will stay there again! Mo question about it!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sumei520
  • Turquie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jan 2017
10.0

I'm staying more than 14 days in Rentrooms. The staff, the location, the security is great! This is my first experience to stay in hostel, and the owner (Haris) very kind person. And the staff all if them kind and helpful. The location is on the centre and close to shops. This area is University area also, across the street you can see Aristoteles Univ.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Iran, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 jan 2017
10.0

Everything was great! great value for money and with delicious breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Macédoine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 jan 2017
9.7

One of the cleanest and silent places i have been to. It has all facilities both a back packer and a more sedantery traveler needs. Very close to the center, with amazingly helpful staff that speaks very good English. The only diferrence between the hostel and a 5star hotel is a sauna. But who needs a sauna in such a lovely place.; )

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
2 jan 2017
6.0

Wifi was sketchy, rooms were a shabby, unsure how this hostel has an 8.5 rating.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

The WiFi issue is a responsibility of the internet provider company. We have exhausted all possibilities from our end.

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 déc 2016
10.0

I keep going to this place everytime i stay in Thessaloniki, and what can I say? Awesome stuff, it feels like home already!! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 déc 2016
10.0

Breakfast was excellent, a great selection with unlimited tea, coffee and juice. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Beds were extremely comfortable. The 6 bed dorm had 2 showers and 2 toilets in the bathroom which made life very easy. Location was excellent.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
3 déc 2016
6.3

Booked for one night, knew I had a late arrival and early departure. Contacted the hostel to advise and quickly got instructions to get it after reception closed. What they did not ask for authorisation nor advise me was that they would debit the full amount directly to my card and I had to wait for the reception to open to know this! Also, no lock on the room toilet means people walking in on me while there. Apart from the great location next to airport bus stop, nothing impressed me.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 nov 2016
7.1

staff and location were really good. close to main attractions. rotunda area is a bit dodgy though. the atmosphere could have been better as it didn't have the all "happy day lets do something together" vibe. even though i saw cleaners during the day it could have been cleaner throughout the property but especially in the bathroom. i missed a communal area where you can just sit and eat your brought staff as it is not allowed to do so.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.