Hostelworld.com

Refill Now

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 598 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 6.4
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 598 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 6.4
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.4
Refill Now Located at 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok.
Refill Now
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71
90% 598
13.7346743 100.6009054
Refill Now
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • olimorland
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
7.4

Super trendy hostel with awesome facilities, however is very far out of the centre of town (seems like it's in the middle of nowhere!) good place to chill out, but not to see the city from.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.1

Incredible place! Perfect oasis in Bangkok, pool a total bonus. Fantastic helpful approachable staff, the dorms are a backpackers dream. Bright, clean, cosy, with own power sockets and lamps. Huge individual lockers. The restaurant on site is quite prices and the food rather fancy, and there isn't a metro/ sky train station close by but taxis are easy enough to get from the main road and it only costs about 30 baht (depending on traffic) to get to the Airport line. Close to Airport.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have ever been to! Highly recommend it for anyone. Nice pool. Very relaxing atmosphere. Although the location isn't ideal it is very easy to grab a tuk tuk to the sky train or a cab which is pretty cheap as well. I will be coming back here for the end of my trip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 avr 2016
8.9

The doorms a very nice and the Hostel is Overall a very beautiful place. The only downside is, that it is very very far out and the only thing in direct reach is the airport. Other than that I can fully recomend staying here!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 avr 2016
9.4

Great Place if you want to hang out and relax for some days. The garden with the pool is lovely and the rooms are super clean, comfi and quiet. The staff is super friendly and very helpful with everything. If you want to explore Bangkok and do stuff this place is probably not the right location cause its not so central but if just want to chill and relax it is just great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 mar 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I stayed at during my whole trip. It's conveniently located near the airport, the sky train and bus lines so it's really easy to get around. The building is gloriously clean and the bed was absolutely amazing! It was a welcome oasis after a long travel day.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mar 2016
8.9

such a lovely hostel. its very clean and quite minimalistic, i liked it. the staff is amazing, soo friendly! the neighbourhood is very calm, so is the area around the pool so youll have a good time relaxing after a busy day/night in bangkok. its located in an area thats a little outside the city center, far away from khao san rd if youre into that kind of holiday. the closest sky train station is an 8 min taxi ride away from the hostel, from there its easy to get anywhere you want to go.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 mar 2016
8.9

If you want an oasis in Bangkok, this is the place for you! Its a destination in itself. I stayed here for 2 nights before flying home after 6 months of backpacking, just to have some downtime, and Refill Now! was perfect. This place exudes peace and calm, a nice place for reading and eating the delicious food available from the restaurant. I didn't go in the pool but it looked nice. The dorms were clean and cool. I loved it! However if you want to go out a lot, its not the best location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mar 2016
6.6

We stayed here over our last two days of vacation, right before flying out of the Bangkok airport. We chose this place partly because it was close to the airport, but I don't think we fully realized how remote it is. There's nothing around this place. Unless you truly just want to stay in the hostel (which is eerily empty, although very clean), it's not worth saving the 20 minutes to the airport. Stay closer to the action in Bangkok.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 mar 2016
8.6

I had a very relaxed and chilled stay at Refill Now. It was quite far from the city center; it took me over an hour to get to Khao San Road, if that's where you want to go. But closeby where a lot of things to eat, see and do. It is quiet and in the middle of a local Bangkok area; you'll be one of the only tourists roaming around. The place itself is modern and looks good; the swimming pool was nice to alleviate the heat and how the rooms were designed made it all very private.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.