Hostelworld.com

Refill Now

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 607 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 6.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 607 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 6.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.5
Refill Now Located at 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok.
Refill Now
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71
89% 607
13.7346743 100.6009054
Refill Now
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mai 2016
9.7

Amazing! The pool was so nice, the food was delicious and the staff were incredible.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Refill Now after 12 hours of traveling. What an AWESOME time. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and beautiful, the swimmingpool was refreshing and also very pretty and you can have a nice breakfast, lunch and dinner. I had a late flight the day after and I could use the swimmingpool and shower area for the whole day. Thanks Refill Now you made my day.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
30 avr 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, lovely staff. However would only recommend staying here if you have to catch flights, there's nothing else to do there. Food is good but too expensive in my opinion.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
29 avr 2016
8.3

Very clean hostel, great place for the night before our flight the next day. The restaurant is a little pricy but the breakfast was good. Still about 30 mins from the airport (closer to one hour in traffic)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • olimorland
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 avr 2016
7.4

Super trendy hostel with awesome facilities, however is very far out of the centre of town (seems like it's in the middle of nowhere!) good place to chill out, but not to see the city from.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
7.4

Stayed here for a quick stop over whilst I was waiting for a flight, nothing spectacular but did the trick. From what I saw if you're looking for an atmosphere with loads of people this isn't the place to go, I don't think I saw another guest whilst I was there! May just have been because it wasn't their busy period though. Staff were friendly and polite, helping me get a taxi booked to the airport early in the morning

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.1

Incredible place! Perfect oasis in Bangkok, pool a total bonus. Fantastic helpful approachable staff, the dorms are a backpackers dream. Bright, clean, cosy, with own power sockets and lamps. Huge individual lockers. The restaurant on site is quite prices and the food rather fancy, and there isn't a metro/ sky train station close by but taxis are easy enough to get from the main road and it only costs about 30 baht (depending on traffic) to get to the Airport line. Close to Airport.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have ever been to! Highly recommend it for anyone. Nice pool. Very relaxing atmosphere. Although the location isn't ideal it is very easy to grab a tuk tuk to the sky train or a cab which is pretty cheap as well. I will be coming back here for the end of my trip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 avr 2016
8.9

The doorms a very nice and the Hostel is Overall a very beautiful place. The only downside is, that it is very very far out and the only thing in direct reach is the airport. Other than that I can fully recomend staying here!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 avr 2016
9.4

Great Place if you want to hang out and relax for some days. The garden with the pool is lovely and the rooms are super clean, comfi and quiet. The staff is super friendly and very helpful with everything. If you want to explore Bangkok and do stuff this place is probably not the right location cause its not so central but if just want to chill and relax it is just great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.