Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.1
Note 281 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.4
  • Sécurité 5.3
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 5.1
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 3.6
  • Les facilités 4.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.1
Note 281 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.4
  • Sécurité 5.3
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 5.1
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 3.6
  • Les facilités 4.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
21 avr 2017
6.0

I have never stay at such a disgusting hostel. It was like staying in a filthy frat house. Booked a male door and was told when I arrived that they don't even have male dorms. No onsite manager and people were loud and partying all night long. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. The staff was rude and not helpful at all.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2017
3.4

Low security because we didn't get any key to our room. The hostel was overbooked which resulted in me and my friend being separated because there weren't enough beds. When we arrived back at the hostel after being on a trip our beds were taken by someone else. When we complained about this to the staff, they only told us to move these people's things, which didn't really solve anything The staff was not really helpful or friendly. The facilities were old and worn out and everything was dirty.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • JessicaStephens
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
15 avr 2017
5.1

Room was super untidy, lots of long term backpackers who dump stuff everywhere. Toilet paper always ran out, mould in alot of places, I didn't have access to a key for 4 days so I had to leave my room unlocked. Kitchen is filthy by the evening. Security is good though but no lockers in room and there is a social atmosphere, but only good for people who like to get stupidly drunk and eat junk food and have shit conversations.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2017
2.3

HORRIBLE..Total false advertisement. No clean space what so ever.. "free wifi, ice cold air, free breakfast!!" The wifi didn't work, there was no air and the fan in my room didn't work, and the was no free breakfast. Not to mention the dust and mold on the wall. I am going to give this place a horrible review as I had a horrible stay. Sorry to be so harsh, but it was extremely unenjoyable and totally falsely advertised.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 mar 2017
3.1

Dirty, no AC as advertised, loud. No staff around at night, difficult to contact staff off hours, no staff during open hours so I could not check out. Tools hours to solve key problems or check in/out problems. Staff here do not care and management is nonexistent.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • saracat8
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 fév 2017
2.3

Terrible facilities, the majority of the staff are quite rude. I went and told them that they put us in a 3 bed room instead of 4 and I got shooed out because 'it was the beginning of his shift and he didn't want to deal with it'. Facilities are also bad and the atmosphere is average but if the staff were nicer it probably wouldn't be a problem.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
8 jan 2017
4.6

The place is literally falling apart in the inside. The couches are utter filth and have holes and broken legs. The ceiling literally fell off when I was there. Also the rooms flooded with water too. Rooms were OK and atleast had working WiFi. It's cheap for a reason.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jan 2017
8.3

Ich liebe das Hostel! Die Ausstattung ist zwar etwas älter aber man zahlt halt auch nicht viel. Zudem gibt es kostenloses Internet sowie Frühstück. Hier dürft ihr aber nicht zu viel erwarten. Es sind halt basics wie Toast, Marmelade und Cornflakes. Reicht aber zum satt werden. Das Hostel hat in allen Zimmern eine Klimaanlage die in den großen Zimmern allerdings nur von 8-8 laufen. Das Team ist super freundlich und helfen dir in jeder Hinsicht. Und mein persönliches Highlight ist der Pool!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jan 2017
4.0

Service was miserable. Opening hours are bad. If you needed someone there was no one there. Bad info about tours and shuttles. Too many smokers.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 nov 2016
5.1

Very dirty and run down and I didn't have a sheet on my bed.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.