Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.5
Note 288 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.4
  • Sécurité 5.1
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 5.5
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 4.2
  • Les facilités 4.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.5
Note 288 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.4
  • Sécurité 5.1
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 5.5
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 4.2
  • Les facilités 4.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 sep 2017
3.4

Als wir im Hostel ankamen war unser vorabgebuchtes Zimmer total verdreckt und unordentlich, weil noch alles von den Besuchern vor uns dort herumlag! Die Mülleimer waren nicht ausgeleert, das Bett war nicht frisch bezogen, die benutzen Handtücher lagen noch und überall Zigarettenfilter auf dem Fußboden. Die Bäder waren alle sehr dreckig, vor der Dusche lag stets ein nasses Handtuch und es hat nach Urin gerochen.. Die Tür zu der Einrichtung stand meistens offen, sodass jeder wildfremde hineinkonnt

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jui 2017
3.1

Just disgusting, everything is dirty. Kitchen, rooms, everything. Not even worth to go there for 5$ per night!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
4 jui 2017
4.6

Altogether a lame place. The kitchen was terribly dirty, the beds were uncomfortable, and the whole place felt like it had been neglected for a while. The only positive is that they held my bag for several days free of charge after I checked out.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 38 Avis
4 jui 2017
7.4

good place to stay in cairns

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jun 2017
8.0

I found the place to be very enjoyable, full of friendly staff and most importantly nice vibe.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 avr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in in Cairns. All the people staying are really friendly and sociable. The BBQ night on a Thursday is always a good night. Would definitely only ever stay here or Lazy Duck next time I visit Cairns

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
21 avr 2017
6.0

I have never stay at such a disgusting hostel. It was like staying in a filthy frat house. Booked a male door and was told when I arrived that they don't even have male dorms. No onsite manager and people were loud and partying all night long. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. The staff was rude and not helpful at all.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2017
3.4

Low security because we didn't get any key to our room. The hostel was overbooked which resulted in me and my friend being separated because there weren't enough beds. When we arrived back at the hostel after being on a trip our beds were taken by someone else. When we complained about this to the staff, they only told us to move these people's things, which didn't really solve anything The staff was not really helpful or friendly. The facilities were old and worn out and everything was dirty.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • JessicaStephens
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
15 avr 2017
5.1

Room was super untidy, lots of long term backpackers who dump stuff everywhere. Toilet paper always ran out, mould in alot of places, I didn't have access to a key for 4 days so I had to leave my room unlocked. Kitchen is filthy by the evening. Security is good though but no lockers in room and there is a social atmosphere, but only good for people who like to get stupidly drunk and eat junk food and have shit conversations.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2017
2.3

HORRIBLE..Total false advertisement. No clean space what so ever.. "free wifi, ice cold air, free breakfast!!" The wifi didn't work, there was no air and the fan in my room didn't work, and the was no free breakfast. Not to mention the dust and mold on the wall. I am going to give this place a horrible review as I had a horrible stay. Sorry to be so harsh, but it was extremely unenjoyable and totally falsely advertised.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×