Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.9
Note 263 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.1
  • Sécurité 6.5
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 5.7
  • Atmosphère 5.6
  • Propreté 4.8
  • Les facilités 5.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.9
Note 263 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.1
  • Sécurité 6.5
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 5.7
  • Atmosphère 5.6
  • Propreté 4.8
  • Les facilités 5.2
Reef Backpackers Located at 140 Grafton St, Cairns, Cairns.
Reef Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 140 Grafton St, Cairns
59% 263
-16.9202485 145.7728913
Reef Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jan 2017
4.0

Service was miserable. Opening hours are bad. If you needed someone there was no one there. Bad info about tours and shuttles. Too many smokers.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 nov 2016
5.1

Very dirty and run down and I didn't have a sheet on my bed.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • tobi2418
  • Danemark, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 nov 2016
4.3

I stayed at reef for a month two years ago and loved it, that's why we booked again this time. What a change- the receptionist that met us on arrival was anything but friendly. He was rude and unwelcoming.He gave us a key to a room that had not been cleaned, no sheets and a stinky overflowing bin! We asked to change rooms, he did apologize and gave us a new room, which was not much better to be honest, the room was so filthy, we found a dirty t-shirt behind our bed.. Dont reccomend staying h

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
5 nov 2016
8.6

This hostel received too many negative reviews so I wanted to write. I stayed here in November and it was the cheapest hostel by far but a great location. Free breakfast and Yorkshire tea bags was great! I stayed in a room with no bunk beds, very good WiFi, lots of bathrooms. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 oct 2016
4.6

Cockroaches in the kitchen, mold in the shower, mattresses looked disgusting and staff who checked us in was not very friendly and didn't even manage a smile once.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 oct 2016
6.9

All in all okay for the price.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 oct 2016
2.6

Horrible! Dirty sheets with blood on, sloppy funitures, cockroach in the bed! And the staff wasn't helpfull or nice at all!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 oct 2016
3.1

Horredously dirty, so unhygenic like living in a garden shed. First room massive gap under door leading to outside then massive cockroaches mouldy dirty cups!!! Get moved up stairs and never seen rubbish and dirt all over the floor so much cleaners had to come and clean it infront of us and it was disgusting. Was staying with two German girls and they had to go and buy new bedding as they were that grossed out by it.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • GipsyJaeger
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
24 sep 2016
4.3

Pro's: Good pool out back, spacious kitchen, 5 min walk from the lagoon, chilled out TV room. cons: The fridge stank, check in is 4PM! the beds are horrific, worst sleep I've had in Australia (ive been here since January) and the rooms feel like a prison cell. just no life to them at all. overall, needs some improvements, in the most important departments, but could have potential if these things are seriously addressed.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
22 sep 2016
5.1

Most dirty hostel I´ve ever been to. Water constantly coming from the sinks, even though they are off. Dirty kitchen, dirty bathrooms (!!!!!), dirty common areas, dirty bedrooms, an aircon that could only be turned on late at night. It´s okey for the price and if you´re only sleeping there, but I would expect it to be decent looking, not looking like a public toilet. We couldn´t check in before 4pm or something, even though we arrived around 9 and the hostel was almost empty.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.