Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ravin Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.8
Satisfaisant 90 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.8
Satisfaisant 90 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.0
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.3
Ravin Hostel Located at Wesselényi utca 41. District-VII. (Ground Floor, , Budapest.
Ravin Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1077 Wesselényi utca 41. District-VII. (Ground Floor,
68% 90
47.4998608 19.0681654
Ravin Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 sep 2016
9.4

this is a very nice place to stay. NICE PLACE, NICE LOCATION, WONDERFUL STUFF i arrived in the morning and leaved in the evening, they do kept bag for me(as some of the hostels are not allowed guest the keep bag after check out) specially the girl who works everything for there gave information around the city in details, public area always keep clean. all bars and cafes around the hostel and walking distance to most of the travel view points.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much Hoi Shun Chau :)wish you nice and safe journey all around the world!

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
17 aoû 2016
8.6

It's not a hostel, it's a home. And I mean that in the best possible way. It's a bit unconventional but I love it just the way it is, and Kata the receptionist made our stay there absolutely amazing. She's very friendly and full of advice. I'll definitely be visiting on my next trip to Budapest!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 aoû 2016
5.4

Pretty small and dingy, shower pretty gross. Location was ok and room was fine but we into stayed one night and I wouldn't have wanted to stay much longer. It was cheap and it was a bed which was all we needed. No common room either.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2016
5.7

It was not what we had imagined! We felt a little bit uncomftable staying there! It was a creepy place!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2016
4.6

Our room was nice and clean and the beds were good. Unfortunately that wasn't the case in the bathroom. The bathroom wasn't clean and on top of that, there was only one toilet for women, that was located in the bathroom, which was often occupied. The hostel was located on a busy street were a lot of people pass by at night. When you like to go out at night, the noise probably won't bother you, but if you would like to get some sleep at night it's not the best place.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2016
2.9

One of the wort hostels to stay. I don't know why this particular hostel has a rating of 9.4 in the hostel world. Please don't be tricked by the rating. It is a awful hostel. There is only one person (the owner himself) who is not friendly. It feels like a prison with locking and no ventilation. The toilets are dirty, smelly and the bathroom is waterlogged. This hostel ruined my stay at Budapest. DO NOT GO HERE. (Check reviews of this hostel in Trip advisor if you don't believe me)

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • alvarosalto
  • Espagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 jui 2016
4.3

We made a reservation for 6 in a hostel we expected to be one of the bests in Budapest. Truth was, when we arrived the first night, our Room was open and there were only 5 beds available because someone decided to sleep in ours. Nobody was there to solve the problem. There was only one bathroom in the hostel and we had to walk in front of the main door to get there. We tried to check out after the first night because of what we considered a safety issue and they wouldn't let us. Don't go there

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • CoffeeCourtesan
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
20 jui 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay which was unfortunately cut short by a change in my own plans, but I would definitely stay here again. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The hostel was small, welcoming and right in the centre so it was easy to get around from there. Thank you to all the staff for making my stay in Budapest wonderful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.