Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Rapunzel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 419 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 419 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.0
Rapunzel Located at Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Rapunzel
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu
94% 419
41.0251027 28.9739727
Rapunzel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
9.4

Best staff! So relaxed and accommodating :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
29 jun 2016
9.4

Rapunzel is a fantastic hostel - the location is perfect! It is just around the corner from Galata Tower and close walking distance to all parts of the city (both old for sightseeing & new for nightlife). The bed was comfortable & the room/bathroom very clean and the terrace has a fantastic view! The hostel staff were also very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mai 2016
9.4

Rapunzel hostel was wonderful! It was quiet when we visited, but the staff was always available, very friendly, and informative. The rooms were nice with good air conditioning and strong wifi. The rooftop terrace is a can't miss for breakfast, afternoon beers, and sunset! Location is in a nice part of town, very close to Galata tower. Not far from the metro station which gets you to most of the main attractions of Istanbul quite easily, however the short distance is a bit uphill.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 mai 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Amazing staff. Very central location. 24 hour service. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 mai 2016
7.7

This was a cute hostel in a great location down the road from Istikal Ave. and only a few stops from all the main attractions. Unfortunately there were not many people staying here during the time I was here but I had the roof top area and it's amazing views all to my self for both nights. I loved having a mosque right next door as the call to prayer was beautiful. The room was basic but clean and comfortable enough. The staff were friendly and helpful and on call 24hrs.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
23 avr 2016
9.7

I loved the location and would always stay in the northern part of Istanbul, as there is all the nightlife and its just a short walk down to all the tourist attractions. They got perfect wifi, breakfast, awesome staff and owners and a nice roof terrace! Can't blame them that there were not too many people around, cause Istanbul is pretty empty since the attacks.... Would always stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
2 avr 2016
8.3

Very friendly and helpful staff! They also give you a very good map. I first had problems with the hot water, but eventually it turned out fine. Good breakfast and collection of guide books! The location was very good, although I managed to get lost almost everytime I left the hostel. Maybe I should have watched more often the map..

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
23 mar 2016
9.1

Great place to be! Good location, and easy to get everywhere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 mar 2016
8.9

Fantastic location. Small and intimate hostel so was super easy to meet new people. Loved watching the sunset from the rooftop. There was an 8% surcharge for paying by credit card which I may have overlooked before booking so came to a surprise to me. Very basic accommodation. My bed sheet didn't fit the entire bed so by morning it was pretty much gone all together. If you're not fussy about that kind of stuff great place to stay. Enjoy!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mar 2016
9.7

I was so glad that I chose Rapunzel. The location is absolutely incredible while the hostel is quiet at night. They have a terrace with a gorgeous view and a common quarters that are perfect for chit chatting about your days adventures with the all the new friends that you'll meet during your stay. The staff is flexible and was also helpful in keeping us safe and informed as I visited during a tense time for Turkey and Istanbul. But don't worry about all that. Come, and fall in love.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.