Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ram Bhawan Residency

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 282 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 282 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Samoa américaines, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mai 2017
10.0

If you're looking for a place of solace while exploring Varanasi, this is the place. Staff are incredible, the environment is peaceful & very safe. I've never felt at such ease at any other hostel. The staff cook breakfast & lunch everyday and mealtime feels like family time. As far as location, it doesn't get any better than this. It is just up the stairs and one ghat over from the main ghat and local marketplace. It is about a 10 minute walk to he burning ghat. Ask about yoga and meditation!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
7 mai 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel! :-) The staff is great, they prepare delicious breakfast and lunch every day. The hostel is just a minute walk from the ghats. We can highly recommend this place to everybody.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 44 Avis
30 avr 2017
9.4

I'm a returning customer: and again one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Everything is nearly perfect. It can't be any better. And again I got ill and again Mangla was nursing...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 avr 2017
6.3

Great location 30 seconds from the ganges, place was clean and adequate, free breakfast and lunch were a bonus, no ac In the 4 bed dorm, just ceiling fans, which with 40° heat wernt much respite, all in all a comfortable enough stay...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Peter, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
1 avr 2017
10.0

Such a wonderful place to stay! Clean rooms and bathrooms, excellent meals, and a great location. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Jessie We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mar 2017
5.4

Near the ghats and a little expensive for an horrible bed.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Francisco, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again and satisfying you better. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 mar 2017
9.1

Great place with a good location, right by the ghats on the Ganges. Fun atmosphere and staff. Felt like staying at a friends place!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2017
9.7

Such profound homely feeling and good vibes.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Kuhu, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.