Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ram Bhawan Residency

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 279 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 279 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 avr 2017
6.3

Great location 30 seconds from the ganges, place was clean and adequate, free breakfast and lunch were a bonus, no ac In the 4 bed dorm, just ceiling fans, which with 40° heat wernt much respite, all in all a comfortable enough stay...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
1 avr 2017
10.0

Such a wonderful place to stay! Clean rooms and bathrooms, excellent meals, and a great location. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mar 2017
5.4

Near the ghats and a little expensive for an horrible bed.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 mar 2017
9.1

Great place with a good location, right by the ghats on the Ganges. Fun atmosphere and staff. Felt like staying at a friends place!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2017
9.7

Such profound homely feeling and good vibes.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Kuhu, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
19 déc 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough about this place. Was in India for a month and this was by far the best hostel or guesthouse I stayed in. Compared to other places in town, the price here looks expensive. IT IS WORTH IT because of the food provided. Breakfast and lunch everyday is surreal great. An elderly Indian woman cooks incredible full delicious and authentic meals. You will leave feeling completely full and so happy. Perfect location and room was comfortable. Wifi was incredible up on the top floor.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Michael, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
6 déc 2016
9.4

The place is really nice, staff and food are really great for tourist. You can book a boat in the hotel for lower price than in the ghats. They receive cash and debit cards, I wanted to pay with a credit card and they sent us over to a lender or something like that. Besides that everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Diego, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 nov 2016
10.0

An amazing spot that really feels like home. Having breakfast AND lunch included was a major plus. The staff were really great and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxed place to stay in the Old City. I don't think the location could be beat!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Maxwel, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 nov 2016
10.0

Everything is perfect at this place. Quiet, super clean, good service, nice location and the staff are lovely. Fully recommand.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Karim, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.