Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 798 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 798 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • yunusm2848
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
31 aoû 2017
10.0

Warm, friendly and helpful atmosphere created by the staff. Simple breakfast. Free tea and coffee all day. Excellent location round the corner from LRT, Central Market, 5 minutes from bus station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 aoû 2017
9.4

The Location is very good, the facilities were good, air condition was working well, so overall this is a good and budget friendly accomondation.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
12 aoû 2017
9.1

The only bad thing was the aircon + fan was on all night so the room was so cold and the blankets that were given to us were so thin so I had to ask for extra. And also note there is no hot water.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • amelia_gymnast6671
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 aoû 2017
6.9

The wifi is bad. It always disconnects. The staff were passive aggressive: the day we checked out we were waiting for our bus and took a shower post checkout time. They told us we had to leave, and lectured us for using the shower so that was annoying. Most hostels will treat you like a guest even after you checkout because they want you to come back. And most don't mind if you leave your bags the day you wait for transportation, but this one does. Floors wake you up at night (creaky from above)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
6 aoû 2017
2.9

This was the worst hostel experience that I have ever had. The 4 room dorm smelled damp and super unhealthy. The sheets were dirty, I had to ask for clean ones, and had to change myself. I was lied to that the room had been cleaned. My comments were dismissed. And when I told them I would not pay full price, they held my passport hostage. I was threatened by staff and told to shut up 5x. I said "your hostel is unhealthy" and was told, "so what." DO NOT STAY HERE! They should lose their license.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
4 aoû 2017
8.9

Hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Wifi ist super und es gibt ein einfaches Frühstück mit Toast Butter und Marmelade

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • marthaosman2099
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
29 jui 2017
10.0

Ideal, super safe code entry, a/c rooms, clean, nice hot showers, 24 hours reception, also the laundry was done really well, only thing I would say is breakfast is self serve toast and jam, try to get there before there is a mad rush to use the toaster!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Bolivie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2017
5.1

Pitiful. The receptionist wouldn't let me check-in despite my desperate need to sleep at 4 a.m. after a long journey. He wouldn't even let me stay in the lobby to wait until check-in time! No consideration whatsoever, just business as usual. Do NOT book in this hostel. Waste of money and time.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • sagarpoonam
  • Inde, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 jui 2017
8.6

It's won't haveing cable connection you have watched what have been download and I got a blanket which was too small and I was not fitting in after saying them they didn't change

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
17 jui 2017
8.9

Good location, very close to Chinatown and Central Market. One train stop from Sentral Station. Stayed in a private room, was basic but had everything you needed. Staff were helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×