Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Rainforest Bed and Breakfast

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 627 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 627 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 aoû 2017
9.4

Die Lage des Hostels ist super, allerdings eben direkt in einem Club und Barviertel. Dadurch ist es am Wochenende bis 3 Uhr in der Nacht sehr laut gewesen, da direkt nebenan ein Club ist. Würden das Hostel aber immer wieder buchen !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 aoû 2017
8.3

Pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff, good breakfast, central location. Rooms are very cramped, but having only single beds (no bunks) is a definite plus. Beds were very comfy. It's a little loud at night on weekends - I slept ok but light sleepers might struggle. People don't really hang out in the common areas - it's not great for meeting people or hanging out, but fine for chilling and using the WiFi. Staff were helpful and friendly but not very knowledgable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 aoû 2017
6.9

Not the best place. The bar next door has a banging club start at 11pm until about 3:30am. Pretty hard to sleep through that. The staff are lovely but they don't arrange any tours or anything extra. The breakfast is just toast, cereal or melon. The rooms don't have windows either. Area is pretty convenient but it's also the red light district! Big malls nearby and close to KLCC (Towers).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Liechtenstein, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2017
8.3

there was no window in our private room. this made us feel uncomfortable and it was a little bit "smelly". the building, the personal, the location and the breakfast was good :-) but no wifi in the rooms

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 jui 2017
8.6

Sehr freundlich Mitarbeiter. Schade, dass das Internet im Zimmer nicht funktioniert. Leider nur in der Lobby

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2017
9.4

Really nice place and really helpful staff

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 jun 2017
9.4

위치좋고 직원들 친절. 이 돈에 이정도면 뭐. 너무 많은걸 바라지마셔요 ㅋ

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • duong0557360
  • Vietnam, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 mai 2017
8.9

clean, friendly staff

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
22 avr 2017
10.0

it was fine to stayed in Male dorm

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 avr 2017
5.7

Was a standard valued hostel.... until a RAT fell from the ceiling and crapped all over the room. Than after I told the staff that I was going to another hotel, they would not refund me my money because they offered me an upgraded room.... Yeah I don't want to stay in a hostel where Rats fall from the ceiling. So I went to hotel down the block.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback. First of all, we sincerely apologize for the turn of events during your stay here at the Rainforest B&B. Please be informed that we at Rainforest B&B have zero-tolerance when it comes to matters relating to pest, hence we do practice pest control monitoring/prevention on a regular basis, thus have never encountered such a case. In regards to the event that happened during your stay, we would like to clarify that the room change was upon your request. Furthermore, an examination was taken into action when the incident took place right after the room was vacant but nothing was found. With that being said, we will not over-look this matter and have already scheduled for a thorough pest examination investigation at our premises. Once again, we apologize for a disappointing experience here at Rainforest B&B.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.