Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 412 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 412 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.8
Railway Square YHA Located at 8-10 Lee Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Sydney.
Railway Square YHA
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 8-10 Lee Street, Sydney NSW 2000
88% 412
-33.8837945 151.2043404
Railway Square YHA
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 nov 2016
8.6

Great option for staying in Sydney. A good price, perfect location, good facilities. However, I found it more difficult here than at other hostels to meet people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 oct 2016
9.4

Central, staff very helpful, bed comfortable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 oct 2016
6.9

The hostel itself is ok, quite clean and the female dorm I stayed at was nice and big but the beds were nothing special. However, when you arrive to Australia after a 30hr trip, it would be great to get nice, laid-back service because that¨'s what you expect and especially in this country! Unfortunately most of the staff members during my stay were barely saying hello and being quite rude to me when I was asking for a coffee that I thought would have been included in the room rate.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 oct 2016
8.0

Bed was comfortable. This hostel felt too large to make new friends. :/ Good location, literally next to Central Station.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 sep 2016
9.4

Very clean and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 sep 2016
9.1

Very clean hostel, situated in a very convenient location. Well recommended.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 sep 2016
8.0

The location of Railway Square YHA is great obviously, its right by central stations and the trains passing weren't too loud either! The rooms are okay, I thought the bathrooms weren't the cleanest I've seen so far but it improved a little during my stay! The atmosphere was quite relaxed, I just thought the staff wasn't the nicest! I've made better experiences in other hostels. But overall its definitely a good place to stay at!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • davidmorrison
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 sep 2016
7.7

When I arrived, the staff member did not say hello or even greet me, I wasn't made to feel very welcome and she wasn't very helpful, did not tell me about any facilities or where the toilets were, didn't look happy to be there. Also booked for a railway carriage and got a normal room which was disappointing but never mind. The room was clean and the bedding was pretty good quality. Location wise, it's ideal as it's near the central station. The free wifi was slow and often didn't work

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
10 sep 2016
7.1

The railway square yha is just a loud crowded place it was hard to get in contact with others and it was way to expensive. You pay like 40$ but breakfast is not even included thats just too much. It was clean ans the stuff was friendly but the kitchen was just dirty as hell because nobody cleaned his stuff.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 aoû 2016
10.0

I give this place five stars. I have to say the room was a very hot and hard to sleep at night but overall the location was great and the staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean. I would definitely recommend Railway Hostel and stay here again on my next travel here to Sydney.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.