Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 860 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 860 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
95% 860
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 jui 2016
6.3

This place is fine but not particularly good in comparison to places I stayed elsewhere in Japan -- that may just be how it goes in Tokyo, I suppose. perfectly clean except for mounds of garbage piled up between my bed and the wall that the cleaners apparently hadn't noticed. Atmosphere was quiet and meh when I stayed here -- if you're looking to meet people and go out etc, this ain't the place The dorm room on the top floor generally got little to no wifi, which was a minor nuisance

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
9.7

I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Tokyo. The location can't be beat, and the staff made me feel welcome from the moment that I walked in the door. With Senso-ji just a couple minutes walk away, and so many great food options right out the door, K's House makes for a great place to start your time in Tokyo. It is also a convenient walk from several different subway lines.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
9 jui 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel and would go back if I return to Tokyo. The common area is clean, and the wifi is fast. My only complaints are that I was on the 5th floor, which has a toilet in the room but a sink outside so it was loud to use at night. This hostel is a bit of a trek to get to Shibuya, but is within walking distance of the national museums and the zoo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • mathieulamarche4216
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
9 jui 2016
9.4

Good atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jui 2016
10.0

This hostel is great. Extremely warm and helpful staff and a great atmosphere that encourages people to strike up conversations and make new friends. I also love Asakusa, and everything you might need is within walking distance from K's house. It was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms were very nice. No complaints whatsoever.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jun 2016
10.0

Location of this hostel was excellent, close to food and train station. The staff were very helpful. The hostel was very clean and affordable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at K's hostel in tokyo, i will definitely be coming back to stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Krikripa
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jun 2016
7.7

It was well situated and the accommodation was really good and the room were ok. But there is not something more special.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kidpoopoochi
  • Thaïlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 jun 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Great experience. Great and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
14 jun 2016
9.7

This is a lovely hostel, couldn't have asked for more! The staff were super lovely and helpful!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.