Hostelworld.com

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 845 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 845 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.2
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
93% 845
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
13 mai 2016
9.1

A bit difficult to find the first time but this outstanding hostel is located in a nice neighbourhood, close to the senso-ji temple and other places of interest. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
13 mai 2016
10.0

My first time at this hostel in Tokyo. It was very nice, and the staff was helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
12 mai 2016
9.1

A great hostel with a group of wonderful staff dedicated to helping you make the most of your stay. Good value for the area as Tokyo is pretty expensive.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 mai 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel with cozy atmosphere. The staff are absolutely lovely and try to help you in any way. I also liked that our dorm had a private bathroom.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
27 avr 2016
10.0

Very nice quality hostel right next to the Tsukuba Express station. The staff are very friendly and helpful, rooms are tidy and comfy, comes with private shower room and bathroom. Would choose again when I come to Tokyo next time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 avr 2016
9.4

etwas weit von Partylokations entfernt, sonst sauber, nettes Personal, alles gut

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
9.1

Lovely staying! It's a very clean hostel, I have already been there so I was happy that I could come back. I really can recommend it as it is situated in Asakusa - the district with fantastic temples and the hostel is also near metro station. Will be back once I am in Japan :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your message. We are also looking forward to welcoming you again. See you next time : )

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 avr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, very friendly staff very clean...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We appreciate your comment. Thank you !

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 avr 2016
9.7

Great hostel with very friendly helpful staff ! Nice and clean, good comfortable beds and warm shower. Only minor was bit small common area, but sufficiënt. Nice location in asakusa, near senso ji temple

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoyed stay here. See you next time !

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 avr 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Ideally located in the great neighborhood of Asakusa. Very nice staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your comment, We look forward to welcoming you again when you visit Asakusa next time.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.