Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Pyrenees Home Stay

  • 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra, Inde

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 142 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 142 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 avr 2017
8.6

I stayed 2 days at Pyreness and I enjoyed my stay. I needed a quiet environment after 6 months traveling and that's what I found; and also I wanted to buy some nice hand made items and their tuk-tuk driver took me to family run businesses where only quality items are sold. Food is delicious and all the staff is always more than happy to help you!!!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
30 mar 2017
7.4

We stayed in an aircon double room. Overall the staff were great at helping us book train and rickshaw to taj. Location is good and close enough to anything you need. Did not stay in dorm so cannot comment. No atmosphere around the place. This may be as it was a quieter period

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 mar 2017
10.0

Great homestay! I loved everything. The staff are wonderful and very helpful, the food is absolutely delicious and cheap. They have drivers available for tours or to take you to the Taj Mahal which is reasonably close. The atmosphere is awesome; the roof is a great place to hang out and meet people. Kamal, the owner, is hardworking and will get up at all hours of the night to welcome guests. He's super laid back and has traveled the world. Thanks so much Kamal! Hope to see you in NY!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
21 mar 2017
8.3

Good place to stay. You get a good value for the money. The staff is really nice & helpful, bathroom and room clean, and the rooftop has a view of the Taj Mahal, which you can enjoy eating a really good Dal. Just 20 minute walk to the Taj.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
19 fév 2017
8.9

Kamal, Rajeev, Hari and the rest of the staff were awesome, I stayed here for one night during the obligatory Taj Mahal visit to Agra - amazing value for a private double room! The rooftop is cute and the food tasty. The wifi was very patchy but this was due to a network issue, not the actual guesthouse. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 fév 2017
10.0

Agra is known for its history and people often intend to visit those places. After lots of search over the Google regarding rooms in Agra, i got a booking in a homestay named Pyrenees homestay situated fatehabad road, agra. It is an awesome place to be there. It is pocket friendly and what how could i describe the gesture from the staff, view from the terrace and the restaurant service. If anyone intend to visit Agra either for a business or family tour please prefer this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 49 Avis
2 fév 2017
6.0

No nos hospedamos

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jan 2017
8.6

Had a really nice weekend in Agra. The staff of the hotel are very helpful and friendly. As a girl travelling alone I felt very safe and welcomed there. Very nice food on the rooftop terrace. Had a very nice afternoon with Azeem, our tuc tuc driver. It cost 600 rps to hire him for the day but he will take you to all the nice places, while being very kind. I recommend specially if you are short on time. The best part of the hostel is indeed the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jan 2017
10.0

Good hostel. You can get good food from their restaurant. Also, you can take a one day tour from their tuk tuk drivers for 600 rupees and my driver Azeen took me everywhere I wanted to go in Agra. I would recommend anyone going to Agra to stay at the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2017
10.0

I have stayed at this place in last week of January 2017. I didn't have words to describe the gesture I get from the staff of the homestay. The view of Tajmahal from the rooftop of the homestay is awesome. The homestay has every facilities like tuk-tuk, cab means whatever you want it is there. In my opinion I would highly recommend this place if anyone going to visit Agra.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.