Hostelworld.com

Pyrenees Home Stay

  • 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra, Inde
Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 112 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 112 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.8
Pyrenees Home Stay Located at 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra.
Pyrenees Home Stay
India
Agra 282001 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari
76% 112
27.1589442 78.0461668
Pyrenees Home Stay
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 avr 2016
9.4

Its a calm neighborhood (didnt hear 1 honk during the night) but still close to Taj mahal and agra fort. Evryone was friendly and helpful. If you go make sure to enjoy some delicious food on top of the roof wherefrom you can see the Taj

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
29 mar 2016
8.6

I had a nice stay at the hostel. The rooftop has a nice vieuw over the city and the Taj Mahal. If you want some time to relax, stay here. The restaurant at the rooftop surves tasty food.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2016
8.0

Lovely food on demand on roof top terrace. Staff very helpful. Location in general very quiet but barking dogs during the night. Need tuk tuk to get into town, not within walking distance. No hot water in our room and tap was leaking. Owner moved us to a box room with no windows for one night claiming it was a room upgrade so that we would agree, which was a bit cheeky.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
25 mar 2016
5.1

The place was ok for the price. It is a long walk to the temple to celebrate Holi festival. The room was large which was great. The staff was completely unorganized. The restaurant was open late which was helpful, but don't expect to get food for 30-60min, even if there are no other customers and plenty of people working. Would not recommend staying there. I am SURE there are better places to stay in Vrindavan or Mathura for the same price.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 mar 2016
9.4

Excellent!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mar 2016
8.6

Nice Hostel within walking distance of the Taj Mahal. The owner is super helpful and supported us a lot in organizing cheap day trips. Also the restaurant on the roof-top provides excellent food at decent prices. The rooms are quite basic but provide very good value for money. We had a nice stay there and I can really recommend the Hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 65 Avis
14 mar 2016
6.3

The security was just one lock shared between different people for the dorms. This isn't a meaningful approach when sharing a room as far as security goes. They should get multiple keys made. Location wasn't near much, but one or two walkable restaurants. Taj Mahal wasn't crazy far either. Staff was nice, but seemed confused by my interest in security in a dorm room. Again, multiple keys needed. Cleanliness was average and value was fine as its cheap. Restaurant and roof top view.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 mar 2016
2.6

BEDBUGGS DONT STAY HERE, got over 100 bites.. had to go to hostpital and get medicine because it was so bad.. they even charged us full price after i showed him the insane amount of bites all over my hands legs and face.. i know its a decent price in Agra but what ever you do DO NOT STAY HERE! Owner also ripped us of on the local wine making us pay 500 rupees overprice.. the other guy tries to sell you difrent combos and never stops.. also the shower is broken and the room smells funny..

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 fév 2016
8.3

Extremely good value for the money, especially since it's in Agra. The owner was very patient and tolerant of my frustrations coming in late, after dealing with so many touts and generally having several of my plans complicated. He helped recalibrate my itinerary, gave me a soothing pep talk about how to travel with the right mindset in India, and whipped up dinner for me even though it was after serving hours. I had good experience, but he asked me to write a review, which it's courtesy not to.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 fév 2016
8.9

Even though the view from the rooftop is spectacular. The staff are really what makes this place! The owner is extremely accomodating, we arrived hours before the check in time due to our train and he prepared our room in a jiffy and made us breakfast at no extra cost. The restaurant and staff are just as brilliant, the waiter cycled miles for a bottle of whiskey for us and to top it of their driver mr azeem is the most honest and knowledgable driver you could hope to meet over all India!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.