Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 309 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 309 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.2
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Saint Roman #20, , Rio de Janeiro.
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22071-060 Rua Saint Roman #20
85% 309
-22.9807179 -43.1917619
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 aoû 2016
5.7

Two Hours waiting for check in, got a blanket only after asking for it cause it was freezing cold at Night. But the worst: we couldnt leave the luggage there After Check out. There wasnt given an explanation just an unfriendlY "no"

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 jui 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome, we stayed here for a week. Rio was our first stop in SA and the staff at Pura Vida made everything so easy. The reception is manned 24/7. We had a private room. Initially the sheets on our bed weren't 100% clean so the staff made sure it got changed that day, we had no issues after that. The deck bar makes delicious drinks & breakfast is good. Whilst the hostel is near a favela, its not in it and we felt 100% secure. Highly recommend this hostel. Thank you for having us.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 jui 2016
9.4

Kim was extremely helpful and provided useful information for exploring Rio.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • tomjmarshall1
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 jui 2016
8.6

Only stayed one night but had a lot of fun. Nothing bad to say really. They did some great deals every day and location was great to easily walk to Copacabana or Ipanema.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jui 2016
9.7

Hotel muito bom, muito espaço tanto no quarto quanto no espaço comum, limpo e funcionários muito agradáveis e disponíveis.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
3.1

I didn't expect to rate the hostel like this. Rio is amazing, everything was amazing but the hostel. The staff is not easy going at all, especially the blond woman, I think she is the manager. They get in to your room without knocking at any time, they forget to be kind giving advices or finding a solution to any problem. The positive: the kind girls working at the kitchen and cleaners and one guy who speaks spanish. Everything else is sadly negative, I won't stay there anymore. -10

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
19 jun 2016
9.4

Its a bit of a hike up the hill and steps, but it's a great hostel with large common rooms and on-site bar. Good showers, too. While I was there I just felt a little odd as it's quite a big place, but it felt like there were about three of us staying there. Regardless - it's a great place and I'd gladly return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
8.0

Excellent location, between Copacabana and Ipanema, the best 2 beaches in Rio. Large building (a former embassy), lots of space in rooms. AVOID Kitchen . Good breakfast, though. Staff are very nice and helpful, esp. Beesan and Kim. Night shift, not very nice.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
8.3

The only one problem is where it is. The hostel is located in the bottom of a slam. We hadn't had problems, but we never know... Apart from that, perfect!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
9.4

Gostamos muito. Vamos retornar em Breve!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.