Hostelworld.com

Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.6
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Saint Roman #20, , Rio de Janeiro.
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22071-060 Rua Saint Roman #20
80% 298
-22.9807179 -43.1917619
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
8.0

Excellent location, between Copacabana and Ipanema, the best 2 beaches in Rio. Large building (a former embassy), lots of space in rooms. AVOID Kitchen . Good breakfast, though. Staff are very nice and helpful, esp. Beesan and Kim. Night shift, not very nice.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
8.3

The only one problem is where it is. The hostel is located in the bottom of a slam. We hadn't had problems, but we never know... Apart from that, perfect!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
9.4

Gostamos muito. Vamos retornar em Breve!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
29 mai 2016
6.6

First off, place is beautiful. Great location as well, just a block from the beach. Kind of in a shady part of Rio, but people seemed friendly. kitchen staff wasn't as friendly as those in the front desk. seems like they're giving you a favor just by talking to you. the beds and pillows are definitely the most uncomfortable ones i have slept in. felt as if i was sleeping on the floor and using a rock as a pillow. I can tolerate most things, but an uncomfortable bed is unforgivable for a hostel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 avr 2016
8.6

Great place. Location is awesome, and the deck and common areas are great. We stayed in a casa and it was perfect for us. Kitchen is not great, for cooking or cleaning, if you plan on making meals. Breakfasts are the best we've had in a hostel in south America so far, and evening bar deals are great. The ongoing construction at the moment was a real hassle for our friend staying in a dorm, but that may end soon. Would stay in casas again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
9.1

O hostel é ótimo! Muito próximo à praia e com um ambiente bem agradável. O fato de ser na entrada da favela não foi um problema. Fiquei no chalé para casal, bem aconchegante. O café da manhã tbm é bom. Com certeza voltarei.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 avr 2016
7.4

Un buen hostal, con una ubicación privilegiada, cerca de todo.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
5.4

Não gostei da localização, por mais que todos dissessem que a região era segura, me senti insegura e tinha medo de entrar sozinha no hostel, principalmente a noite. Achei o hostel muito parado, sem muitos hospedes, muito morto. A limpeza deixou a desejar. Não tinha sujeira aparente, mas falta muita manutenção (pintura, tomadas caídas, mesas de fora, etc). Outro ponto, o hostel tem um cheio ruim de casa velha mal limpa constantemente.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 avr 2016
9.1

Beautiful place, one of the best I know so far. Common area are very spacious, there is an amazing terrace with a nice bar. Room are good amd clean, breakfast is nice. Location is ideal, between copacabana and Ipanema. Staff if friemdly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2016
9.4

I booked my first night here and ended up staying the whole time. I paid $22 for the weekend nights and $12 during the week. Beautiful hostel tucked up in a hill on a side street. You get what you pay for- no a/c and the bathrooms are okay, however, plentiful. I never had to wait in a 10 person dorm. The faculty is amazing, everyone is so nice and helpful. The breakfast is also very good. You can choose from eggs, mixed fruit, 2 pieces of whole fruit, or meat and cheese.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.