Hostelworld.com

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 309 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 309 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.3
Puerta Vieja Hostel Located at Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Puerta Vieja Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced
88% 309
16.7365370 -92.6401358
Puerta Vieja Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 mai 2016
8.9

Great hostel, nice atmosphere and wonderful staff!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
14 mai 2016
9.7

Good atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast. Spacious common areas. I had to move my bed last day of my stay but instead of a bunk bed I was given a double bed in a quiet room which helped a lot as I wasn't feeling well. I appreciate their kind thought very much.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
8 mai 2016
8.9

Excelente todo! El personal, la atmosfera en general, lo unico para criticar es la limpieza de los botes de basura de los baños ya que el hostel alberga mucha gente y genera rapidamente mal olor en los baños. Lo demas muy bueno, seguro, cerca... Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 avr 2016
9.4

I booked a private room and got a room with 8 beds and it was hard to explain to the callous manager what to me was a private room with twin or double bed who thought why I wasn't happy having extra beds!!! But apart from that, found my experience good. The female staffs were very helpful when they knew I wasn't keeping very well. Breakfast was warm and one had choice. Good location tho' noise from outside in weekends may keep one awake. Spacious and quiet. Enough space to lounge and relax.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 avr 2016
9.7

When we were there there was mojito and pizza night. The best pizza we've ever eaten! Clean rooms, good location, very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • azritaco
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mar 2016
9.7

Helpful & friendly staff. Lovely building in a great location. Comfortable beds. Safe & with nice facilities. Just was quite quiet when I was there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 mar 2016
8.9

Location very good, price right, the breaksfast is delicious, but you have to pay for refill coffee (dont like it that), they didnt give me a towel. They should to make a change on livingroom, seems there stayed ghosts or something like that.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
23 mar 2016
6.6

The hostel is very good location, just 2 blocks from the city center plaza. However, the Hostel is not very clean. Sofas in the common area are dirty and the floor of the Hostel too. In addition, beds are not made every day. I think this hostel can improve in many ways. Staff is no local, so they can't suggest any trips or plans.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 mar 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy buen ambiente y el staff muy hospitalario. Voy a volver pronto!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
2 mar 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with big common area, and a good kitchen. The best part though is the excellent free cooked breakfast!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.