Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 3,253 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 3,253 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.6
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
76% 3253
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jan 2017
9.7

Really nice staff! Good facilities for washing and toilet etc. I was in a larger dorm but always flet safe and slept well despite the wind blowing outside. Cosy vibe and really good first experience in London for me. Plus good proximity to the city center.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 jan 2017
6.9

This was an acceptable hostel and my stay was fine. Nothing to write home over. A few facts: -5 minute walk to Victoria station - no towels included - luggage room available - breakfast of very basic cereals, toast, coffee or tea and fake juice Opinions: Staff seemed nice. Food was basic but okay. Pub had a nice relaxing atmosphere where there were games and you could meet other travelers easily. I thought the room was quiet enough to get a good night's sleep in while overcoming Jet lag.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jan 2017
6.9

Nice bar, board games and easy to get to Victoria station. BUT NO hairdryer. Cold wet hair isn't ideal in winter for sure. Rooms ok- we had a snoorer! And overheard someone had their laptop taken :/ Door entry lock codes were kind of faffy. Staff seemed slumpy and not very helpful when we asked queries.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 jan 2017
9.7

A great place to spend the night. Friendly staff, great location, nice bar, good atmosphere. The only drawback I'd say is the lack of guest cooking facilities, though the bar menu they have looks amazing and you get great discounts!! Thanks PubLove!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, thanks for your kind words. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 déc 2016
9.4

Very nice building, great atmosphere and a friendly staff!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, thanks for the lovely review! Safe travels!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2016
8.6

Situated in a great old building and located close to Victoria Stations, this was a very good place to stay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the nice review! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 déc 2016
9.4

The hostel is great! Clean and really nice. The bar is also good, burgers are awesome and a lot of different beers. The location is not the best, but there is a bike stop 1 block away.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your awesome review! We are happy to read you enjoyed the food and our beer selection! Even though around our hostel you can only see a quiet area, we are actually 10 minutes walk from Victoria station and 20 minutes walk from Buckingham palace. Chelsea area is very close too, and on the other side of the river there's Battersea park...so plenty to explore! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 déc 2016
8.6

We loved staying at PubLove. The bar and restaurant are open 24 hours and they have amazing food and drink, there is a lock on the door separating the pub from the hostel, and security codes for each room. It's only a half hour walk from downtown.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, thanks for your kind words! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 déc 2016
10.0

A very good hostel and the location is amazing, just a few minuted walk to Victoria Station. Be careful if you have the top bunk as it can be a hassle to get down when it's dark. Other than that I'm pleased with the service and the hostel. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks for the great review. We're happy to read that you would stay with us again! We hope to see you soon

  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 déc 2016
4.0

Very small hostel, bathroom was horrible. All the time dirty, not enough space, without any shelf for things. Is necesarry to keep towel on the floor. Access to rooms by code is really hard. Personel not nice. Only one good thing was a location.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.