Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 1187 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 1187 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
5 aoû 2017
8.6

Very cool option for budget stay. I had bad luck with fellow travelers since they were ridiculously loud half of the night, but other than that I am. pretty happy with my stay. The room was spacious and clean. All basic facilities available. Breakfast included however it consists literally from toast of bread and cereals with milk :) so don't get too excited :D good option for a cheap place to stay. Oh, and staff was super friendly!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • celempke4233
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
23 jui 2017
9.7

Really loved the location of this pub: out of the tourist-packed areas but still easy to access everywhere you might want to go. Wonderful, friendly staff, very chill 'come as you are' atmosphere. Not a party hostel, but one full of good (independent) people. Super easy access to both the Thames River walk and the nearest Tube station, plus lots of buses even late at night. Only reason I didn't give it 10 out of 10: No kitchen! No fridge, not even a microwave. :(

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jui 2017
8.0

Many showers and bathrooms were "out of order". And they were not very good. But the bedrooms and the people are very nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jaypkab4796
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jui 2017
2.9

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area is sketchy, their WiFi works in one corner of the building and only on the main floor, all the showers barely work. Wash your hands on floor one because there is actually soap there, then go to floor two to dry them where the blower is. 2 out of 4 toilets work. Our rooms lock you could just shake a little bit and it would fall open and you could enter the room without entering a code. Beer was kinda cold I guess. Does not have a pool table.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
30 jun 2017
8.0

The staff was awesome, i arrived really late night, but he cared me very well. But facility was not that good, bit for budget stay, it is not bad hahaha. At least bed is clean. The clean lady changed it :) thanks

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2017
7.1

The people in my 15 bedroom mixed dorm were not very respectful of others that we sleeping, and the lockers were quite small. The staff was overall very helpful. However, if the website says that linens are provided, I believe that towels should be given. Or say, "linens are provided except towels". My only other complaint is that the showers would overflow and not drain after only a few minutes of showering. It was nice having the bar downstairs. I recommend grabbing your free pizza on Fridays

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • photopilot
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 98 Avis
27 jun 2017
6.9

This was okay as far as basic accommodation. A bit out of the way but close enough to a subway line. The breakfast could be a little better.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • fjasantos
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 jun 2017
8.9

I loved this place. Named after a great ship by Brunel. One of the greatest British engineers. This is what a hostel is supposed to be like. No fanciness. Pitty the WiFi wasn't working that well. Great staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
10 jun 2017
6.9

Hostel is definitely not in the best shape. Lock on the bathroom door was broken, wifi hardly worked and often hardly a soul to be seen around the hostel. Staff were alright, but taking care of hostel guests seemed like an inconvenience to them. In a nice quiet neighbourhood though, just a walk through the river tunnel away from Greenwich.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ferrelmi
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jun 2017
7.1

For a short walk to Greenwich the location isn't the worst, but the beds are uncomfortable, and I felt overall a bit weird being there between the staff and other guests.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.