Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 1,101 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 6.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 1,101 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 6.4
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich Located at 1 Glenaffric Avenue, , London.
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
England
London E14 3BW 1 Glenaffric Avenue
71% 1101
51.4886652 -0.0058257
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • floppy26363767
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 avr 2016
8.3

Good value, easy access to transport.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • ramonvbarbosa464
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 avr 2016
2.0

Eu prefiro dormir na rua à ficar neste Hostel novamente. Pra começar vc não tem livre acesso ao quarto, e o quarto e uma zona e parece existir algum cadáver dentro pois o cheiro e insuportável, os chuveiros não funcionam os vasos sanitários não funcionam o banheiro e uma lagoa a internet não funciona e os funcionários não fazem merda nenhuma pra resolver.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
6.0

Not great. Had a one night stay and booked a 6 bed room for the 5 of us. Specifically booked this room as it had an en-suite bathroom/shower. The shower didn't work at all, the staff seemed un-fussed about our complaint and said there were other showers on the floor below to use (we didn't know this until it was too late the next morning). The bunk beds were awful, not that we expected much but the mattress's were a joke, basically slept on springs. Not worth the £100+ for the room. Unhappy.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 avr 2016
4.6

El bar pone música fuerte desde las 7 hasta la 00. Hay un espacio común pero no se puede usar, tienes que quedarte en el bar donde no puedes consumir nada más que lo comprado ahí. Los empleados son buena onda, el dueño no lo es en absoluto. Cada vez que piden que enseñes el pase, parecen del FBI. Al desayuno siempre le faltaba algo. El pan estaba podrido 2 de los 6 días que estuve alojado.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2016
5.7

It is too complicated to get into the hostel, becuse you first have to ask bartender to open the door and than have to write a code to get into the room. Bathroom was very dirty, but not becuse of hostel staff, but because of the nasty guests. At the breakfast (which was quite good) we got bread with mold. But the staff was really nice, helpful and kind.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 mar 2016
6.9

The bar was great - the food (burgers) was amazing and the 10% discount on food and drink was a nice extra. Other than that, the hostel room wasn't great with the windows not opening and the room getting very hot at night. The staff were slow and sometimes even rude/unhelpful (except for the manager) and you had to find someone to open the door every time you want to get into the hostel (you don't get given a code for the door). Not bad for a two night stay but I wouldn't want to stay longer.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mar 2016
8.3

My most unpleasant problem was the internet for it was very unreliable and unstable. I did ask to do something but nothing happened. Best regards "Louis"

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mar 2016
9.4

Overall I had a good time staying with Publove the staff were friendly and helpful also the same with the other guests staying there i would thoroughly recommend going to stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mar 2016
10.0

This is a very Nice hostel ever stayed. Although its from the first floor of the bar. But its very quite. And also it has very nice lobby, staff and customers. Overall its really worthy to stay. I bet its really hard to get such good service with this price in anywhere else in London.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 mar 2016
10.0

I have stayed in many hostels before, and this is by far the best. As soon as I walked in, I felt at home. The staff are all amazing! They are either really friendly or really friendly and hilarious! They really put in the effort to ensure you are having a good time. Food is AMAZING! Best burgers I've ever had. I recommend the 'Juicy Bastard'. Hostel is very clean, beds are acceptable, and free WiFi is fast and reliable. Common room is warm and comfortable. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.