Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 1170 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 1170 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
10 jun 2017
6.9

Hostel is definitely not in the best shape. Lock on the bathroom door was broken, wifi hardly worked and often hardly a soul to be seen around the hostel. Staff were alright, but taking care of hostel guests seemed like an inconvenience to them. In a nice quiet neighbourhood though, just a walk through the river tunnel away from Greenwich.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ferrelmi
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jun 2017
7.1

For a short walk to Greenwich the location isn't the worst, but the beds are uncomfortable, and I felt overall a bit weird being there between the staff and other guests.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 jun 2017
6.9

We had a nice stay at the hostel. We were quite disappointed that there was no kitchen, and the staff could have been a bit friendlier. But overall its a good hostel if you don't want to spend a lot.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 mai 2017
7.7

I wasn't expecting much with this hostel for the cheap price and it was actually a lot nicer than I expected it to be. I was impressed with the security, there was a code to enter the hostel, a code to get into each room, and some lockers to lock your valuables. Washrooms were cleaner than I expected, only 2 showers for lots of people which wasn't great though. Breakfast wasn't anything to write home about, just some bread with jam. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Good value for money overall.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2017
8.6

Excellent value for money, helped by friendly dormmates

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2017
8.9

In my room the door, the bed and the floor was crepitate and so noisy. That was awful. And on the second night I had two stenchy roommate. That wasn't the best. Just good to know. But the other things was so nice. The staff, the cleanliness and everything.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 avr 2017
7.4

Pros: relatively cheap, free (simple) breakfast, friendly staff, 24-hour reception. Cons: Uncomfortable beds, not super clean, kind of far from city center (but close to public transportation, which is nice). The lounge was nice to relax and hang out in. Decent value for the money.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • summerm93
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 avr 2017
5.4

I wasn't expecting much from this place and that was good cause that's what you get. The mattress was the most uncomfortable thing in the world - so lumpy I used my duvet on it to help soften it. The facilities are limited and the breakfast although it was free the order of bread and milk didn't come through so I was left waiting for half an hour. I had a cold shower one day and there was hair all over the bathroom

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 avr 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Female dorm was available and with an on suit too! Room was spaciousemough and fresh, breakfast was included. Location is very good for Greenwich.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mar 2017
8.3

Made to feel very welcome, amazing value was the deal breaker for me. Also a very relaxed environment.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.