Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 566 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 566 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
Prague's Heaven Located at Jaromirova 20, Prague 2, , Prague.
Prague's Heaven
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic 12800 Jaromirova 20, Prague 2
88% 566
50.0648528 14.4277095
Prague's Heaven
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2016
8.6

Stayed in Prague Heaven, my first time in a hostel, and was pleasantly surprised at the place. Very clean and welcoming staff, would not expect anything more for the great price. Would HIGHLY recommend and if I am ever in Prague again I will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 jui 2016
9.4

Lovely little hostel, just a short tram ride from the city centre. The rooms were lovely and the communal areas were spotless. Wonderful place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 jui 2016
9.4

I visited Prague for a weekend so stayed two nights at Prague's Heaven. The hostel is well situated, 20 minutes walk to the bottom of old town and right near a tram stop for speedier travel. It is right by the old fortress Vyšehrad which might otherwise be missed in a visit as it is further south than most other attractions in Prague. there is a Lidl right round the corner for affordable supplies. I was very impressed with the hospitality of the staff and their helpfulness, especially Thomas.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • DestinyG
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 jui 2016
8.3

Great place just short tram ride from the city center

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • emilysianfox
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2016
5.1

This hostel was 50/50 good/terrible. staff were lovely and cannot fault them. there was freezing cold water and we were unable to have a hot shower for 3 nights. I asked every day for hot water but to no avail. Bathrooms not cleaned despite 9 people sharing one shower, toilet roll ran out, no toaster or cooking equipment (just a microwave), bed and mattress smelled strongly of mould/sweat so we slept in our friends room as smell was unbearable. Rooms were stifling and there were no fans.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic little hostel in Prague. The location is perfect - right on a tram line but quiet, and within walking distance of *everything* (we didn't have to take public transport except to the airport). The place is run by a very nice couple who are very friendly and knowledgeable about lots of tourist-relevant details about Prague. The room (we had a double room) was small but cozy and clean, bathroom (with shower and bath) was more luxurious for a hostel setting. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 mai 2016
10.0

We loved this place!!! The location is a decent walk from town, but we really enjoyed walking along the river every time and public transportation was available and we simply chose to walk instead. The staff was super friendly and helpful with any and all questions we had. There's a wonderful little restaurant around the corner that is crazy cheap too! We highly recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Liban, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2016
10.0

It was a really nice stay at Prague's heaven. everything was way more than i expected. i recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 avr 2016
7.1

more of a bnb than hostel. no staff at night and shower didn't have hot water. emailed owner but no reply. room key was difficult to use. could be more flexible - wanted to leave our luggage with them and go to a money changer to change our euro into koruna as we just arrived from Vienna but the hostel said we have to pay up before we could leave our luggage with them (even though we already paid deposit at booking!) in the end we paid more than we were supposed to because they had no change.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2016
10.0

Never expected i'll be getting such treatment. It was excellent, felt like a home away from home. Rooms were neat, clean and superb. Services and facilities are just like any 3star hotel. If you are searching for nice, decent and budget accommodation in Prague, this is the place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.