Hostelworld.com

Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 147 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 147 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 6.8
Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois Located at rua das pedras, 102, , Chapada Diamantina.
Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois
Brazil
Chapada Diamantina Bahia, Chapada Diamantina 46960-00 rua das pedras, 102
82% 147
-12.5551080 -41.3898860
Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Correa
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
10.0

Tudo Perfeito, falta algumas coisas, mas no geral é um bom lugar ! Recomendo !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jun 2016
8.0

Amei a cidade, no dia que cheguei a Patricia estava viajando, fui atendida por um amigo dela que estava confuso com a explicação de como funcionava o hostel, acabei falando com a Patricia ao telefone, a estadia foi tranquila, local simples e seguro, a unica queixa é sobre os colchões que são bem finos, poderia trocar por outros melhores, pra quem quer gastar pouco e não se importa com luxo é um otimo lugar, afinal mal ficamos no hostel pois fizemos passeios o dia todo e só retornava pra dormir.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 mai 2016
9.7

This was a wonderful place to stay. The owner was super sweet and very accommodating. She let us stay later until the bus came and hang out without extra cost. Anything we needed, she was super helpful and kind. It is a perfect location....right in the middle of all the restaurants and shops, but easy to get to the trails. Very warm and lovely place. Very good for the money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
9.7

Ótima localização e atendimento! Recomendo e voltando pra Lencois volto a me hospedar aqui!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 mar 2016
8.6

very nice and friendly stuff ;)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 mar 2016
8.3

We first booked just one night and it was no problem to stay one more. Unfortunately it was 10 BRL than with the booking with hostelworld. We arrived early in the morning and had to pay half of the price for the early arrival/check-in. Because we took a night bus we had to pay another 10 BRL to leave the luggage. There are a lot of extra costs that makes it expensive. The other thing we did not like was that the kitchen hours were just from 11am-5pm and to that time you are mostly on a trip.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Qosaikd
  • Arabie saoudite, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 37 Avis
21 fév 2016
6.9

when I booked my stay through hostelworld I had to pay the remaining but the owner asked me for 40 reals instead the amount on the website although Patricia was so nice and helpful. it is an average Pousada in general. if you plan to come later than midnight, you need to knock on the door hardly to wake someone up to open the door for you. it is better to ask for the key of the door in advance.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • valeri8la386
  • Italie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 fév 2016
3.7

No common space, kitchen can be used only 11-17.Private rooms has no window.it's smelly&not clean. If the lady ask you if you want to rest at 6am in an empty bed please say NO, even there is no space in the corridor:it's an extra cost of 20 R$/person. Other extra cost: Internet, shower after check out and luggage storage 10R$/day. The lady cheated asking different price for the beds + the 10% fees deposit already payed on HostelWorld. It's the worst place where I've ever been. Not recommend

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 38 Avis
14 fév 2016
10.0

Really good family hostel, great location, you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2016
9.7

A pousada possui uma localização excelente, próxima do centro e de vários restaurantes e lojas com produtos locais. Além disso, possui um serviço de restaurante que funciona durante a noite com preços acessíveis e comida excelente. A dona da pousada é muito simpática e está sempre disposta a ajudar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.