Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 84 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 84 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Vain
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 aoû 2017
9.7

very clean and helpful

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
26 jui 2017
9.1

Pros: beautiful rooms and setting, lively kitchen area and garden, incredible value for money, amazing yoga, super chill and friendly vibe Cons: despite common garden and kitchen it is t the easiest place to make friends

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
15 jui 2017
6.0

This hostel was alright. I had booked a private room for my friend and i to come stay and i was charged an extra fee which had not been disclosed on the booking. I struggled with every staff member i interacted with and it seemed he staff didn't communicate with each other. When i was checking out the woman in the morning attempted to charge me again for the "extra person fee" (which i already paid), i showed my receipt and had to go through the numbers with her, she was very rude.keep receipts!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 jui 2017
8.6

I really liked the rooms and ambiance of the hostel. The only real complaint I have is the loud barking dog that sounded like it was right behind my room. I believe it belonged to the neighbors so I don't know what could be done. It just seemed ironic to have a relaxing zen hostel with an annoying dog that would bark early in the morning and late into the night. On the plus side the staff kept the place very clean and location was great and a few minutes walk to the center!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 jun 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved it here! Very quiet, calm, and clean. The staff were super friendly. I really liked that they have two private, individual bathrooms which were also very clean. I stayed in a private room and the view to the garden was amazing. Perfect if you´´re looking for a quiet place in San Cristobal. Completely recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
12 jun 2017
8.0

If you are looking to relax and spend some time by yourself this is a good place. The kitchen is very basic, just as the included breakfast. Excellent location and comfortable beds. I am not a fan of the heavy blankets.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 jun 2017
10.0

Lovely, relaxed place. Lots of natural light and plants. The staff went above and beyond to help me on multiple occasions. It felt like a home away from home.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
28 mai 2017
10.0

Beautiful Hostal, very clean, very nice staff. Perfect !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 avr 2017
9.4

My partner and I were put into a separate apartment a few blocks from the actual location. It was an incredible space and we would have stayed forever if we could have. The staff are also incredibly kind and helpful. I don't know what it's like to stay in the dorms/in the primary location, but from my experience I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tyul2017
  • Israël, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
25 avr 2017
10.0

Very good. Recomended. Nice garden. Beautiful people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.