Hostelworld.com

Podstel Doors Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 627 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 627 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 fév 2017
10.0

I have stayed in a lot of Hostels, but Podstel Doors is the one I'll remember the most. The staff are absolutely incredible - friendly, passionate and helpful. The facilities are perfect and the atmosphere is very relaxed. The tea house was the ideal place to chill, and every night there were people there to hang out with. The owners joined in as we played some of the many games on offer, and were always around for a chat. The best hostel I have stayed in by far. Thanks Dan, Sam and Jason!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 fév 2017
9.7

One of the quirkiest hostels I've stayed in but a really good one! Would defiantly stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 fév 2017
9.7

Ons verblijf in het hostel was fantastisch! De eigenaars die het hostel runnen zijn zeer vriendelijk en zeer bereid om je steeds te helpen. Je voelt je meteen thuis in het hostel. Het hostel is ideaal voor backpackers, maar ook om even uit te rusten en te 'chillen' in het theehuis. Ik zou dit hostel zeker en vast aanraden!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
8.9

Great, comfortable hostel with friendly staff. They organized movie nights while we were there too (winter time) which was an awesome way to relax. The tea corner was an awesome place to get to know new people as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
10.0

This place just feels like a home away from home, in the best possible way. Dan and Jason, the owners, are great people and are very dedicated to making your stay as enjoyable as possible. You can tell it's not just a job for them, it's a passion. The tea house is amazing, I must have had about twenty different kinds of tea while finding friends in the owners and the other guests. Podstel Doors is easily the best hostel I've stayed at, will be coming back for sure and would recommend it to all.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 fév 2017
9.4

This was an amazing hostel to stay the night was not disappointed! Everyone was very welcoming and super nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 fév 2017
10.0

Very peaceful place..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 jan 2017
10.0

Rather than visiting Bucharest and staying in podstel you should visit Bucharest merely to stay in podstel. On all of my travels I have yet to come across anywhere else where I have felt more at home. The tea house is the perfect place to relax and meet new people, the hostel is the desired size so as to maintain a great vibe and intimacy. The guys are real travellers and are filled with great advice and stories. I have made some great friends here. Go! You won't regret it. I know I'll be back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
28 jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in! The whole place is amazing and so chilled for a weary traveler and very social for the solo traveler. The tea house is really cool inside and out and in summer the gardens look amazing. The lads working there Dan, Sam and Jason are fantastic guys and so helpful and they speak many languages between them which is very handy. Highly recommend for your stay in Bucharest

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jan 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.