Hostelworld.com

Pirwa San Blas Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 190 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 190 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.8
Pirwa San Blas Hostel Located at Tandapata 670 , San Blas, Cusco.
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
Peru
Cusco Tandapata 670 , San Blas
79% 190
-13.5150817 -71.9737716
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
21 avr 2016
6.0

Toliets don't often flush no hot water or water pressure but ideal location.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.4

Comfy, well priced and very helpful staff. Will book here again. Recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Honduras, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 mar 2016
3.1

I was very disappointed with this hostel, my friends and I were coming back from MachuPicchu and we needed a place to rest and have a good shower. We choose this hostel base on the reviews and photos however, the facilities were disgusting, we even found used underwear on the bed and the staff did not care. They did not change the blankets, not even with our complaint. Pirwa has four hostels in Cusco, I did not visit the other ones just Pirwa San Blas Hostel, and honestly I cannot recommend it.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to review Pirwa San Blas. We were horrified to read your complaint, as when you were moved to our other location in Cusco, Pirwa Garcilaso, we were under the impression that it was simply because you were unhappy with the shared bathroom in Pirwa San Blas. Our receptionists were unaware at that time of the specific cleanliness/service issues you suffered during your arrival. Please know that the housekeeper in question was a new hire, who unfortunately had to be fired after only a few days, as her work did not meet our standards. Learning what we did from your review, we're sure this was the correct course of action. We believe the problem has been resolved, and hope that such a thing never happens again in any of our locations! (By the way, it appears that this review was written before your eventual stay in Pirwa Garcilaso, as we did receive your positive review for the latter hostel vía tripadvisor, and are pleased that you found at least one of our hostels met your needs.)

  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 nov 2015
10.0
La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google

Hautement recommandé, propre, sûr, confortable et un excellent service.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 nov 2015
9.1

Para mi estuvo perfecta la habitación 102, pero se salía el agua de la regadera, posiblemente el cancel estaba roto o con alguna fuga. El servicio del personal excelente

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.