Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 844 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 844 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.7
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu Located at Tupac Inca Yupanqui # 103, , Machu Picchu.
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu
Peru
Machu Picchu Tupac Inca Yupanqui # 103
81% 844
-13.1538310 -72.5231049
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 nov 2016
8.6

The slender guy at the reception (sorry i forgot to get your name) who checked me in and out is awesome! He's a really nice and kind person. He helped me call the tour agency in Cusco by letting me borrow his phone. And he also lent me a padlock for the locker. Great guy! I stayed in the 5-bed mixed dorm, and the bed and room was comfortable. I didn't have roommates then so i had the room all to myself :) Wifi is fast. Could get a little slow inside the room but it works :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
4 oct 2016
7.7

Good location, near many restaurants and bars. I had no issues with noise and slept well.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 sep 2016
8.3

Buena experiencia, staff super amable y accesible, el hostal se encuentra un poco retirado de la estación de trenes y el camino es cuesta arriba. Un súper plus, me permitieron dejar mis cosas por el resto de la tarde después de hacer check out!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 sep 2016
9.4

The place was very quiet, not the place to meet a lot of people or party. But for waking up early for Machu Picchu, it was perfect. Good prices. Good location, but Aguas Calientes is so tiny that any location would be fine. The wifi was between good and not so good, depending on the time of day. The water was really hot though. I was worried that for the relatively low price, it was going to be really shabby and dirty, but it wasn't at all. Overall it was a great place for a good price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
7 sep 2016
8.0

It's a nice hostel with nice breakfast from 4:30 to 7:30, so you are right in time for taking the bus or climbing up to Machu Picchu. Only the Wifi in the room was slow but in public area was ok, and Check-out could be later than 9:00 AM.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 sep 2016
6.9

Pleasant place, location fine. They sent someone to carry my bag up the hill from the train station, much appreciated! Room good, warm and quiet. Common areas average- wifi access there only. The kitchen was disgusting, I don't think guests are meant to use it but it's open for everyone.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 aoû 2016
9.1

Overall great place to stay. They were very accommodating - someone came to pick us up directly from the train station. We stayed in a twin room which had a private bathroom. It was extremely clean and nice. The bathroom had hot water. The location was good to get to Machu Picchu, the bus station line was actually right outside the hostel at 5:10a! They also opened breakfast at 4:30a which was convenient with waking up early for MP. Overall great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
20 jui 2016
7.7

Located towards the top of the hill, which means a hike up from the train or bus, but also means it is close to the thermal baths. This place was a bit shabby but overall was clean and the staff was friendly. It was NOT a party hostel but voices from the common room on the ground floor echoed so much that it seemed like it (and we were on the 3rd floor!). All and all it was a reasonable place to stay before and after our day at Machu Picchu.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
25 jun 2016
7.7

A little difficult to find, even the local working the next street down from it didn't know where it was. Inside its perfectly reasonable, not much atmosphere as most people are getting an early night before machu pichhu the next day. Kitchen isn't great but its usable, and recommended with the cost of food in Aguas Clientes.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Lukesegrave
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
21 jun 2016
7.7

Decent option for Machu Picchu. Great location with the only slight downside being that it's at the top of the village's hill. Normally that's not an issue but if you've hiked up to MP, perhaps up one of the extra climbs at the top and then all the way back down, that little hill can be quite daunting! Reliable hot water, great comfy dorm beds. Would definitely stay here again. If you have the cash, however, MP is a great place to splash out on a hotel.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.